Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1501 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.6

Staff were great and friendly. Rooms were clean and large. Could have used a power point next to each bed to charge electronics. Heaps of common areas. Large equipped kitchen. Bathrooms where a bit average clean wise and was a bit of a que in the mornings. Location was a bit future out than some other hostels but when traveling what's a 10-15 minute walk. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
5.7

We expected more from this hostel. It wasn't chilled out at all. The "garden" was dirty and you didn't feel welcome to sit there. In general the hostel is not very cosy as it's supposed to be on the Fotos. The breakfast was very simple (Toast, Nutella, Jam) and not lovely prepared. The name of the hostel wasn't part of the living there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Very Nice hostel close to the centre of the city. Nice and friendly staff that will give you all the informations that you need about the city. The atmosphere is super; full of young people! This hostel has more than only One common area. I would like to reccomend this hostel to everyone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
7.4

Wifi is not amazing, bathrooms could be cleaner, but overall it's completly fine for a few nights in Lisbon, the staff is friendly and always available :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.4

We simly had a great time in the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Maevamug
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.1

Super auberge même si la localisation n'est pas tout à fait au centre. Salle de bain/toilettes un peu vétustes mais ça passe. Bonne ambiance. Terasse sympa. En revanche ne comptez pas sur le petit déjeuner. Un très bon moment tout de même !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Tom038
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
9.4

Lovely place! Had a room at the top floor with an amazing balcony :) The staff is also verry kind, helpfull and fun! The backgarden is a great place to meet new friends and have a beer (or 3) Distance to the center is about 1,5km so you have to walk for like 15minutes and then you're in. Great city to visit and the hostel also organizes great files trips (Sintra, to the beach, walking tours and a pubcrawl) Would love to come back Some day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
4.3

The staff here are absolutely incredible, really helpful and friendly, but that's about as good as it gets. The bathrooms are tiny and unclean with mold growing on the roof. The showers were just an awkward experience and the room always seemed wet. The breakfast was very basic and even though it started at 8.30am there was no bread available till later and no alternatives for dairy free options. Just note no fans or aircon in rooms which can get really hot. Pretty far away from city action.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
7.4

Die Bäder und Duschen sind klein und manchmal schmutzig, ansonsten gut für ein Großstadthostel. Evtl. Oropax einplanen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
7.4

I just stayed here for 1 night before I flew out from Lisbon Airport, but if you're actually wanting to explore Lisbon you can find more central & more comfortable hostels for a similar price. Other guests were being incredibly noisy until the early hours of the morning so it took a long time to get to sleep as noise travels in the corridors The staff here were all outstanding though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.