Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
90% 1183
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rockinrobbo10000
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent stay at a friendly hostel with good facilities and excellent staff. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone who wants a laid back environment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

A really good atmosphere in this Hotel with a location really close from the old town. The staff is really helpful and the rooms are clean. I recommend this hotel where I had a wonderful time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Lighthouse hostel was absolutely fab! The staff were so friendly and helpful, The location was great with only a 10 minute walk to princes street and the breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Came to Edinburgh because of the Royal Military Tattoo and was travelling alone. Didn't like the first hostel I booked so I booked this one and I'm so glad I did. Been welcomed by friendly volunteers and stayed in a four bed mixed room with a lovely family. You get three keys, one for the main door, one for your locker and one for the room. Hostel is really close to the castle and other attractions. A simple breakfast is included in price. I felt very safe and would come again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.0

Light House hostel was exactly what it said it was - a friendly home away from home for weary travellers. It's in a good spot, about twenty minutes walk to Edinburgh Castle and there are also buses that will take you into the city centre. My only warning is that there aren't quite enough bathrooms, so you may need to wait a bit in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Very clean hostel with everything neat and tidy. A short walk into the old town of Edinburgh, about 10 minutes. Not many showers compared to the number of beds but we just avoided the busy times. Free breakfast of cereals and toast was a nice extra.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

침구도 깔끔하고 청소도 매일 열심히 해서 전반적으로 깨끗했어요. 위치가 역이나 코치스테이션에서 조금 멀긴한데 숙소에서 에딘버러성이나 로열마일 등 걸어가는데는 별 문제가 없어서 위치도 무난. 아 스탭들이 되게 친절해서 좋았어요!ㅎㅎ개인라커나 콘센트도 넉넉했고요. 아쉬운 점은 아무래도 화장실.... 전체에 샤워+화장실 3개, 화장실1개라서 아침에 진짜ㅋㅋㅋㅋ그건 좀 아쉬웠어요 그리고 2층침대의 1층이 너무 낮음ㅠㅠ 천장이 높아서 2층 위는 엄청 남는데 1층은 유난히 낮아서 좀 불편했어요ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
7.1

Light House Hostel was centrally located and not a far walk from the main area. The beds were comfy and rooms quiet. Breakfast was simple but good and staff were friendly and helpful. There were slippers at the entrance for guests to use which was a nice touch and towel rentals were free. However bathroom/shower facilities were very limited and not exactly convenient. Reception closes at 10pm which cause a bit of a rush/concern both when we arrived and left.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

정말 좋은 호스텔이예요 주인분이 동양분이시고 넘 친철하고 들어가는 입구에서부터 슬리퍼를 신게하시는등 깔끔함이 뵈어계시더라구요 제방은 부엌 바로옆이었는데 늦게까지 주방을 청소하시더군요 넘 분위기도 좋구 침구도 새걸로 깔수있게 해놓으셨더라구요 조식도 넘 맘에 듭니다 10점 만점에 10점입니다 적극 추천입니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Personale piacevole e disponibile! una buona posizione, vicino al centro e vicino alla fermata del bus che collega con l'aeroporto!un ottimo posto dove fermasi x qualche notte, fare nuove conoscenze, e godersi Edimburgo. ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.