Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Calling

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
Lisbon Calling Located at Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Calling
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-429 Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D
98% 181
38.7080846 -9.1450345
Lisbon Calling
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
10.0

great international atmosphere and great location, run by friendly, caring people! i spent here 3 nights and would go back for sure if i get to visit Lisboa again! thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Lisbon Calling!!! The double rooms were extremely private. My room had a gorgeous view!!! Although their breakfast could have been a bit better, their daily bread drop off was great! And their are so close to Time Out Lisbon, where we had most of our brunches. The location was just perfect. The staff was so helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.7

It is a small hostel where people meet in the living room and decide to go out together. The staff is very polite and helps you with everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.9

Close to Airport bus 91, to every museum, to the ocean, to the vegetable and fish market, to the Metro stations, the railway station, to the restaurant. The place to be. Some noises in the early early morning when others travellers get back from their overnight parties... Very good and big kitchen to cook. Very good breakfast. Good wifi. Staff is helpful and nice. Speak well french and english.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

We stayed in a double room with a private ensuite. Everything was perfect - the location is fabulous, the room was clean, quiet and very comfortable, and the interior decoration of the place was awesome! Staff are very helpful and friendly. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in Lisbon - highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
9.7

Fantastic location to stay in Portugal. Still close to all the tourist stuff, but since we were a little closer to the locals, my brother and I discovered amazing places to eat. I initially questioned the security of the building because there was barely a sign to indicate where the hostel was. However, we stayed in one of the private rooms (that was gorgeous) and received 3 sets of keys so it felt very safe. We woke up in the morning to fresh bread on our door. Overall, great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Zabawa, czyste i towarzyscy :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
10.0

Great for the price, clean, friendly staff, willing to help you plan an authentic night and provide good directions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.