Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
78% 1169
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Liechtenstein, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
6.9

There were some animals in the room and it seems that there was no investment into this hotel for more than 30 years!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Room clean, the shared shower and WC are basic but do the job. The staff are friendly and the hotel has nice atmosphere. The hotel is in a black neighborhood but not noisy or anything, everything was cool. It's relatively close to the center and you have those bikes you can rent really cheap pretty much outside the door, which we used everyday. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Liberty Hotel is a great place to be at. Its in a very cool area easily accesible and the staff were very friendly to!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.6

Ich bin zufrieden mit der Übernachtung im Liberty Hotel. Ein gutes Hotel zum günstigen Preis. Es fehl nur ein Aufstuhl, um ins 5. Stockwerk zu kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
7.4

Fine for a few nights. Small rooms and no elevator so be forewarned if you have lots of stuff to carry up the stairs! Staff was very nice and the breakfast (not included) was very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
6.6

An ok hostel. Our bedsheets were replaced one morning by stained sheets that appeared not to have been washed properly. The location is good in regard to being able to easily use the metro, but as a group of young girls the surrounding streets were not safe to walk through without being harassed. But the staff were great and nevertheless we very much enjoyed our holiday.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
6.9

Gute Lage zum Bahnhof Paris EST. 24 Stunden geöffnet Einfache Zimmer Peris- Leistung okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
9.1

Fue una experiencia Extraordinaria, el hotel se encuentra en un lugar seguro a pesar de que a primera vista no lo aparenta, tiene lo básico (cama, televisión y lavamanos), compartimos baño pero en ( JUNIO) cuando nos hospedamos, las demás personas ni se sentían en el hotel y prácticamente era nuestro. alrededor puedes encontrar de todo un poco (restaurantes, bares, supermercados etc..) la parada del tren está a menos de 5 min y está cerca muy muy cerca de la parada Paris Est. Excelente personal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
8.3

No pudimos hospedarnos aquí debido a la reservación no flexible

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

It's not a lavish and pristine place but one of character and establishment. I was at the top floor, the ceiling leaked in the heavy raining days but i didn't mind, buildings are not perfect...especially old ones. If you want a place to stay and not be disturbed (except for the cleaning ladies) this place is perfect. You LEAVE the keys at the desk, so it's nice to not accidentally lose them. Located in a local area & adjacent to a police station, I'd recommend this place absolutely :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.