Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Leonardo House Located at Via Trebbio 4, Florence, Florence.
Leonardo House
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Trebbio 4, Florence
87% 1250
43.7730306 11.2511801
Leonardo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.1

Brilliant position and staff were fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Realmente genial, el responsable era muy agradable y atento. Además está situado en pleno centro y se puede llegar a cualquier sitio andando, sin duda repetiría.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.3

The staff were extremely helpful and nice, great location and the room was very clean. There was no window but the AC made up for it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Leonardo makes this hostel. He's friendly, knowledgeable, patient and willing to help you out with whatever you need. He let us store our bags securely after checkout and printed some onward tickets for us. Great central location! Theres no common room but the place was quiet when we were there so not really an issue. Facilities are basic but work, Kettle and fridge. Tv and aircon in rooms which is a bonus. Very clean. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

We had such a wonderful time here the location is perfect - easy walking to all of the sites! You won't be sorry you booked it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bigmanmark
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.7

It's like coming home! Leonardo house is a brilliant place to stay. The location is central to everything so no public transport is required. The staff are incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities may be in need of updating however are perfectly clean and usable. There are lockers available in the rooms and plenty of free advice and maps are available at reception. The room we were in was not air conditioned, however was very cool non the less even in 30 degree heat. Leonardo was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I have had during my trip to Italy.. Leonardo is very kind and was very helpful.. The place is spacious and very clean.. It is located at the centre of the city and very close to all the restaurants, pubs as well as the train station.. Its a must stay place .. I will surely stay at Leonardo's House if I visit Florence again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Excelente atención Un lugar maravilloso para recorrer Florencia al estar en pleno centro histórico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location to see Florence.The room was quiet and comfortable and the ensuite was good. No air conditioning but the fan that was supplied did the job. The manager was helpful with directions to the supermarket and places to visit. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.1

The guy at the front desk was fantastic...knew his stuff...very helpful and friendly nothing was ever a hassel. Room was good very clean and secure. Was a little difficult to find as not well name posted. Other than that had a fab time would defs stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.