Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2,668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2,668 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
94% 2668
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

It's been a long time since I back packed around Europe, so I was concerned that the facilities and the athmosphere in a hostel might not be suitable for my family. I couldn't have been more wrong. Hostel Destination Lisbon turned out to be one of the highlights of our trip. Spotlessly clean, secure, friendly, great location and a huge sense of fun. The kids loved the bunk beds and the quirky decor. It was also great to see a mix of ages and types of travellers among the guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Awesome place!! Great lounge area/kitchen, delicious breakfast included (with pancakes), all-day storage of baggage with no extra charge and comfortable bunks with curtains for privacy as well as lockers able to be locked with the key card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Had everything but an atmosphere. I'm travelling alone & everyone who was staying kept very much to themselves. Perfect for one night though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

개최고

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome, everything was super clean. Breakfast was great. Bathrooms were really nice and the lockers to put you bag in have security cards so really safe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.3

This is nice and clean and a decent place to meet people though the room was very noisey at night. The staff don't exactly engage with guests but they get the job done.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

호시우 기차역(메트로 말고 기차역임) 2층에 있어 위치는 아주 좋았구요. 직원도 친절합니다. 5유로의 보증금을 내면 무료 수건 대여 및 캐리어를 넣는 보안카드키를 제공합니다. 수건과 카드키 돌려주면 5유로는 돌려받아요. 화장실이 안에 있는 4인실보다는 공용 화장실을 쓴느 6인실이 더 넓어서 좋구요. 전 이번에 2번째로 이 숙소를 이용했습니다. 한국인 투숙객이 너무 많은 편이라 직원도 한국인 응대에 아주 익숙합니다. 한국인이 많아 민망할 정도. 직원이 친절하게말 많이 걸어주는데 장점이라면 장점이지만 약간 피곤하기도 해요. 샴푸, 바디샤워 등등은 모두 본인이 준비해 가야 합니다. 제공 안되어요. 가까운 거리에 핑구도스라는 슈퍼 이용할 수 있어 좋구요. 화장실 깨끗하고 샤워실도 이용하기 편리합니다. 다만 샤워실은 남녀 공용이에요~ 바로 옆칸에 으어으어 시원해하는 소리를 내면서 남자분이 샤워하고 있어서 웃기기도 하고 한편으론 사실 좀 긴장되기도 했어요. 불편하신 분들은 이 점 참고하세요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.7

amazing! I loved my stay here so much I came back. Amazing helpful staff. The location is unbeatable in terms of proximity to public transport and other sights. It was perfect to come here and relax after a busy day. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

This is quite literally the best hostel I've ever stayed in. First off, it's located in a beautiful, historic monument - Rossio train station. It's also very close to a metro station (1 min walk), making it easy to get anywhere you want to go. The common room is the most comfortable and enjoyable one I've lounged in, with a pool table and table tennis, and it's really easy to meet people here. Beds are private and comfy. Showers are good. Staff are great. Pancake breakfast is the cherry on top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

had a short but great stay at this excellent place! would definitely stay there again if I go back to Lisbon!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.