Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Lisbon Calling Located at Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Calling
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-429 Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D
95% 222
38.7080846 -9.1450345
Lisbon Calling
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Decor was cute, location was in the nightclub district (can be pro or con) and it a close walk to the Barrio Alta restaurants/bars which we enjoyed visiting. Very close to one of the main city transit stations. The private rooms are kept completely separate from the dorm guests and are considered to be a more of a private apartment style. If you are booking hostels for the community but choose private rooms, this place isn't for you. Otherwise, awesome and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

EXcllent hostel - perfect location, great facilities, super breakfast. No keys, but place felt very safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our stay! Staff was super friendly and hostel was clean. Location is great, next to the river and in walking distance to many important places. It's more a chill-out Hostel, so if you look for party people you might be wrong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Lisbon calling is one of the nicest hostels i have ever stayed in. Extremely comfortable and spacious dorms with custom built bunk beds with a loads of space between them, a calm but very friendly and social atmosphere and lovely, friendly staff. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a really special place this is it. We stayed in a separate room and we honestly liked the place a lot. Every single piece of furniture has a story behind. The place is super clean, staff is super nice. The only problem was the renovation two floors down and the noise it has created. But, it's definitely the place to see, it's like visiting an old friend in his super cool apartment. We'll be back for sure😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with style. Really central. Ideal for a city trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Super süß eingerichtetes Hostel in perfekter Lage in Lissabon. Fast alles ist super zu Fuß erreichbar. Zum Frühstück gab es Kaffee, Saft und Brötchen mit Marmelade oder Käse. Wenn wir wieder nach Lissabon kommen, werden wir aufjedenfall wieder im Lisbon calling einchecken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

This was my second timr staying here due to the personalized vibe this hostel creates. Extremely friendly staff, cool lofty feel and small enough to be fun and meet people but not a disruptive party place. Highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente! perfecta ubicación dentro de la ciudad y conexión con medios de transporte, staff muy amable, agradable y dispuesto a colaborar en lo que sea. Habitaciones amplias, limpias y bonitas. En general un ambiente cálido que te hace sentir como en casa. Sin dudas volvería a este sitio y lo recomendaría.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Really we joyed my stay had Lisbon calling. Staff were really friendly and helped when they could. Great location with the best gelato shop right across the street! Amazing! The only main issue I had was that there wasn't a fan or anything to circulate the air/heat in the rooms. While I no Portugal is hot, but at €22 a night you would think you would get some sort of fan/AC. However, I would stay again. For location and gelato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.