Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1394 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
10.0

The best ever, very friendly staff recommended us with things to do there. Very easy to locate the accommodation, very near main train station. The room was big and wi-fi is strong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay, minutes away from the train station and the duomo. The staff were kind, helpful and friendly. The room was safe, clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff is extremely helpful and nice. The location is good and the rooms are clean. The only thing I didn't like was there was no common room. But if your just looking for some place to sleep it's perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

This place is amazing if you want to have a nice comfortable stay and privacy. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adolfomendezcr
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse un par de días, se puede ir caminando fácilmente a todas las atracciones y el staff es muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.4

Buena predisposición del personal para atender necesidades especiales. Ambiente muy bueno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.0

Overall the hostel was very good. Convenient location, large room, clean facilities and friendly staff. I enjoyed my stay and found it incredibly easy to navigate Florence from the hostel. Cons: (1) despite being clean, the room felt a bit old and musty, (2) there was an overwhelming number of reminders to be SILENT after 11pm. On every door and even the wifi password reminded you of this. This felt overbearing and was a result of zero soundproofing in the hostel (3) Cash only + tourist tax

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Our stay at the Leonardo House was absolutely wonderful. The rooms and bathrooms are well-lit and kept spotless, and the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Leonardo helped us find many of Florence's best spots and restaurants and even printed out our boarding passes for our flight upon our departure. The hostel is quiet at night--a godsend for those who like to explore as much of the city as they can by day and get a good night's sleep. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Staying at Leonardo House was one of the most comfortable and welcoming experiences I had on my trip around Europe!! My friend and I decided we wanted to stay somewhere relaxing for a night in Florence, and we were lucky that Leonardo House still had a private room open - side note, the beds are super comfy. When we arrived, Leonardo was extremely friendly and helpful in showing us our rooms and calling museums - you can tell that he loves running Leonardo House :) Would recommend 100%!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Ottima posizione e personale gentilissimo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.