Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisb'on Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.9

It is a huge hostel and with that comes couple of advantages as well as disadvantages. Huge garden, terrace with a view, bar, eatery and other common areas are very generous. Relatively comfortable are also the dorms, you have a light on your bed, electric socket. Solid breakfast, besides obligatory butter and jam, you get fruit, ham, cheese. The disadvantages depends on your taste, for me it was eating breakfast among 50 loud German teenagers and the atmosphere of a school trip in general.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent choix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
9.1

Super moderne Unterkunft in zentraler Lage!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Liked how much space was available in the hostel. Never felt crowded. Loved having a locking draw half the size of a single bed for storing my stuff when not in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
8.6

The hostel is big and very centrally located. You’re super close to everything in the city center ! The common areas are really nice, with lots of space to hang out and a big kitchen. Also the terrace overlooking the river is amazing! Facilities are good, with enough showers and toilets on every floor and even an elevator so you don’t need to drag your luggage up the stairs. The staff wasn’t very engaging though, they didn’t seem very motivated and passionate about what they are doing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jovavi
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Excelente, sin duda volvería. ubicación grandiosa, una vista inigualable, la pulcritud del lugar hay que valorarla, los servicios de baño muy buenos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.7

Awesome all round; location, kitchen, rooms and security. 5 min walk mostly uphill from the tram station. Epic views on the rooftop and lovely garden. Only small gripe was that reception was understaffed and had to wait at least 30 mins to check in. Included breakfast was good, cereals, pastries and fruit. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at by far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Everything was great about this hostel (especially the staff, rooftop and garden) but with the drunks making noise on the street and loud bed lockers it was impossible to sleep before 4 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.0

Good atmosphere, kitchen and breakfast nice, staff helpful and so close to metro! Odd thing though; beds already made on mattress but given sheets to put on but have to take current sheets off in order to put yours on? Tedious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.