Hostelworld.com

Levanten Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
93% 741
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
10.0

This place is amazing and larger it because you will never find better customer service. The people were so helpful and kind and Diran helped us book out travel for the rest of Turkey. Great atmosphere and amazing location and super clean! high recommendation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff here is seriously awesome, a really nice group of helpful and friendly guys. The hostel itself is in a good location, and is clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place, right by Taksim Sqaure, such a friendly and caring owner! 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Levanten Hostel - the stuff was very friendly and helpful , the room was clean and the price is unbeatable !!! Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, nice location, reasonable pricing :)))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! All the staff were incredibly nice and helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The shower had good water pressure and the bathrooms were very clean. Just off of Taksim square, which meant sight seeing was very easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

The location is awesome!! İt's along a quiet street but walkable to Taksim Square so you get to rest properly away from all the noise in town. It's also near the ferry terminal to the Asian side of Istanbul and near a park where you can just sit and watch the seagulls. Staffs are extremely warm and friendly as well. There's always someone at the reception to answer to all your queries and offer you çay :D There's hot water for shower, clean towels, cosy environment!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Visited Istanbul as a group of three girls, from the moment we arrived the guys at the Levanten were fantastic and we would now class them as friends! We felt completely safe and the hostel was spotless! The guys did everything from making us tea in the early hours to making sure we all got home safe and showing us the best bars and sites. The thing that stood out the most about the Levanten was the atmosphere, such a great break! Thanks for everything! Emma, Kerry and Natalie x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.7

Originally booked for 3 days but decided to stay a further 7. Lovely staff, really helpful! The location is perfect for Takism square, which was especially useful for my stay as I was investigating the Istanbul Music scene! Overall, great place and I thoroughly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
9.1

Hostel was quite empty at the time, so it is a bit hard to judge the atmosphere. Still, the common room proved to be a good meeting point for other travellers and the ever helpful staff. Location was perfect for me: quiet but near tram, ferries and Taksim. Oh, and did I mention already the free tea and coffee?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.