Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lisb'on Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
93% 494
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Super auberge de jeunesse, avec vues magnifiques sur la ville et le fleuve ! Très bon rapport qualité-prix, lits confortables, petit déjeuner très appréciable. À recommander !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

My experience here was amazing! Beautiful hostel, very clean, super helpful and kind staff! They helped me book buses, print my boarding pass etc. great location and good facilities. The only thing was there is some noise from the streets at night, I slept with ear plugs at night and this was fine but without I think it would have been very loud sometimes. Thanks so much! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Alles in allem eine gute Wahl, was das Hostel angeht. Sauber war es mir in anderen Hostels schon mehr, aber ok. Für Alleinreisende wie mich war es nicht so dolle. Zwar liegt die Pink Street nur 1Minute zu Fuss weit weg, aber die Gemeinschaftsräume, auch wenn mit Billard und toll eingerichtet nicht genutzt wurden. Lag wohl daran, dass es keine Bar gibt und sich die Leute dann verstreuen. Tolle Terrasse um zu relaxen und super Balkon. Zimmer mit tollem Ausblick auf den Fluss.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutley loved my stay at Lisb'on Hostel. Amazing location and views of the town and water. The staff were great to hang with and also extremely helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean. Would definitely recommend to any traveller!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for one night but it was a really lovely experience! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and the place is just incredible - especially loved the outside area and the old lift, really authentic lisbon atmosphere. Will definately be coming back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.7

They have a great hostel going on. Awesome facilities, really close to the subway and the city centre, nice staff, great atmosphere, met a lot of cool people, very nice breakfast and kitchen facilities. But I guess they only clean the bathroom once a day, and the place is fully packed during summer, so by the end of the day it always smells.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel close to the train station. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

First time I've ever been to Europe and this was the first place I stayed. With the culture shock that I had, the staff were very easy to deal with and the location was in the middle of everything you needed. Also in a spot that isn't too busy which was perfect! I remember walking by plenty other hostels through the streets and felt very lucky where ours was located and the CLEANLINESS that came with it. Overall awesome stay and would stay here again if I was ever in Lisbon again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.7

Bis jetzt bestes Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.9

huge hostel, superb mutual areas, the garden is fantastic and perfectly located. wifi connectivity is super limited though, could barely get any signal in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.