Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Leonardo House Located at Via Trebbio 4, Florence, Florence.
Leonardo House
Italy
Florence 50123 Via Trebbio 4, Florence
86% 1235
43.7730306 11.2511801
Leonardo House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.1

This was an amazing stay! It was right in the center of Florence. The duomo was about a two minute walk. It was so convenient. Leonardo was a great host and he was helpful! It is quiet and peaceful after a long day exploring

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Leonardo was extremely friendly and helpful. Happy to recommend great restruants. We were concerned before booking by some of the reviews but it was excellent. Very clean. Lovely town, good central location to stay. Only down side was no aircon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

Leonardo and his staff were extremely friendly, and the location can't be beat - it's literally two minutes from the Duomo, on a quiet street with easy access to the entire city. Our room was clean, comfortable, and AIR-CONDITIONED (a rare and exciting find in Italy!). Leonardo was also very flexible with our strange travel schedule and let us in on his lunch break. An excellent hostel experience, I would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Très bon emplacement mais le lieu gagnerait à être mieux insonorisé pour éviter un manque total de respect de la part des autres pendant le séjour.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.6

Pros: In the city center, close to the train station, perfect location for an overnight. Cons: Not a hostel, but rather an appartement with the option of room sharing. No common area and so on. Bathroom ceiling looked moldy. Staff was sometimes there, sometimes not to be seen. Somewhat helpful, when present. No AC and windows towards a very hot courtyard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, right in the centre of Florence, a few minute walk from the central train station and the Duomo. Leonardo was very helpful and was there for anything you needed. The room was great, very spacious and good sized bathroom (which seems to be rare in Italy). Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful time at Leonardo House in Florence. Perfect location, clean and Leonardo himself is super helpful and friendly. I look forward to returning!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time at Leonardo's House! He was very kind, welcoming, and helpful and the location can't be beat! Around the corner from the Piazza di Santa Maria, down the block from the duomo, and a short 10 min walk to the train station. Next time we're in Florence we will definitely be returning here, we had a fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.4

Very nice place! The location is wonderful, just a short walk from the Duomo and nice shops and restaurants. It's definitely a much smaller hostel with a quiet atmosphere- perfect if you're looking for somewhere more relaxing than a regular party hostel. The staff was so nice and eager to let us know about cool things to do in Florence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location. Leonardo is super nice. He and his wife pointed us important places to visit. They also went out of way to find info about other places which we were suggested by some friends. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.