Hostelworld.com

Levanten Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 765 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
93% 765
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Here is best location , quiet close to taksim square. Friendly staff ,they always share tea with you. 这里的地理位置非常好,离塔克西姆广场特别近,他们老板员工都非常友好,他们经常给你免费的茶。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

I found the staff and facilities incredibly welcoming and supportive of what we wanted out of this trip. Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Istanbul. Extremely close to Taksim square and Old Town. Overall, our experience was fantastic and I would highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Fantastic staff and very good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.4

Perfect location, very friendly staff. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
2.0

This is my very worst hostel stay in my travel. Which toilets not clean and the towels they gave is smelly informed but the replaced one is also the same. even the toilet will dont have a tissue papers and the description are not same as the pictures given in the website. it is totally a waste of money. people please dont choose this.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.7

This place is wicked!!! Located super central the hostel is well connected to the metro. The guys at the front are lovely and will make Turkish Apple tea, helping out with everything Istanbul. You're not a backpacker unless you stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • davidwtrahan7522
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place for the cost. Clean and with friendly staff who can help you find things and give you recommendations. There was a couch in the dorm room which was nice for lounging and lockers for storage. I made nice friends in my room and downstairs in the lounge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
9.4

Spent a really wonderful 6 nights at Levanten hostel recently. The main points I want to reinforce are the staff and the location...10 out of 10! There is a very steep hill to walk up to get to Taksim square but good exercise for you. Met some really great people there too. It feels more like a home than a hostel. If you're looking for a party hostel, do not choose Levanten as the overall vibe is very chill and people mostly do their own thing in the lounge room / common area. Value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
10.0

Wir waren mehr als zufrieden, die Mitarbeiter haben sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben um uns so viel wie möglich Auskunft zu erteilen über södoe Stadt und waren super freundlich. Das Hostel klein aber sehr fein und man kann sich sehr wohl fühlen dort. Die Atmosphäre ist super und beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Istanbul gehen wir auf alle Fälle wieder ins levanten Hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dirksteffesh5276
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
9.7

Really friendly stuff, always helpfull and available for any questions. If it is your first trip to Istanbul you´ ll get a quick introduction. Listen really good, because it safed me a lot of trouble especially when it comes too the warning how people want to trick and rob you. I would have been without their warning. Thanks again. 5 min walking to the next subway station. A little shop a bit uphill where you can buy food, hygene articles and other usefull stuff. I will go there again^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.