Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Link Corner Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
84% 538
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
8.3

Perfect location to get to and from the airport, right on the train station. The price is now 40THB. Overall, a nice hostel, the facilities did not impress me as some showers were freezing cold and others boiling hot, could not ajust it to something normal. Also, the wifi was quite bad, worked only on the ground floor. The rooms were spacious and bright, that was nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
8.0

Charmful common areas but simple rooms. Great location just by the Aiport Rail Link (train to Suvarnabhumi and close to the center. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
9.1

Nice place. Close from the airport link and from Siam square.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
10.0

Super awesome, much recommended. Best location, literally 20 steps from rail station. Clean and cosy rooms, courteous and informative staff. All in all super awesome place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
7.4

We chose this hostel because it was by the direct line from the airport. Note that the train stops running from maybe 11p-6a. It was a good location for that but far from a lot of the tourist stuff. Not necessarily good for meeting people but overall it's a good place to crash after you arrive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

first time at the hostel. I do love the location! close to airport rail link station, Ratchaprarop and 5 minutes walking to Pratunam Market. All staffs were so nice and friendly. You can also meet friends all around the world. Easy to go anywhere in BKK. Should come and visit the great place. I"ll be back again for sure !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel in BKK! :) first time of me in BKk Thailand, this hostel so good location next to airport real link it very easy if you wanna go everywhere in city. friendly staffs ,cheap price and clean. If who looking for traveling to Thailand for first time u guys should come to Linkcornerhostel. I will come back again . Sofie ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
8.0

A bit far from all the attractions 'downtown' but it was right on the sky rail. So convenient to get to and from airport. Not a really good environment to meet other ppl as there were no events for the guests. Next time might find some place closer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Spacethymecontinuum
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
4.0

The bathroom only had one working toilet, which was quite filthy. The showers were also in disarray and not very clean. The sofa in the private room we had was covered in partially cleaned mysterious stains, and the sink looked like it hadn't been cleaned recently. Overall the ambiance of the hostel was also lacking. The only plus was the location. We were only staying for one night to catch an early flight the next day, but if I had to stay more than a few hours I would have changed hostels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Quite expensive but ideal to get to from BKK

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.