Hostelworld.com

Light House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
92% 1104
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.1

Good value, comfortable and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Cutest hostel ever! The location is awesome. It's very clean, they give you little slippers when you arrive so you can leave your shoes in the mud room (for a place where it rains so much, this is smart!) It was like staying in a house. My one complaint is that there's not many showers, so I did have to wait a bit every time I had to take a shower. Other than that, I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.6

Very quiet, clean, staff is friendly. Main problem is the shower/toilet are in the same room so it is difficult to pee because someone usually seems to be showering. They provided big, large lockers to everyone and free breakfast which was nice. 15 minute walk from all of the tourist spots.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • James95821
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

It's is very clean enough. Staffs are very friendly. It's a good idea that let all the people gather together , get to know each other.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with a helpful staff, comfortable beds and a good location within walking distance to everything in Edinburgh. I wish there were electrical outlets in the bathrooms, and the mandatory slippers were a bit small for me, but these are minor issues. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

The light house is a great hostel! After about six weeks of travel and coming from the worst hostel I've stayed at yet, it was such a breath of fresh air! It's clean and homey.. The staff is great too, you can tell they actually like their jobs. Do yourself a favor and stay here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.6

Overall this was a good hostel. I liked that it was quite small and had a homely feel. This hostel had a great kitchen, well stocked to cook anything. I didn't like the no shoes policy. It's also about a 10-15 minute walk from the main attractions and over 20 mins from the train station, but it's accessible by bus if you don't want to walk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Nice house, Perfect staff, had only a short stay, but was a Great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the hostels I've ever stayed. Super clean, cozy and homy:) Ricky and other stuff members are super nice. Highly recommend!!'

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

I've never stayed in a Hostel before, but this one was pretty easy to get to in the heart of Edinburgh. It was close to all the sightseeing. Staff was friendly and accommodating, nice facilities, and very clean. Overall very pleased.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.