Hostelworld.com

Levanten Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 716 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 716 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
91% 716
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Overall, I had a brilliant time staying at Levanten. The staff were lovely (and very handsome ngl) and were eager to assist in anyway they could such as helping with your luggage and showing you directions to the main attractions (which are all within walking distance!) The facilities such as the bathroom need a bit of TLC and the bedroom wasn't the most luxurious but apart from that everything worked well and was clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff are excellent - very friendly and very helpful. Good value and good location, strategically close to the airport shuttle, and, while not near the main sights, they are easy to reach. The only problem I encountered was lack of hot water, though presumably this was a temporary issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed at Levanten several times. Its amazing place to stay in Istanbul. The staff are so helpfull. They have always some drinks to offer you. I felt myself like in my home. I will stay here again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2016
10.0

Over last decade I have visited Istanbul countless times but this was my best experience. Levantan hostel is ideally located near Taksim, Istiklal street and Finikular tram station that takes you to historic sights in less then ten minutes. The staff are so amazing that I became friends and it was literally felt that I'm staying at my own home. The staff go extra mile to facilitate you in any way possible. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and world strongly recommend Levantan to everybody. 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well located. Very close to airport shuttle and city center. Friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, good living area, clean overall. Their laundry service is good because also drying is included in the price. I will recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

The best value for money! We had a very pleasent stay here at Levanten hostel, great location,very clean facilities, very polite and friendly owner.5 min walk to Taksim square and 30 min walk to Haghia Sophia.Overall, great place to stay in Istanbul.See you soon :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

It was a beautiful nice Hostel in a wonderful part of Istanbul.I felt right at home.Staff are fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
8.6

An excellent place to stay as a student. The host was very kind and always available for advice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.4

The staff are extremely friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. The hostel is in a great location with a tram close by that can take you to all the tourist destinations. You definitely get your money's worth; would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.7

Excellent spot right off the popular Istiklal avenue and Taksim Square. Accommodations are fine, you get what you pay for. The man running the front desk of the hostel was both really friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.