Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
95% 2825
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've never been! The location is absolutely unique!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a beautiful open space for a common area. The curtains by the beds offer privacy during the nights. Lots of tours and activities are offered, but the central location makes it really easy to explore the city and its surroundings by yourself as well. Ah, and amazing breakfast with the best pancakes ever :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Best little hostel I've been in! Super helpful staff, central location and best value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.7

excelente experiencia! ubicacion inmejorable, habitaciones amplias y comodas, desayuno variado y abundante y por sobre todo personal muy amable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Caleung
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. The tours were really nice and fun. The set up for the dorms and also the private rooms are very trendy and fun. The atrium was a really nice space to hang out in the mornings while I checked emails and planned out the days adventures.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you can ask for, it has really cool facilities, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, nice lockers, the kitchen is HUGE. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at. Very clean and spacious, enough bathroom facilities that there was never a line, common area was used to socialize and there were many activities to take part in. The breakfast was even nice. We got lost finding the hostel because it's located on the second floor of the train station, but other than that the location is very convenient!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I have ever set my feet in. They have outlets for every bed, with a curtain that surrounds you to give you more privacy. The common area was really cute and cozy. The staff were more than amazing and helpful, thanks again Hugo :) One thing to take in to consideration is that at 11 pm you cannot be loud in the common area of the hostel, but they make up for that by having great pub crawls almost every other day and you also get access to their other 2 hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.1

This hostel was so impressive. The location was fantastic and the staff were super friendly. The hostel itself was so cool, with the chill out area and kitchen dining area being a highlight, so trendy. The free breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've ever had. The showers were good and it was interesting to read about how they were trying to live sustainably. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.