Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、信頼できる人たちです。 部屋はミックスでしたが、できるだけ男女別になるよう振り分けているようです。ベッドは清潔です。自前の錠で施錠できるロッカーが部屋に備え付けであります(当方は面倒なので使いませんでした)。空調はなかったと思いますが、2017年6月2日に泊まった分には快適に過ごせました。 共有スペースも十分に広く、気兼ねなく過ごせます。 トイレ兼シャワールームは男女別で清潔です。トイレ・シャワーが独立して個室が2つずつあるので、自分の思った時間に利用しやすいです。 雰囲気は、当方が滞在したときは比較的落ち着いた客層でした。夏のピーク時期はわかりませんが、Webサイトの写真にあるようなヒップな若者はあまりいなかったです。また酒を飲んで騒ぐ人もいなかったので、快適に過ごせました。 立地はカイス・ド・ソドレ駅から徒歩数分で非常に便利ですが、建物のドアが見つけづらいのと、やや下町寄りのエリアなので、1ランク評価を下げました。個人的には全然気にならないレベルだったので本当は最高評価にしたいところですが・・。 またぜひ泊まりに行きたいホステルです!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.7

Nice little hostel, within short walking distance from Cais do Sodré terminal and Lisbon city centre. The bedroom was clean and well-presented and breakfast was nice. Overall very good quality for the price. I would totally recommend,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Very Gray hostess, and perfect staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Place to where I would like to come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I stayed in !! Would have loved to make it longer. The place is beautiful, the 10 beds dorm is very spacious and very confortable, the staff is the nicest I met, very helpful you have fresh bread in the morning and everything was very clean ! Loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Adorable loft-like hostel, it's beautiful,right in the center and walking distance to all the hot spots. Only issue is the very very small bathrooms - I'm quite small myself but even I could barely move! Also, the showers are great but are facing each other with just a frosted door and the curtain doesn't hide a thing! Pedro is amazing and so helpful! Francisco is a gem! I absolutely loved him and he made my experience at the hostel unforgettable! He's incredible! I highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.0

Good location and really cute decor! The beds are huge! It was the first hostel where I could properly sit up on the bottom bunk. Only problem was the bathrooms. A tall person probably wouldn't be able to sit on the toilet because their knees would hit the door. The bathrooms were gendered and had two showers each, but they were facing eachother and had frosted glass that you could sort of see through, so if you're someone who really needs privacy it might not be the best choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joortuzarm7119
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Mejor ubicación no hay! El personal muy gentil y con la disposición para ayudarte... recomendado totalmente 👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, cool people! Great location, fresh bread every morning, pretty neat. The only real downside is that in the double room section of the hostel there is only one bathroom, and it is quite far.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Extremely nice staff. Very helpful and friendly. We stayed with our 2 teenage children and there was a really great atmosphere. I would highly recommend this hostal. The only drawback is that we had a room without a window (the only one I think!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.