Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great location and Leonardo was v helpful!! Room was quite cold in the middle of the night however

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • neo_jose3671
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Florence. Location is superb. It's very clean and you feel very safe here. Leonardo (and his staff) are excellent too, he is extremely friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend it 100%. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
8.6

If you're looking for a place with a common room to get to know fellow travelers, this isn't it. But the bed was huge and incredibly comfortable, the staff were awesome, and the location can't be beat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
10.0

I can't recommend this place enough, it has a wonderful location close to everything ,you can actually see the duomo from the street ,leonardo was absolutely lovely and gave us a free map and recommended where to go, the room is nice and big ,the bathrooms were big and clean, it feels more like an airbnb than a hostel which is great, for 2 people this place is as cheap as a hostel without having to stay with a dozen of people ,definitely best part of our trip and it made enjoy florence more

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful, they welcomed us with a smile and helped us with city tips, a map and the best places to eat and visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay in Florence, location is superb, staff super friendly and helpful, rooms comfortable. Definately recommend 100% this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Un super accueil, personnel sympa, disponible, chaleureux !! L'emplacement est idéal, en plein centre, nous étions près de tout. Les murs sont fins, sensibles au bruit attention.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
6.3

The place was okay, but it is not a hostel to meet people, there are no comon areas or facilities in the room such as a socket or lockers for everyone :/ The sheets were clean though and the location magnificent. The staff was okay, correct and polite, but not very friendly, do not ask for local recommendations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello dear guest, thank you for your choice to stay in my place during your trip in Florence. We give our best to offer a pleasant dreams, clean rooms and bathrooms, good services and recommendations. In your room there is 4 lockers and you were 3 person, next to every bed there is a socket plus other 2 on the other side of the room. I am sorry to hear your bad experience, specially when the reason is not as you describe.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Buen lugar, céntrico y buena predisposición del personal para ayudar a los huéspedes. Recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice workers, nice location, just 750m from the train station and nice price, nice big bed and the have air conditional. But the room is very small, and there is no hair dryer in the shower room. I am not sure whether we can rent one from the reception but I thing they can put one in the shower room. And there is no room with a private bath. Despite of it was really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.