Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Light House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Light House Hostel Located at 20 Gilmore Place, , Edinburgh.
Light House Hostel
Scotland
Edinburgh Edinburgh City EH3 9NQ 20 Gilmore Place
90% 1235
55.9416072 -3.2064351
Light House Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
7.4

We enjoyed our stay but our women only room had 2 men in it! The staff were friendly and so were the other guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

Très bien entretenu,personnelle gentil et efficace.regles du hotte respectées mais il faudrait mettre un panneau à l'extérieur parce que la nuit les gens respect le sommeil des autres à l'intérieur mais pas à l'extérieur!!!!ils crient et rigolent fort à 3h du minuit!sinon très bien dans l'ensemble

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
4.6

Nous avions réservé 4 places pour deux nuits. les lits étaient superposés. Pour monter dans le premier lit( à l'étage supérieur) l'échelle avait une barre dessoudée à notre arrivée. quand mon ami a voulu monté dans le deuxième lit, une barre s'est cassée, mon ami est tombé il avait été opéré peu de temps avant et a eu des contusions. Vous pensez bien que c'est un établissement que je ne recommanderai absolument pas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

I only stayed two nights but the staff was friendly , the room clean and the other travelers were nice. Location is good, too. Would recommend it and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

A great place to stay when you are traveling alone and want to meet some nice people! On the first night I was staying there, the volunteers cooked a meal for everybody and I had a really good time. The location is good, it is in a quieter area but you have bus stops very close and the castle and the main attractions are only about 15min away by foot. I also got some good tips and recommendations from the nice staff. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Outstandingly thoughtful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very nice stay. Loved the location, a bit out of the touristic places, plenty of cafes and small restaurants around, walk through the beautiful meadows to reach city centre. Very clean hostel, small and comfy, and staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have been to in the UK! The hostel is clean, beds are comfy and the staff are welcoming. Great kitchen and living room created a friendly atmosphere with the guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

My second stay hear & just as good as the first time. There is such a lovely atmosphere & the staff are all so friendly & helpful. It is a reasonable walking distance for everything in central Edinburgh and there are good shops, restaurants, cinema, etc all close by. Excellent kitchen means you can cook proper meals if you want to. Will definitely be visiting again. For anyone driving I used the Park & Ride at Hermiston - 24 hour free parking & the bus costs £1.80 into the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely stay. Lovely people, comfy bed, nice simple breakfast, coffee and tea, good shower, well equipped kitchen if needed and all nice and clean. Thanks so much!! I'll come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.