Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2947 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2947 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
8.0

Good location, staff really helpful. The quieter of the sister hostels which is good. Could do with a few more toilets and shower revamp. Also great in-house chef each night who was a brilliant passionate cook.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Wonderful people. All facilities are very good, nice and clean rooms. The staff are very helpful, friendly people. Their organised tours are very good and on good value for money. Trips to Sintra, Fado night experience, Portugese dinners, pub crawls and many more. Communal area is the best, with pool table, table tennis, chess, piano. There is bar at the reception with cheap drinks. Free breakfast with tasty pancakes includes. Do visit this place and enjoy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

직원들 친절. 프린트 가능. 호시우역 안에 있어서 위치 최고. 조식 팬케이크 주는데 솔직히 맛은 없었음. 시설도 좋고 암튼 리스본 가면 또 이용할듯

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed, and its fantastically located in a train station! Good staff and atmosphere and good tour as well....one suggestion: the chk in speed can be improved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

I love this location and hostel. It exceeded my expectations. Staff are great: Pedro, Ugo, Debra. I would recommend this to everyone I know even people not traveling that's how much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels ever!! First, the location is great. It's inside Rossi train station on the second floor (but so quiet-you would never know once you're inside). This is great for doing Sintra or other day trips outside of Lisbon. It's also very safe. There is a door with a buzzer you have to push to get in and someone is at reception 24/7. Interior is so relaxing, clean rooms, good wifi, free (big) breakfast - would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
9.7

Un rapporto qualità prezzo incredibile perché scegliendo il posto in dormitorio si paga pochissimo, e i servizi e la cura di ogni dettaglio della struttura sono impeccabili.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. They organize cool activities for the guests including a bar crawl with other hostels in the area. Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Super clean, safe and located in the city center. Cheap price too! Even the common room is fantastic. They also serve breakfast and have a piano/guitar if you like music. These people know what they're doing. Would DEFINITELY go again. Don't waste your time looking at other hostels- this one is superior.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

우선 위치가 호시우역안에 있어서 드나들기 너무 편해요! 호카곶이랑 신트라갈때 정말 숙소바로앞이라 편했어요. 호스텔 로비 분위기가 좋아서 맥주한잔해도 좋아용 직원들도 친절하구 한국말도 조금씩 할줄알아서 수건같은거 받을때 편했어요 수건도 무료제공이라 좋았구요! 리스본가신다면 데스티네이션호스텔 추천드려요😀😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.4

They have pancakes/crepes EVERY morning. Yes, EVERY! Leker leker. Muito gostoso!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.