Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
95% 2597
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
10.0

No doubt, the Best hostel i have ever been in! Super friendly staff, awesome breakfast (pancakes, all sorts if bread (no, not just toast), fruits, muesli, and plenty of juices!! The beds are really comfy, but best about the Hostel is the location!! Inside the Rossio Trainstation. Beautiful buildung and you cant get a place more central. Noise is no problem because of a lot isolation!! Really the best choice in lisbon!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. The staff are very friendly and the hostel offer lots of activities/tours. The hostel is laid back and put on a great breakfast. Located in the train station is no issue, you don't hear them. Washing facilities are also available and the hostel location is easy to get to by bus or train (short walk to the metro). A great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Great staff, many tours and events are organized each week. This hostel houses a lot of people but it is not noise and provides a great atmosphere. They added soundproofing on the walls outside the rooms on on the shutters in the rooms, which provide a quiet room both from the street and guests inside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.7

My dorm was so spacious, wow! Nice common area, breakfast was great, a lot of possible activities, great overall concept for a big place like this! Big thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
10.0

We have stayed in tonnes of hostel over the past few months and this one was easily the best! Location was perfect and facilities were amazing. Gutted we were there for such a short time because Lisbon was beautiful as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.3

Cool Hostel, excellent location and nice room. The 4 beds room I was in had a great view on a central square, and the atmosphere was good since we weren't too many and the lounge was cosy so people hung out there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
8.6

My only complaint is the breakfast. It starts at 8:00, which can be inconvenient if you want an early start, plus a lot of people try to get breakfast at the same time and there is not enough room for everyone! A bit more variety will not hurt either, I was a bit sick of jam after a few days... Other than that, great location - second floor in Rossio train station, perfect for trips to Sintra and for walks around Lisbon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

위치때문에 다른 불만을 얘기할 필요가 없는 곳입니다. 신트라 가실 분은 그냥 여기하시면 될 것 같아요. 청결한 편이었지만 제가 머문 방에 딸린 욕실은 머무는 내내 물이 안빠지고 넘쳤어요. 샤워부스와 세면대 모두요. 드라이도 작동 안했구요. 차라리 1층 공용 욕실이 낫더라구요. 전체적으로는 괜찮은 편이었어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Magnifique décoration ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Easily one of my favorite hostels, and I've been to hostels all over the world. I highly recommend this place. It has a great view of the castle. The staff is awesome. It's a super chill place. Easy to make friends. And it's located inside the train station making it easy to travel to other destinations outside of Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.