Hostelworld.com

Lisb'on Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Lisb'on Hostel Located at Rua do Ataide, 7A, , Lisbon.
Lisb'on Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-034 Rua do Ataide, 7A
95% 441
38.7086539 -9.1444444
Lisb'on Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Super easy to walk all over the city, even though it seems no matter where you're going it's uphill. My friends and I took an overnight bus from Sevilla and ended up getting to this hostel at 6:30 in the morning, but the staff was so nice and let us eat an early breakfast and let us out on the patio before it opened to watch the sunrise (thanks Jorge). We stayed a total of three night and I would for sure recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

This place is a gold mine in terms of hostels, I stayed in a four person mixed dorm for three nights. The house in itself is beautiful and has incredible tile details. The atmosphere in there was so welcoming and the staff spoke many languages and were super helpful. The breakfest was great and had fresh fruit and sandwich fixings. The dorm I stayed in was really nice and clean, it included a safety box and a bedside charger. The bathrooms were clean and perfect, the showers never had lines.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.6

This hostel was super clean and the views and facility were amazing. I hung out in the hammocks in the garden every day and it was very enjoyable. I did walk into my room one day to find a woman from their cleaning staff with her fingers in my purse so that was disappointing, other than that, great experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Nice staff, very clean, the kitchen was super and the garden and rooftop terrace wonderful. Only thing it was very empty so couldn't meet any people. Maybe during the summer months it's busier :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.9

Clean, stafff ok, but a very big hostel, so difficul to meet people in low season, a lot of family with children , nice back yark, breackfast could be improve, over all it was good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinkeenaghan2463
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and the staff were really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
10.0

EXCELENT!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! Our staff really apreciates the positive feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
9.1

Siamo stati molto bene in questo ostello. Colazione semplice ma buona , Camere buone e bagno sempre pulito. Posizione perfetta e splendida visuale. Se proprio dovessimo trovare un difetto è quello dell ' assenza dei bagni nelle camere , ma comunque non è una cosa risolvibile e tutto sommato lo si sa prima.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Hsiaoda
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
9.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Pracownicy byli super. Kuchnia posiada wszystkie narzędzia można również gotować

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Our staff always tries it's best to make sure our guests have the best stay with us possible! Kind regards

9 Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel is clean and pristine. The location is perfect and there are several awesome patios and even a few hammocks for napping in the back! I love this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Annie and Rachel. Thank You for your review, and most of that thank you for comming back to our Hostel, and we are very pleased to be your Hostel of reference in Lisbon. Regards, and com'on in Lisb´on:)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.