Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
6.6

Definitely a unique experience! Although I do not think it was worth what I paid for. Other hostels around Boston with a great location were also at the same price with more facilities and amenities. Interesting experience but needs to be cheaper for what you are getting. Still a good time regardless.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
8.9

This is a brilliant hostel to stay in for a night. I wouldn't recommend it for extended trips because it is not as comfortable as a traditional hostel but it provides a great alternative experience and puts you right in the centre of Boston with amazing views of the city from the deck (best place in the city to sit and drink a few beers with your mates).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
6.3

Sehr mäßiger Service, Crew teilweise angetrunken, ziemlich laut

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.1

Good place to stay in Boston, very central to the harbour, city centre etc. Perfect if you're plannig on going on an early whale watching trip as it's a miute walk from the rendezvouzs point (also for the aquarium etc). The cabin is very small- however, the bunk is long enough for a man of 6 foot 6, so that's pretty impressive. The lack of air con isn't ideal in summer and the lack of wifi isn't great (but understandable on a boat, although worth noting for people thinking of booking).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome experience to spend a cruise an an overnight on board the tall ship - Liberty Clipper. Very memorable for my 17 year old son's first trip to Boston.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent choice for a simple bed in a scenic setting. It was wonderful to come back to the water at night after working during the day. We were so delighted, we returned for a sail.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent stay. The hands were very welcoming and accommodating. They went out of the way to make sure my 10 year old daughter had an excellent experience! Great unique experience! Would recommend as a great stay. Hope to do it again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent stay. The staff on board were extremely helpful and accommodating. Would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
6.3

Horaires compliqués pour pouvoir laisser bagages et accéder au bateau.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • eileenonthewall5952
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
8.6

So much fun! It was a very memorable experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were communicative and eager to make your stay as comfortable as they can. That being said, keep in mind that these are super small cabins with no AC. If you are very tall or wide, it's gonna be a challenge. The first night was hot and having the "window" open was very little help. They do provide fans though. The second night was so much more comfortable, but we were glad to sleep elsewhere the next night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.