Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
69% 1187
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Paź 2016
6.9

The receptionist was cold, they only took cash. Shower and WC are to the strictly minimum standard.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
6.3

very comfortable beds just, helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
2.6

There is NO shower anywhere! Just a sink and bidet with lukewarm water in the room. There is a toilette down the hall. Very noisy all night and room reeked of cigarettes! Yuk. I would not recommend this for any traveler. I could have stayed in a proper hotel for 20 Euro more.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
8.0

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

Great location if you want to discover the centre of Paris.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • erikdanieldt
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
5.7

El personal nada amable, muy sucio y muy deteriorado no había ducha en el piso en el que me quede!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
6.9

The hotel's staff was friendly throughout the whole stay. The location of the hotel is right next to the police station and close enough to the all major tourist sites. You get what you pay for, that means that you shouldn't have great expectations. The smell in the room is very strong so if you can you should definitely have the windows open, floor in the room is crooked and in the shared bathroom you get the feeling like someone is watching you because of window's position.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
5.4

There is nothing more irritating than having the wifi not working properly. I had to buy wifi from a third party (5 €/ per day) because at times the hotel's connection just wouldn't work. I had mentioned this to one of the staff but there was nothing he couldn't do. The shower was located on the 4th floor (i was staying on the 5th floor), and whatever you would take in would get wet. They would also give the keys out to whoever asked for a room key just by saying the room #. Close to metro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
3.1

I won't recommend Liberty hotel regardless of you either being a backpacker or a family man.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
5.1

To be fair you do get what you pay for. The hotel is in an extremely central location, walking distance to Montmatre and Gare Du Nord and Gare l'Est and close to a Metro so in that respect it is ideal. My first night was on the top floor in a single room that was not very clean, where the window did not open and I was accompanied for the evening by a couple of delightful cockroaches on the wall. The hotel did move me to a double room with en suite for my last night which was better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.