Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1438 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect place in the city center. Breakfast included, clean. totally recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Très très bonne auberge rien à dire aucun point négatif excepté son emplacement près du centre mais pas dedans. Personnel super acceuillant, ambiance chaleureuse, Charges abondantes, Wi-Fi de qualité, très très propre, on doit même mettre des chaussettes pour ne pas salir les planchers, douches superbes, cuisine impeccable, vraiment rien à dire de négatif. À prendre absolument pour un passage à Édimbourg. Je suis aussi aller à Kick Ass Hostels et j'ai préféré le Light house hostel personnellemen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Ideal place to stay for a couple of days in Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff are excellent and go out their way to make you comfortable. They make the Light House a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel: very clean, helpfull and friendly staff and good location. Just outside city center, so you are easily able to walk to the city center (+/- 10 to 15 min). Breakfast not too special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
7.7

Very clean place, but its proximity to the sites of Edinburgh is a little exaggerated. It's a good 20-30 minute walk to get to the Royal Mile. FYI: This hostel is religiously affiliated. The staff doesn't push it or anything, but if the constant presence of Bible verses or copies of the New Testament makes you uncomfortable, this is not your place. I was unaware when I showed up, but it quickly became obvious. Nothing wrong with it, just want people to be aware.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Light house hostel really made feel like home with nice and friendly staff (they are really helpful and considerate), well-equipped facilities in the kitchen and bathroom and they are all very tidy. Highly recommend this warm hostel to everyone travelling to Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Very good place to stay. Friendly stuff. Clean and nice rooms. It is easy to get around from the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

If you are looking for a really cosy, quiet and tidy hostel with super nice and helpful stuff the Light House Hostel is the right address. It is located a short walking distance (maybe 10 minutes walk) to the Old Town which allows you to also explore another neighborhood. (+great kitchen, lounge) We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yasmin8490
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel from what we saw! Trip was a quick overnight stay after landing in Edinburgh before catching a train the following morning, however the hostel staff were extremely accommodating due to our late arrival as well as showing us around. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Activities that were advertised looked great too! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.