Hostelworld.com

Light House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,071 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
92% 1071
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Brillian hostel that I've experienced ever since :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Super friendly owners and a really great vibe, the staff are so lovely and they hang out with everyone else! The hostel even holds weekly BBQs which is an awesome idea. Free breakfast and the lot - really happy, wish I could have been there longer! Really interesting quirky interior as well :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.7

highly recommended. Very clean (slippers in the whole hostel!!!). Friendly staff. Just 15 min walking from the castle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
8.6

Easy to find, door answered by a friendly guy who offered me slippers, a tour of the hostel and a locker key. Kitchen a decent size and well equipped, bathrooms fine. Beds a bit old and creaky, the climb up and down required care. I stayed in 6 bed "deluxe ensuite" room - quite noisy as bathroom used at night! Only downside was room was too hot. I left at 7am (earliest check out), basic bread/cereal for breakfast was out but I didn't have any. Overall for £14 was a decent, fairly quiet stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

The best hostel I have stayed in till now! Just ten minute walk from the city centre and the rooms are spacious and clean. Each bed has his own locker with key and you don't have to pay extra like in most hostels. Plenty of sockets! Very helpful and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome place in an authentic neighborhood, but not far from more popular sights. Also super cool general layout, and was great for meeting new people! Not to mention clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
5.7

Room was cold, without enough outlets or individual lamps. There was only one barhroom/shower per floor (3 floors), considering there are 4 rooms per floor with more than 4 guests at least in each of them. Also, staff though they were friendly, they did not know a lot about what to do around the hostel or like how long it takes to get to the airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • smartiecookies
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.1

Thanks so much for a wonderful stay at lighthouse.My partner and I stayed here for four days whilst we looked for somewhere to live as we are relocating to Edinburgh.All the staff were so supportive and Ricky the owner even witnessed the signing of our lease!The breakfast is wonderful and so generous.Facilities are great - the lounge and kitchen are very comfortable,excellent wifi,communal computer with Spotify/TV/movies,instruments.Very homely hostel.We will be back to visit and hang out!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
8.0

pocos baños para la cantidad de huespedes el resto muy bueno todo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit absolut freundlichen Mitarbeitern und einer heimeligen Atmosphäre. In 15 min ist man zu Fuß am Grassmarket und von dort ist es nicht weit bis aufs Schloß hoch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.