Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 2,571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 2,571 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Lisbon Destination Hostel Located at Rossio Train Station, Second Floor, Lisbon.
Lisbon Destination Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-160 Lisboa Rossio Train Station, Second Floor
96% 2571
38.7144053 -9.1408503
Lisbon Destination Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Magnifique décoration ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the BEST hostel I have stayed in. Location could not be more perfect. As it is IN the Rossio Train Station (heart of Lisbon) you can literally walk out the door and catch a train. At the same time, none of the train station sounds can be heard inside :) The 24-hour reception staff are always friendly and welcoming. For English-only speakers, NO WORRIES! They speak excellent English and are so easy to get on with. Free breakfast, comfy beds, beautiful lobby. Definitely returning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. I love this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, perfect location , very central everything in walking distance. I can recommend this hostel for sure. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.4

Staff were extremely helpful and gave some great recommendations. The tours were fabulous and worth it! Loved the connection with the other hostels in Lisbon. Would stay again and recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great position in the city center and really close to the metro station and train station. The atmosphere is really friendly. The room was big, comfortable and really clean. Good services: great breakfast included in the price, free lockers in the room, toilet and shower in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.4

The atmosphere is very welcoming and the staff is helpfull from the moment you walk through the door. They speak perfect english which makes the entire process easier. The showers are very clean and perfect for changing afterwards. Even though it is a train station you never hear the trains and the beds are so comfortable! You fall asleep before you know it. 100% recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

I don't have enough characters to give Lisbon Destination Hostel the review it deserves. This is the best hostel I have stayed in. The attention to detail - from the eco friendly facilities to the privacy curtains for the lower bunks - was astounding. Everything was spotless, and the rooms were bathed in natural light (for those who prefer a darker room when you wake up, there are shutters). The breakfast was to die for. Just one critique: fix the door to 6 bed female dorm to make it a 11/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

접근성 개좋아요 진짜 어딜다니기도 편하구요 시끄럽다는후기 많이 봤는데 하나도 안시끄럽고 공용공간 너무 잘되있어요ㅠㅠ 키친도 날날하고 취사해서 만들어먹기 좋았어요 규모도 너무 크고! 스텝들도 활기차고 한국말 해주시는데 재밌었어요 조식에 나오는 팬케잌도 맛있었규 체크아웃 하고나서 짐맡긴거 찾으러 다시 갔을때도 잠시만 머물러도 되겠냐 했더니 얼마든지 있다가라며ㅠㅠ야간버스 시간까지 쉬다가 옷도갈아입구 갈수있어서 넘 좋은것...! 침대도 개인등에 소품통? 같은거 있었구요 방에 딸린 화장실+샤워실은 좀 좁았지만 그래두 나쁘지않았어요! 다시가면 또 묵을 숙소에요 사물함은 24인치까지 딱 들어갈거 같아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

Amazing place, amazing staff. Definitely will stay there again. Probably the best hostel I have been so far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.