Hostelworld.com

Leonardo House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,204 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Leonardo House Located at Via Trebbio 4, Florence, Florence.
Leonardo House
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Trebbio 4, Florence
86% 1204
43.7730306 11.2511801
Leonardo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
8.3

Great location and nice staff. If you are looking for a hostel to meet people, this is not the place. Overall, nice stay and would probably stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
5.7

I booked a double room with shared bathroom, whilst it is understood that this was a hostel for 60+ Euros a night one expects better standard of decoration - the room was very tired, walls needed painting and the fixtures replacement. The window couldn't be closed properly, not a problem in summer but would be an issue in cooler seasons. The office was open 0830-1330 and 1600-2000; so as I had to leave before 1600 hrs for my flight I had to collect my luggage prior to 1300 hrs

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear guest, all your complains are answered in our description, office opening hours, pictures etc. There is a luggage storage on the train station where you can leave and pay 10 euro, maybe then you would be more thankful to us. Yes, the window closed property, if you didn't know how you should ask. We are happy to help everyone to have a great stay in Florence, if you didn't get the feel of it we are very sorry.

20 Maj 2016
8.6

Very well located. Close to train station and everything to visit. Leonardo was very nice amd very helpful. Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Für mich war es das ideale Hostal: nahe zum Bahnhof, nahe nahe zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten, ruhiges Zimmer, ausreichend Platz. Danke Leonardo!! Komme sehr gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
9.1

Leonardo, le tenancier, est super sympa et donne des conseils restaurants, visites,... Très vrais Emplacement a seulement 2 minutes à pied du duomo. Rapport qualité prix excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice small hostel in a great location minutes walk to the train station and the Duomo. Stayed in the private room with private bath. Very comfortable and clean with plenty of hot water. No kitchen facilities and no social atmosphere that is typical of hostels. Good alternative to a hotel for the price. Make sure to confirm your reservation and arrival time 3 days in advance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

La habitación era muy grande y la cama muy cómoda. Había varios toilettes y siempre estaban en buenas condiciones. Leonardo fue muy amable en todo momento y al llegar nos dio consejos sobre lugares para visitar y salir a comer. Una estadía muy agradable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.1

Leonardo est très accueillant. L'endroit est tranquille et bien situé, tout près de la gare et surtout du Duomo. Il n'y a pas de lieu commun, ce n'est donc pas l'endroit idéal pour socialiser. Il y a un petit frigo, un micro-onde et une bouilloire, mais il n'y avait pas de vaisselle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Wonderful location! Leonardo was very knowledgable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay! Leonardo is a wonderful host. The hostel is very safe - numerous locks. Very quiet environment in the hostel - not much social interaction between guests. Conveniently located - 5 mins from Duomo/shopping district, 8 mins from Ponte Vecchio, 25 euro taxi from airport, 5-10 min walk to train station Clean and comfortable We had a lovely time here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.