Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Leonardo House Located at Via Trebbio 4, Florence, Florence.
Leonardo House
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Trebbio 4, Florence
90% 1293
43.7730306 11.2511801
Leonardo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Perfect for those who want to spend a holiday walking all around the City, being sure that this hostel is always just around the corner, because of the great position. The owner is very friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.0

-very clean and quiet. Not a party place so if you're looking for a Quiet place, this is it. - quiet so less likely to meet new people and social atmosphere not the best/ also no social common area - Leonardo very approachable and so so helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, Leonardo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Location is great for the train station and also all of the tourist sites, walking distance to everything. Felt very safe and clean here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
9.4

My mom and I stayed one night in a private room. It was clean and comfortable. Leonardo and his partner were very kind, helpful and welcoming. The hostel is literally a five minute walk from the train station and around the cornder from the Duomo as well as a really nice cafe (really good coffee-- Leonardo will tell you where to go :). There isn't a common space or a kitchen (although there is a fridge and a microwave). I would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marshallmalone
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

A jewel for the weary traveler. Leonardo was quite helpful, and delivered far above my expectations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hyuni9292
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
4.9

베드버그물림

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel and in a great location, close to the duomo and train station. The staff are excellent and really helpful and the rooms are comfortable with single beds which is an added bonus! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.7

Great location! Generally okay, thanks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
4.0

The problem was that the bathroom and room assigned were not clean enough (bed, floor and specially blankets and towels). We had to leave this place d to family emergency and we inform to the owner and even we clarify the reason, this person was not unable to understand and support our situation. He charged us the total amount of the planned 3 nights even when we just stayed one night. He careless about our situation, and he just say sorry but you have to pay for service that even was not used.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there, thank you for your stay in my place. Our linen and towels are coming from service and are clean 100%, when you arrive the bathroom were just cleaned and room was clean. I understand that your situation makes you nervous but is not correct to introduce throw lies. I am very sorry for your situation but you were in cancellation policy and were not advised until the morning when you show up with your bags.

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
10.0

It is quiet and clean, and the stuff is also nice and helpful, and always smiling :) And the place is really just 2 minutes away from the Duomo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.