Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2017
6.0

I was just here for one night, so take this with a grain of salt, but I had nowhere to put my bag in my dorm room, the lockers in the room were very small and it was difficult to find a corner to put my backpack in. There was not hot water in the shower, the bathroom was really too smalll for more than one person to be in at a time. I booked this hostel knowing the location was not great, a 15 minute walk to get to Baixo Chiado or Barrio Alto, not great for walking home at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
7.7

Great staff, but bathrooms suck, the showers all have clear glass screens (no privacy) and the girls bathroom light is on a sensor that doesn't see you in the shower, meaning you have to get out naked and wave your arms around every 2 -3 minutes??

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel. Man kann da viele Leute aus der ganzen Welt kennen lernen. Das beste Hostel für diejenige die allein reisen und Gesellschaft genießen. Am Abend kann man im Garten sich entspannen und viel chillen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
6.9

Personnel au top , mais bon les douches sont pas terribles , c'est petit et pas propres , on c'est fais tirée de la bouffe au frigo, si vous venez en roadtrip ne réserver pas c'est quand même un hostel ou ça bringue ! Ça claques des portes et ça peut faire du bruit jusqu'à 6h du mat

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.1

This is truely one of the best hostel experiences I had! Great staff, great atmosphere! The only complains are that the bathroom in the ground level is quite small. But that is to overcome when everything else is good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pjdsilva
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.0

Very good location and competent staff. Dorms and shower areas are too small to guarantee some confort but it's still good value for money for short stays.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Super good hostel would 100% stay again. Great garden area for hanging out. All clean and comfy. One loo per floor isn't really enough.. and air con would be an improvement..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
4.9

Schönes Haus über mehrerer Etagen, leider nicht ganz zentral. Pro: Bei check in freundliche Mitarbeiter, schöne Musik. gute Kaffemaschine Contra: Das Doppelzimmer exrem klein. Im Juni so heiss, dass man nachts kaum schlafen kann. Keine aircon, Klimaanlage, nicht mal Ventilatoren/fans. Schätzungsweise 35 Grad im Zimmer. Erste Nacht gar kein Schlaf, da alle Leute wach sind, es ewtwas laut ist, zweite nacht etwas Schlaf. Die Türen knarren laut, das Badezimmer ist mini, Licht geht beim Duschen aus

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
5.1

One of the staff members couldn't point out on the map where the hostel Was I had to tell him when I was asking for directions. The bathrooms were small and disgustingly dirty. I've stayed in hostels all over the world and this was bad. The location isn't great. 25 mins walk from main attractions. Very very hot and no air con. Couldn't sleep at night as was so hot and rooms very small and smell.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • antonhoff3492
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.1

Toilets are small and not designed for big people. Showers on the 2nd floor are not in the best state. The ones on the first and third floor are better. Rooms are very basic, no AC or even a fan. The hostel is located on a hill.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.