Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 830 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
79% 830
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel! Nice Staff, amazing people and atmosphere and there is even a free Caipirinha every night! I can highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
6.3

Advertises itself as a party hostel but the atmosphere wasn't that great when I was there so not the best place to meet people. But staff are really friendly/helpful and the free caiprinha does its best to compensate for the lack of breakfast ;)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
5.4

The room was not clean, and the shower is limited by time. Good hostel for party though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
8.6

The Hostel is in a good location, close to the metro. They have a female bathroom which is good. The hostel is not top one in cleanliness but it is OK.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • morrisku
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
7.7

The room rate is cheap so I shouldnt have too much complain. I only points out two problems which I think is crucial to let all people know. 1-There is only a fan in the 8 people dorm, you wont have a nice sleep in hot night. 2-You only have 4 minutes shower time, after that your water will be cut off and you need to wait for another 10 minutes. The timer is in counting once you turn on the shower, so i would suggest you to put on all the shampoo and shower gel before you turn the shower on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
6.6

Só ficamos um dia. Um ótimo lugar pra se fazer amizades, e tem boa localização. Porém, é bem bagunçado, e o quarto que fiquei não tinha um cheiro tão agradável.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
6.9

Lovely staff, really helpful and friendly. Atmosphere was awful with basically a couple cool people and a lot of old weirdos, I think it's because it's off season etc. Free drink at 9 is nice and basic facilities all there. Decent value for money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • atrapp
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

The staff at the hostel were awesome and a lot of fun! A few minutes walk to the main strip. It was low season, so not a ton of people were there, but the ones who were were really cool. Wifi was good. Only complaint was that the one washroom was closed, so you had to walk across the hostel (outside) and up stairs to use the washroom. Recommend for sure though. Decent atmosphere, despite not many people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.7

no breakfast; printer broken; very noisy so difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

Fantastic hostel. Good value for money. Only stayed a night so difficult to judge properly. Would definitely stay again. Staff amazing and encouraged a good night out in São Paulo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.