Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisb'on Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 573 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2017
9.1

We had a really good stay at Lisb'on. Location was great - right in the city centre, each bed in the dorm had a locker that could fit whole suitcase and lots of great communal space. Only issues were that atmosphere was quite private - not that much chatting amongst guests and the breakfast was pretty basic. Overall though, certainly up to scratch and a well-run hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel looks amazing and has great facilities. It's very close to the city center and the tube station. If you are lucky you meet the very friendly staff, if not just the OK ones, but either way you get you info, so it's cool. The breakfast has enough variety to get you started for the day and the beer deal at the bar has great value.They could do a bit more in promoting the deals they have (taxi for the airport of 10€) or the sightseeing tours. Overall good experience, defenetly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
9.1

Trop de bruit la nuit

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.3

Location was really reallly good and the buliding its self was nice. Two members of staff were very nice and helpfull but the others couldnt be bothered to acknowledge you after you say good morning or goodbye. Quite rude but overall a nice place. Breakfast is hostel standard which was cool with me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

Not much of a Hostel atmosphere, more like a Hotel, Security a Bit overrated (in my opinion), beautiful view from roof top, great Kitchen, great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great facilities: large lockers under the bed, spacious common areas, lovely rooftop terrace and garden. Good breakfast, there was even a modest selection of fruit. The hostel is huge and suffers from the same problems as any large hostel: very impersonal, stuff not as friendly as in other places, groups of 15 (or younger??) year old kids staying for a few nights and making unbelievable noise and not knowing how to behave themselves in the kitchen. I would still recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.3

Excelente localização. Muito perto do centro e da baixa. O pequeno-almoço podia ter um pão melhor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Amazing rooftop, perfect to chill and have some beers :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.9

Location is amazing ! The building in itself is quite impressive too with a great view from the terrace. Beds are comfortable and rooms are fine. The bathroom, however, were disappointing compared to the rest (didn't look that clean and pretty tiny). Breakfast is also really nice and the staff was quite helpful !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
10.0

Pessoal MUITO gentil e receptivo! Eu precisava encomendar alguns livros do amazon italiano (e fazer isso a partir do Brasil ficaria caríssimo). Os membros da equipe aceitaram que eu usasse o endereço do hostel para a encomenda. Fiz reserva com antecendência de 5 meses, e quando cheguei lá, fui promovido a um quarto de casal sem aumento de preços (pois dois grupos de estudantes pediu muitas camas para a mesma época). Limpos, honestos e gentis! Senti-me em casa! Obrigado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.