Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Lisbon Chillout Hostel Located at Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-237 Rua Nogueira e Sousa, no 8, 1o
82% 1278
38.7235714 -9.1436290
Lisbon Chillout Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sofiaelhaiek
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel, bien ubicado y personal siempre a disposicion. Baños angostos y chicos

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
6.6

The hostel itself was fairly nice - the rooms were big and beds were comfortable. However, the bathrooms were grim. Very small, most of the time they were dirty and no toilet paper, only one toilet for each floor! People left all their toiletries on the shelves in there so there was no space. Also it was noisy in my room because of some construction work going on right outside the window every morning at 7am. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast is free but it is average.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.3

The staff and other guests are great, but its very noisy at night, the lights in the bathroom only stay on for 15 seconds, the showers are hopeless and the taps don't work. Also the breakfast is the worst I've had.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Parfait endroit pour faire des rencontres, auberge très sympa, agréable et mignonne ! Personnel de souriant :) On la conseille

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel with a great vibe, lovely people and a lot to offer. Well ran, reasonably clean. Only slight issue was that we found out we were in the wrong room one night and went up to find someone else in our beds.. that was our fault though! Will definitely try and come back here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
4.6

Leider kann ich die positiven Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen. Erstmal ist die Lage nichts für schwache Nerven dort oben auf dem Hügel. Dann war jeglicher Kontakt mit den Angestellten unangenehm. Der Handwerker dort war aber nett. Die küchenausstattung war eher mikrig, aber vielleicht findet ihr auf einer anderen Etage, was ihr sucht. Die Toiletten sind auch einfach nur winzig. Vielleicht bin ich auch einfach nur verwöhnt von den anderen Hostels Lissabons/ portugal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
2.9

Worst hostel ever! Only one toilet per floor that never had toilet paper or soap, two showers, both with clear doors and no privacy at all and they're all so dirty and cramped together and sweaty. The rooms were disgusting, no air conditioning or even a fan and no breeze through a window, so I'd wake up and my bed was wet with sweat. Everything was dirty, and it's so far away from any nightlife I didn't feel safe going out unless I could taxi there and back. I would never, ever stay here ag

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
3.4

Nous avions une chambre de 8pers donc nous ne nous attendions pas à du grand luxe mais lauberge est très bruyante et sale. La cuisine du 1er étage est très sale, il ny a pas de place dans le frigo commun, ect. Ne parlons pas des sanitaires:minuscules, cassés, sales et surtout il ne faut pas être pudique car on prend clairement une douche au regard de tous ! La moitié du personnel nest pas très aimable, lautre oui. Le petit déj est vraiment limite ! Lemplacement est à 10min à pied du métro... Bof

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
6.9

Was helped to book a great tour of Sintra. The biggest problem was that the bathroom always smelled and wasn't clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice poeple, but I thought its closer ti the center.. the bathroom.is super small and there is no privacy. The staff us very friendly and super helpfull.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.