Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 93 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 93 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships Located at 67 Long Wharf, Boston, Boston.
Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships
USA
Boston Massachusetts 02110 67 Long Wharf, Boston
77% 93
42.3601099 -71.0487560
Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
6.0

Booked with Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships to surprise my girlfriend as we were traveling to Boston for the first time and it seemed like a great location and thought it would be cool (maybe even romantic) to stay on a boat. While the location was indeed awesome - a few things to point out. 1st) you need to check out by 10am - don't expect to sleep in. 2nd) It's a boat - so don't expect spacious rooms / bathroom 3) No Wifi. Maybe not the best spot for couples to stay as the beds are small.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
5.7

Great location but we arrived at 8pm and waited until 11pm to get on the boat. Experience is great, but process not so much.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Dennis is the hostess of the mostus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
8.9

Wonderful experience as long as you know what to expect. You won't have a lot of space or have the best facilities but the experience certainly makes up for it. Had a great time on the deck at night listening to some fantastic live music.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Man darf keine Angst vor kleinen Räumen haben, waß normal ist auf einem Schiff. Es wsr ein ganz besonderer Ort, um diese wunderbare Stadt zu erkunden. Mitten drin darf man nicht zu geräuschempfindlich sein, denn im Sommer ist im Hafen natürlich Party. Die Besatzung hat uns die Kabine sehr nett hergerichtet und war auch sonst sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zum Schluss haben wir noch einen Dämmertörn gebucht was ein sehr schöner Abschluss ear.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
6.6

The Location of the ship in the harbour is very central and good. Unfortunately the check in and boarding was quite inflexible. We were not able to access the ship before 22:15 despite the info we got before that we can board at 20:00. The stay on the boat was not very comfortable, but we knew before that it is just a boat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay with the Liberty fleet. The location was in the central part of Boston Harbor with quick and easy access to all kinds of fun and interesting sights. If you like ships and Boston; these are the people to stay with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
7.1

I loved the concept of staying on the boat but we booked a double bed and we escorted to bunks on a completely other boat. After mentioning it wasnt was we booked he took us over to the other boat telling us they were trying not to book the boat for few specific reasons. Our bag was on the boat when we arrived which was convienient. The experience of just being on a sail boat on the boston harbour was enough of an experience for i to be cool. Id reccommend it to anyone without high expectation

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

A unique experience... Cost effective ... All staff were attentive and courteous.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Thanks to the crew! It was great staying with you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.