Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 3418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 3418 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in Lisboa Central Hostel - great location, amazing price and fantastic staff! Really enjoyed the breakfasts and occasional free dinners! Also I like all the events that the hostel planned 😄

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mflorenciattorres2198
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente atención !! Buen ambiente, el personal super amable y dispuesto a solucionar todo lo que necesites !! .. las habitaciones y espacios muy lindos y acogedores !! Sin duda volveria !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Very difficult to find anything wrong with this place. Everything was incredible. The rooms were huge so you never felt like you were on top of anyone, the common areas were always clean and the free breakfast was just an awesome added bonus. Each bunk has its own outlet, fan (room has air con as well) , and nightlight. In my experiences with hostels, Lisboa Central is really high on my list. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.4

Very good and clean hostel. Everybody was very nice and helpful. Good bed. Nice breakfast. Everyday suggestions to visit and have fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

This was my first time traveling to abroad by myself and I had a top notch experience at this hostel! The staff was so welcoming and incredibly helpful. Compared to other hostels I've stayed at the staff here really went above and beyond. Everything was incredibly clean and I felt right at home. The rooms were air conditioned well and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Selten haben wir so ein schönes und sauberes Hostel gesehen! Wir blieben 4 Nächte im Lisboa Central Hostel und wären begeistert. Riesige Zimmer, viele Aufenthaltsräume, sehr freundliches Personal und gutes Essen. Sollten wir nochmal nach Lissabon reisen, kommen wir auf jeden Fall wieder hier her.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jamesfernz
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

A great place to stay :) the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great and the only possible complaint I have was weather related; when I was in Lisbon, it was 40+ degrees and it got very hot at night. The rooms are not air conditioned, but I knew that going in. Free breakfast with decent selection, and a €15 bar crawl that is decent value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing! This was the very first hostel i have stayed in and i loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • devinloretz5921
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
7.7

The room was very spacious and the lockers were conveniently set up. The AC worked great in the room, a good way to escape the hot outside. Breakfast was decent but nothing spectacular. The whole common area was very small, with lots of rooms. I would say a bit harder to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff was friendly and sociable, pancakes were served in the morning, sandwiches in the evening and every night there was some form of social activity. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.