Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leonardo House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
5.7

Room needs a good clean, same with the bathroom. Like most places you will be hit with a city tax (even though the booking says it includes all the taxes). Unfortunately you can hear every movement someone makes because there is no soundproofing so even if you are being quite you will be loud. Good location in town but Florence is small so most places would be close to a the centre. Bed was comfortable. The owner was nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Tons of mosquitos everywhere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.4

Отличный гостевой дом для своей ценовой категории. Расположение очень удачное! Пять минут от станции S.M.Nov. (Жд вокзал) и сразу попадаешь в центр города. В любую сторону можно выходить и гулять. У меня был абсолютно простой номер. Без изысков. Но при этом чисто. Если вы хотите именно гулять и возвращаться, чтоб переночевать, то отличный вариант. И конечно же спасибо Леонардо за ответы на все вопросы. Если нужно узнать- как ехать, куда идти, где самая вкусная пицца,то спрашивайте у него!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
7.7

It is cold but there are blankets. It's plain but it's a hostel. The shared bathroom was clean. Leonardo was nice but not there enough. The location is fantastic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a lucky find! Leonardo and his staff are super friendly and go above and beyond for their guests. The location is perfect (1 min from duomo, short walk to train station) , the place is CLEAN, and I felt safe leaving my bags in the hostel. Leonardo even offered to let me leave my bag in the hostel on my check out day in case I was going to sight see a little more. Awesome staff! I wish that there was a common area, but this was a perfect place to stay with friends :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

간판이 없어서 찾기가 힘들어요 구글찍고 들어가서 진짜 잘보고 찾으셔야되욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 일단 직원분들 너무 친절하시구요, 시설도 꽤 괜찮고 잠만 자기에는 괜찮은 숙소입니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
5.4

I booked because of the high ranking, but can not understand how anyone can give this a high score. The room was clean, but consisted of 4 grey walls and an awful bed. The best thing about this hostel is the door, through which you can escape quickly and visit Florence. Not even a homeless person would give this a 10. So how this place reached an average of 9.2 is beyond me. Book a hotel instead or go for a cheaper hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Yes, we are clean and central place, but your vote for this point are very poor, you had 4 doors to get to your room and is more than secure but your vote is poor. You paid less than 25 euro per person and your vote for valute for the money is poor. We have a high rank because of proportional of the things, something what you didn't consider.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.4

Seriously could not have asked for a better location or a kinder host. The private room my friend and I had was huge & so were the two bathrooms all guests shared. When we let the front desk know about our room being chilly, they were quick to get us a heavy blanket. It was definitely not a party hostel but it was so close to the bar district. I will stay here for sure next time I am in Florence- A+!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Posizione centrale. Ostello pulito e ben servito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great location and Leonardo was v helpful!! Room was quite cold in the middle of the night however

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.