Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing location, great atmosphere, the staff helped me book all the excursions I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
5.7

I couldn't sleep properly. In my room, were coming people at 2 am that they didn't sleep there and talking even arguing. I did not feel safe for my stuff. Also in the webpage is written about this thematic nights that don't exist. By the way, it has a very good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Not bad, i didn't have absolutely any expectations and i must say i was pretty impressed. It's not perfect but surely on it's way to perfection. Staff is absolutely incredible, I love Anya and Monica :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
5.7

good location - but the rooms as such are a bit worn down and very basically equipped. There is only one shower for two large dorms. Staff is friendly -however, they are a bit chaotic: I had to sleep in an 8-bed dorm instead of 4-bed dorm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback. I know I already did, but let me once again apologize for the inconvenience of you having to sleep in a dormitory of a lower standard. In our defence, we have provided with a compensation for that matter. Have a nice day Sir.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Everything amazing! Tomasz is the King! Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
7.1

There is only 2 shower/toilet combos on each floor which is ridiculous for like 40 people. They were always taken and I didn't like standing in a flooded bathroom every time I went to the toilet. Only bottom bunks have access to power outlets It was almost unbearably hot It is, however, in a fantastic location and won't kill you if you stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

I loved the Hostel, great stay, amazing atmosphere, a little hot but they provided with fans. Great evening activities, a must stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.6

I loved this place! Got to meet so many interesting people... only thing I would say is that they really need to improve their room booking system because it can be such a hassle to move rooms during a stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
7.4

If you like partying then this hostel is for you. Location us fantastic, however the rooms were all stifling hot, mind you I was there during heatwave Lucifer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Amazing Hostel good wifi BUT only 1 bath/shower room between 24...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.