Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Lisbon Calling Located at Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Calling
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-429 Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D
95% 213
38.7080846 -9.1450345
Lisbon Calling
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Super süß eingerichtetes Hostel in perfekter Lage in Lissabon. Fast alles ist super zu Fuß erreichbar. Zum Frühstück gab es Kaffee, Saft und Brötchen mit Marmelade oder Käse. Wenn wir wieder nach Lissabon kommen, werden wir aufjedenfall wieder im Lisbon calling einchecken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

This was my second timr staying here due to the personalized vibe this hostel creates. Extremely friendly staff, cool lofty feel and small enough to be fun and meet people but not a disruptive party place. Highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Excelente! perfecta ubicación dentro de la ciudad y conexión con medios de transporte, staff muy amable, agradable y dispuesto a colaborar en lo que sea. Habitaciones amplias, limpias y bonitas. En general un ambiente cálido que te hace sentir como en casa. Sin dudas volvería a este sitio y lo recomendaría.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Really we joyed my stay had Lisbon calling. Staff were really friendly and helped when they could. Great location with the best gelato shop right across the street! Amazing! The only main issue I had was that there wasn't a fan or anything to circulate the air/heat in the rooms. While I no Portugal is hot, but at €22 a night you would think you would get some sort of fan/AC. However, I would stay again. For location and gelato!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
7.7

No sign on the building so plan accordingly. Building itself is not secure although the door to the hostel remains locked most of the time. Doors to rooms do not lock. Large lockers below beds for backpacks. No air con so sleeping was difficult. Staff is fine. Facilities are clean and the location is outstanding.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Lindymegan
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.7

I had one short night here, but everyone made me feel at home! The good: The hostel is in a great location, close to all the clubs and bars. It's a small place and people all were especially welcoming and curious. Best "bunk" beds ever and the decor super cool. The bad: Got woken up by roommates coming home from the club at 4am and turning on all the lights. And there wasn't any fans or a/c for the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mattyclout233304
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
8.6

Room was amazing and clean, we had a private double ensuite, the fresh bread in the morning was really nice to wake up to. The location was great. The only let down was the staff member we had while we were there, always made it seem like we were causing a problem by asking a question and seemed quite rude at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
10.0

this was an amazing place. I'll certainly stay here on my next visit to Lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • keelinstar9499
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.7

The standard of hostels in Lisbon is so high I've never had a bad stay. I would definitely stay at Calling again. We only had 1 night before moving on but it made a good impression. Tiago obviously loves his job and the quirkiness of the hostel. Our private room was huge and quiet too. In fact it was much nicer, cleaner and of course cheaper than a hotel we stayed at further north. Hostels in Lisbon are 5 star!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel nice hosts! Excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.