Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.1

This is downright a great hostel. With only four rooms it's a surprisingly small, which gives it a cozy vibe, family vibe. It seems to attract well mannered and social travellers. All four of the desk staff I threw questions at nailed it. Will be returning next time I'm in Lisbon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

It almost feels you're staying with a family when you stay at Lisbon Calling. It's a small, boutique hostel that is cozy, friendly and welcoming. The staff are fantastic, and when I was feeling pretty unwell they looked up a doctors I could see and made sure I was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
7.4

The good: the location is very good, near everything. The bad: the bed is really uncomfortable, the bathroom is really small.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Lovely homely hostel. It was like living in someone's house. The bunk beds weren't the cheap Ikea type, they were wooden with big steps and lots of room. The fresh bread for breakfast was also delicious. The only bad thing is you have to ring the doorbell to enter the apartment (there are no keys or codes). There's no curfew or anything, someone is always there to open the door but during the day the doorbell drove me insane. Regardless, I would definitely stay again and would recommend i

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.6

Overall it was very good! Nice staff that actually liked having you around, the hostel had everything you need for a nice stay. The location was also very good. It is very close to the bus, train and metro. The reason I really liked the hostel is because of the people that were there at the time, staff and guests. Very chill atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • getugirllovetravel
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
9.4

Hätte kein besseres Hostel gefunden. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen. Das Personal ist super lustig, motiviert und seehr hilfsbereit. Man hat alles was man braucht. Top Lage, grosse Zimmer. Das Hausmädchen sorgt für tägliche Ordnung und Sauberkeit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
10.0

Très jolie auberge stylée et originale. Les chambres doubles sont superbes. Bien située à 2min de Cais do Sodré.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Thank you guys so much for your amazing hospitality and for letting us feel at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mmrisss
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.7

Awesome place with stylish character, the view outside my bedroom window was a gorgeous tower! I didn't stay long enough to make use of the bathrooms so I can't review that aspect of the hostel, but the bedroom was comfy and the luggage lockers were nice and large. Central location, within a couple min stroll to the metro. Staff was very friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been to. The staff is very accommodating and they all speak English. The rooms are big, a bit noisy during night time, bring earplugs/head phones. The location was awesome, the kitchen was clean and easy to use. The bathroom was ok. Over all a very very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.