Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lisbon Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Lisbon Chillout Hostel Located at Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-237 Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o
85% 1240
38.7235714 -9.1436290
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Breakfast could be better....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, helpful staff, and excellent patio. The rooms are not air conditioned, which didn't bother me but might bother some people. The bathrooms are veryyy small (at least on the second floor), but are clean and well-lit. I had a great stay overall and would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
4.3

No air conditioning and bathrooms were small and dirty. Also no hot water. The location is far away from the metro. We ended up checking out early to go to a place with air conditioning. It's just way too hot in the summer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

This hostel's atmosphere was friendly and calm. The free breakfast is simple but tasty, and the common areas are cute. Great rooftop balcony! The sinks and showers are pretty tiny, but they were clean. Located in a quieter neighborhood. The front desk seemed a bit disorganized at check-in - we paid a deposit for 2 keys but only got one, and then the next day we could only get a deposit back for the one key. Would recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
3.4

Poop on Stairs sums up this place. It was awful. The front door was left open. The room was so tiny with no room to move around. The sheets were dirty. The bathroom was horrendous with one toilet for a dozen girls. There was no airflow and no AC or fans. The staff was sometimes attentive. As I was leaving I passed a massive pile of human feces on the stairs. I told the guy at reception and he asked where it was with very little concern or shock. I would never go back here or recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
7.7

Nette Mitarbeiter, buntes Hostel mit Terrassen und Küchen auf jeder Etage sowie Innenhof. Die Ausstattung könnte etwas besser sein. Mit fehlten Spiegel + Regale in Zimmer 1 sow. Haken + Regale in den Bädern. Bäder sind etwas eng und schlecht belüftet, dafür farbenfroh und es wird regelmäßig gewischt. Ist schon etwas abgenutzt, nicht ganz wie auf den Bildern. Die Küchenregeln (jeder wäscht sein Geschirr) funktionieren gut. Geschirr ist genügend vorhanden, Gewürze fehlten. Rezeption 24 h besetzt!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite good, especially the location. But the kitchen was not very clean and there is like a flooding problem in the bathroom. But overall is quite good for a night there,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
9.4

This place was awesome! It's a little bit of a walk from the metro and there's no air conditioning but the staff was wonderful and helpful, and everyone else was very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
5.4

Staff was helpful and very nice. Breakfast was the minimum. Kitchen was unsanitary. Restroom showers were not very practical - just way too small of a space. Location required several metro stops to reach points of interest and several blocks to reach nearest metro stop.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
6.0

La ubicación del hostal es bastante buena. Pero el personal que allí trabaja debería primero informarse sobre todo del turismo de la ciudad porque a nosotros nos confundieron y cambiamos de planes siendo la información que nos dieron errónea. También me gustaría comentar que el ruido por la noche de huéspedes es insoportable, cada noche hay alguna fiesta organizada dentro del hostal, por esa razón yo creo que no deberían haber habitaciones que peguen pared con pared donde la gente se divierte.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.