Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Destination Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 2974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 2974 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Fantastic location right by the metro station if you are coming from the airport. Rooms are clean,electronic lockers and curtains on the bunk. Was a little quiet in April but as it is linked to the two other hostels you can go over to them and use their facilities like the rooftop bar and pool. Bar crawl was a great way to meet people not only in this hostel but the two others. Would stay here again when in Lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

This place was amazing and centrally located to everything. The staff was nice and super friendly, the rooms were much bigger than expected and everything was extremely clean. They also gave you a free breakfast that was substantial: fruit, pancakes, yogurt, cereal, milk, toast with all kinds of jams and Nutella - all included in your price. That and the common area was great with astroturf on the ground, a pool table in the middle, and hammocks and chairs to chill in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DimFlores
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel has everything. Everyone is really nice, the facilities are great and the atmosphere is very youthful, vibrant and inclusive. I would stay there again and again, everytime I'm in Lisbon. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay here was perfect! The rooms are clean and the beds super comfy. They have free breakfast everyday from 8-10:30 of fruit, yogurt, bread, or hot crepes (obviously you should choose that one), and if you wake up slightly too late because of a hangover there's still a chance that they'll make you a crepe if you're nice ;). The staff was super friendly and helpful, and there's a piano, games, and a bar in the common area. The place was safe, and it's certrally located so perfect for tourists!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!!!! Not only were all the basic requirements top notch, but everything additional was excellent. I stayed in a 6 person female dorm which was spacious and all of the beds had curtains for privacy. Additionally, we all had small cards (think hotel key cards) to unlock the room and our lockers. The people visiting were very friendly, the staff excellent, the hostel quiet, breakfast excellent and the activities offered were above and beyond anything else. Stay here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

L'ostello è molto pulito, confortevole e moderno, è paragonabile ad un albergo. La posizione è davvero ottima, da Rossio si arriva in tranquillità ovunque. L'unica pecca riguarda il bagno, non tanto per la pulizia (lo lavano più volte al giorno e l'ho quasi sempre trovato in ottime condizioni) ma perché è unico per tutte le camerate: ci sono tante docce/lavandini, ma per gli uomini è presente solo un bagno (anche se molti utilizzano quello riservato ai disabili per evitare la fila).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ymh2489
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

앞뒤로 배낭을 메고 다녀서 위치가 굉장히 중요했는데 공항버스에 내려서도 바로 코앞이고,포르투 기차를 타러가기 위한 지하철역도 바로 앞이라 위치가 최고에요. 직원들도 친절하고, 보안도 철저하고, 침대 밑에 카드로 열수있는 큰 락커가 있어서 좋았습니다. 침대시트와 화장실도 깨끗하고 따뜻한물도 잘나왔어요! 조식도 과일, 시리얼, 쥬스, 팬케이크,각종 빵이 나와서 든든히 먹을 수 있었습니다! 최고에요 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.7

All around good hostel. Location is very central. Hostel rooms were spacious, curtains on blinds were a nice touch. Decent breakfast in morning. Hostel organizes various paid and free activities. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Only complaint: my top bunk, lack a basket or self for my phone and charger and water bottle. Overall, really happy with my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, volvería a hospedarme aquí sin dudas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
10.0

My husband, 14 yo son and I stayed for the last 2 nights of our 5 month trip. So thankful we could experience Lisbon and this hostel before coming home. Loved the atmosphere - friendly, helpful staff and fellow travellers! Lots of space, super clean facilities, amazing location and lots of extras!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.