Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
9.7

What an excellent hostel! The location is the best and the staff is so amazingly friendly! They also call you by your name and treat you like a true friend. And when I asked for the laundry service they did the best to give me my clothes all dry and clean in the same day with no extra price because I had a flight next day in the morning. One of the best experiences in a hostel for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Much better than i expected.Wifi was good and location excellent.Great value for Istanbul!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at Leventan Hostel. The location is perfect, close to Iskitlal st, Taksim square, and the tram to take you to Sultanahmet. Shout out to Özkan who is a great host and very knowledgeable on all things Istanbul, and Turkey in general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
6.6

Very difficult to find as the main entrance indicated in the directions was blocked by a car and closed. There was nothing indicating that there was a hostel there and it seems to be a hidden hostel. The pictures of the rooms doesn't match the reality. The mattress was not comfy. Apart from that, the staff are vey helpful and will do anything to help you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stadas
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

nice hostel. clean and not expensive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 74 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge qui est situé dans le centre d'Istanbul juste à côté de la place taksim !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.4

My stay at Levanten hostel has been great. I was traveling alone for work, and in no time I met many nice people. The atmosphere in the hostel is great & the staff is very helpful. The location is very convenient as it is only 5 min walk away from Taksim square. The shower is not the best but no matter this little detail I strongly recommend this hostel, I will for sure go back there once back in Istanbul :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • peterfared937316
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
7.7

Levanten Hostel is Amazing i stayed there 5 nights , the location is perfect (5 minutes walking to Taksim Sq. ) , the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Ozkorn , rooms only need some kind of ventilation (air conditioning or fans ) , WiFi is not so fast but it was good . I relly recommand Levanten Hostel for your accommodation in Istanbul.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Very welcoming hostel in a good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Location of the hostel is ideal just minutes away from the metro also it's near local shops and cafes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.