Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Chillout Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Lisbon Chillout Hostel Located at Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-237 Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o
87% 1175
38.7235714 -9.1436290
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
8.6

Le personnel donne de bons conseils!! La terrasse du dernier étage est chouette, La salle de bain du dernier étage est minuscule, sale, et je n'ai pas eu d'eau chaude :-( j'en ai discuté avec une fille de mon dortoir - elle était là depuis 3 jours et n'avait jamais eu d'eau chaude... Le petit dej n'en vaut pas vraiment la peine :-(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Had a great time! I had no problems with the showers like I read on other reviews before I book. The garden is just super Chillout! staff was absolutely great and I was sad to go leave....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.1

Overall a good hostel. It was a good location and the atmosphere was cozy. The staff was sometimes hard to find. They just kinda disappeared. And the bunk beds hurt your feet when you climb up them. But the decorations were cute. And it was for sure good value for money. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.4

Good that they offer free breakfast and free sangria nights but the bathrooms are awful, really cramped up and the door doesn't lock and the showers are open so there's no privacy. Seems like there's too many staff who hang around and get in each other's way and don't really do that much. They also cleared out the fridge and took 10 euroes worth of my food out and binned it. When I asked why they did it they just said it was a mistake and there sorry. It was very annoying

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
7.7

There is no gaurantee of parking, and the breakfast is only okay. That better being said, the staff was very friendly and the location was nice. The balcony was also a cool spot to watch the sunset and the beds were more comfortable than most hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
5.1

Tiny toilets and showers. Staff have no idea about anything, half of them just arrived in portugal the other day. Took the staff an hour to get the light working in my room. Chilled atmosphere, but also found the guests way more stand-offish and disinterested in making conversation as compared to other hostels on my trip. The beds and good and the rooms are a nice size.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
6.3

Room was clean and we slept well. No warm water in the shower though, no lock on bathroom door, two showers facing each other with see through doors. So no privacy in the bathroom at all! Breakfast was poor so we had to go elsewhere. Staff was very friendly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Room was very clean and modern. Unfortunately it took 20+ minutes to walk to the city center. Great hostel, just wish it was closer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
4.6

Beds need chargers beside including top bunks. Toliets were very unclean and small, with showers having no privacy, except for a couple of white lines on glass. (Anyone could peep in and see yah).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
5.7

I think we lucked out here... room was cramped and right beside reception, so was always noisy. Facilities - says there is a washing machine but was not working, however a staff member was using it not long after. Locations was convenient though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.