Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
91% 1150
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely fantastic stay. Very clean, great location, and staff were so friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay here. The employees were especially helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.4

Great, quiet hostel for rest and relaxation. Great common areas. If you are looking to meet a lot of people, I wouldn't say this is your best bet, but if you want a wonderful, comfortable, relaxing environment, this is great! I little walk to the city centre, which gives it a peaceful neighborhood vibe. Staff were very sweet. Beds were very comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

I really liked my stay at the Light House hostel: it's the coziest hostel I've ever been to. The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the common room (equipped with an home cinema projector) and the kitchen are modern and spacious: you really feel at home here. What really impressed me is the level of cleanness and the modern furniture.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.7

A really nice, clean building with friendly and non-intrusive staff. Bathrooms were not overcrowded and I never had to wait for a shower. The location is good, it's a bit of a walk from the city centre but it's very close to a bus stop too. Really good overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.1

very nice and clean hostel, lovely common room, friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.1

위치가 처음 찾을때는 헤매실수 있는데 알고만 나면 괜찮아요!! 에든버러성이나 역이랑은 조금 멀어도 에딘버러 자체가 걷는 매력이 있는도시!!! 호스텔 직원들은 1명도 빠짐없이 친절하고 위생상태도 매일 청소해줍니다! 조식시간도 널널하고 기본조식메뉴에요(빵,씨리얼,잼,등등) 분위기는 정말 좋습니다! 근처에 편의점이랑 식당 bar 다 있구요 전체적으로 만족합니다!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of staying at! Particularly for those who like a homely, clean, comfortable, chilled out environment with other adult travelers. A beautiful old building in a great location with lots of modern features and thoughtful details. We slept well, even in the ten bedded dorm, and it was extremely good value for money with a lovely owner, helpful staff, fresh clean white bed linen, an excellent projector for watching films, and free breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
10.0

The Light House Hostel is a very sweet and welcoming hostel with great location, friendly staff, great atmosphere. We really loved our stay there ☺

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.7

Excelnte lugar muy comodo cerca de las mayores atracciones del viejo edimburgo el personal muy atento brindando toda informacion necesaria y los servicios tanto de desayuno como cocina y lavanderia muy buenos Recomendable para todos menos para los que quieran estar hasta altas horas de la noche despiertos o bebiendo ya que a partir de las 22 hs no se puede hacer ruido

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.