Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Un super accueil, personnel sympa, disponible, chaleureux !! L'emplacement est idéal, en plein centre, nous étions près de tout. Les murs sont fins, sensibles au bruit attention.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
6.3

The place was okay, but it is not a hostel to meet people, there are no comon areas or facilities in the room such as a socket or lockers for everyone :/ The sheets were clean though and the location magnificent. The staff was okay, correct and polite, but not very friendly, do not ask for local recommendations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear guest, thank you for your choice to stay in my place during your trip in Florence. We give our best to offer a pleasant dreams, clean rooms and bathrooms, good services and recommendations. In your room there is 4 lockers and you were 3 person, next to every bed there is a socket plus other 2 on the other side of the room. I am sorry to hear your bad experience, specially when the reason is not as you describe.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Buen lugar, céntrico y buena predisposición del personal para ayudar a los huéspedes. Recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Leonardo was a fantastic host, very welcoming, informative and accommodating. All his reccomendations were helpful and he helped immediately whenever we needed anything. The location is 6 min from the station and 2 from the main sights. At night the girls always felt safe, the place was clean and I would highly reccomendation. The only down would be the lack of socialising space but everything else made up for it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Standard hostel with shared bathroom and no kitchen. Amazing location and staff. Walking distance to all the highlights - accademia, uffizi, duomo. Staff was super helpful, it was cold in the room and they brought space heaters for us. Always in a good mood. Quiet at night as well. I would definitely recommend this hostel and stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Very nice host. Large room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.3

Excelent locatio, good staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Perfect location, clean facilities, very comfortable beds, I could not be happier with my stay. Would definitely recommend and will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • suguzman
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
10.0

La ubicación excelente a menos de 5 minutos de la catedral y a 10 del Ponte vecchio!! Y muy cerca de la estación también. Leonardo es un host muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, Estefani nos dio muchos típs para conocer la ciudad, el lugar muy tranquilo, limpio, cuenta con maquinita expendedora de bebidas 24 horas, lo recomiendo ampliamente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Personnal is very friendly and always available. Room and bathroom are on fleek. We've got wifi and free maps. The location of the hotel is perfect too. Nothing to add. Just perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.