Hostelworld.com

Lisb'on Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
95% 455
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Special thanks to Kalinka, who received us with a big smile and so much disposition to make our stay the best. We´ll be back soon... and indicate the hostel for our friends! congrats guys!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location and the staff did everything to make my stay as pleasant as it was

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Amazing amazing amazing!! Great staff, AMAZING facilities, kitchen, huge terrace and garden etc. Great staff, great free breakfast, great vibe, great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Staff really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Super easy to walk all over the city, even though it seems no matter where you're going it's uphill. My friends and I took an overnight bus from Sevilla and ended up getting to this hostel at 6:30 in the morning, but the staff was so nice and let us eat an early breakfast and let us out on the patio before it opened to watch the sunrise (thanks Jorge). We stayed a total of three night and I would for sure recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is a gold mine in terms of hostels, I stayed in a four person mixed dorm for three nights. The house in itself is beautiful and has incredible tile details. The atmosphere in there was so welcoming and the staff spoke many languages and were super helpful. The breakfest was great and had fresh fruit and sandwich fixings. The dorm I stayed in was really nice and clean, it included a safety box and a bedside charger. The bathrooms were clean and perfect, the showers never had lines.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cambellnewman
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Lisb-on hostel has great rooms with space to move, big solid wooden bunks an amazing bar area with pool table and an out door terrace. The kitchen facilities were the best i have had and the building was beautiful aswell, highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

This hostel had a really cool vibe about it. Unbelievable views of the water/bridge and a nice patio complete with hammocks. Would recommend to other.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.6

This hostel was super clean and the views and facility were amazing. I hung out in the hammocks in the garden every day and it was very enjoyable. I did walk into my room one day to find a woman from their cleaning staff with her fingers in my purse so that was disappointing, other than that, great experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
9.7

Staff was awesome. Had traveling issues and they spent hours helping us. Do the pub crawl it's a blast. Only issue is shower temperature control wasn't the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.