Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
87% 1755
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
4.6

I really did not like the fact that toilets were all the time dirty and very smelly. Also the wifi was not working well and works only at the bar (when it works). I also did not find all members of the staff nice and actually one of them was not friendly at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.6

this hostel is actually what you need when arriving to Beijing. Have in mind it's located in a very old-school traditional area which is not that "Western Friendly". For those who also want to explore the city, nightlife, bars and etc. should go up north from tianmin squere and into the more modern areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.6

Location was in a hutong area, which was really cool, and close to Tianeman/Forbidden City, and a 15 minute walk to subway. It was a 25 minute cab to Sanlitun though (where you go out). Has nice areas to hang out and meet people, and the setup was really nice. Wifi was pretty good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.3

C'est vraiment un bon endroit pour des routards car c'est propre et relativement peu cher. Cela reste cher tout de même pour une chambre à 14 ! La climatisation est trop forte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.4

Great area of Beijing to stay in, other hostels nearby so there were always people around at all times of day and night. Staff were friendly and arranged a fabby Great Wall trip for us - definitely recommend. Only slight downside was there were only three toilets and showers between everyone in dorm rooms, and they were a bit out of the way. Also we had booked a transfer from the airport (we arrived at 3am), but when we arrived there was no car waiting for us! Not ideal when we were shattered!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.1

It's a good time at Leo. The bar is always lit, and even brings in travelers staying at other hostels in Beijing. The location is great with tons of cheap eating and shopping places surrounding it, and is walking distance from Tiananmen and the forbidden city. The highlight is their Great Wall tour. Even if you don't stay at this hostel go one the tour. They took us to an old part of the wall where nobody else was and it was fantastic. Don't question just to Leo every time your Beijing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location in Hutong area. Heaps of good street food nearby

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.9

Lots of people in one room but a very good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Beautiful location, beautiful place and very cozy. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The hostel also provides beautiful tours in Beijing, like the Great Wall, which was totally worth it since they took us to a place where there were zero tourists and we could enjoy the hiking! I would definitely book Leo again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
8.0

Good value for money! Very helpful staff, pretty comfortable beds (can be considered hard for people not used to Chinese beds), and everything's nice and clean. The hostel houses a bar, so it can be a bit noisy. The security lockers in the dorms are a bit flimsy, but serve their purpose. Good location: reasonably close to the subway and lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Only one bathroom that is shared by all the guests (3 toilets and 3 showers in total), but it's clean (hot water!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.