Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1509 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy amable la gente que trabajaba allí. Su desayuno muy completo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.7

Loved getting a towel for free! Very nice staff. Had a very welcoming feel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice staff and clean, but quite far from the city by walk (relatively) and a bit expensive for what it offers (again relatively). The atmosphere may be nice but I arrived on a "meditation evening" and the common room was "booked". No pb on that but they should warn travelers

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

I have a verg good time in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice staff and people to talk to in the lounge and kitchen. However, I couldn't really sleep well in my room due to the street noise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
9.7

Stayed here twice now, both times were fantastic. Really lovely staff - helpful and friendly. The free breakfast is great, and there's never any shortage of anything. Kitchen and bathrooms are clean, showers are always hot. Location for me is great - about 10 mins walk from Grassmarket, so close enough to be near the action, but not right in the middle where you don't get any sleep! Comfy beds and great communal atmosphere where people sit round and talk. Thanks guys - see you next Fringe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.1

The staff was lovely! They made me feel so comfortable... The place was super clean, organized and beautiful. The only negative side is that is too far away from the center. To get to all the theater plays and the best bars, you have to walk more than half an hour. It was exhausting, specially when it's late at night and you want to get as fast as possible to the hostel. The rest, all perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Wer es gerne gemütlich und familiär mag ist hier an der richtigen Adresse. Das Hostel bietet ein großes Wohnzimmer zum gemütlichen Verweilen an. Die Zimmer sind zudem ziemlich groß sowie sauber und besitzen größere Spinte und jeweils drei Steckdosen pro Bett. Die Küche hat allerhand zu bieten und darf jederzeit genutzt werden. Das Hostel an sich ist ziemlich sauber und die Mitarbeiter super nett und hilfsbereit. Jederzeit ein Besuch wert!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.3

Nachtruhe wird nicht eingehalten, ansonsten einfaches aber sehr nettes Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.0

The staff is very kind and helpful. The kitchen is well-equipped. The bathrooms are not very suitable for the disabled persons-exclude on the first floor...It's a good idea to change the shoes. Sorry in the lounge the furniture isn't the best: I missed a table where I could write or a normal chair from where it is possible to stand up. The house is in quite well place, the public transportation-bus stops are very close. Thank you - I will offer your house to my friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.