Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
9.1

The atmosphere is pretty great here. Everyone gathers in the lounge and it's a lot of fun. It's fairly convenient to get to, just a bit of a walk from the number 2 line. Wifi works and the staff are able to communicate in English, which is helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.9

I only stayed here for a night but they were very accommodating and the atmosphere is top notch. The little street it's down is uniquely Chinese and whilst we found a lot of the main attractions (bar the square/ forbidden city) weren't within walking distance the immediate surrounds are definitely still nice. The massage parlour next door offers "extra services" for those who are so inclined.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Leo hostel Staff did not behave hackers ' paranoia which was appreciated. But many hackers illegally shouted and screamed without paying hostel fee!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.9

Great location in a hutong where restaurants are plenty, albeitly is a tourist area. Easily walkable distance to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Subway is also close by which is great for getting around to other sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this place to anyone who wishes to stay in Beijing. Excellent location, Meishijie has MANY shops to buy souvenirs. Leo is near Tiananmen Square and Imperial Palace, and also Qianmen station. Facilities very good, showers always hot, best heating/aircon I've had EVER in China (and I live here!). One thing I think I am unsure about is the staff's English, because I spoke to them in Chinese. No faults! 我一定推荐Leo宿舍如果你要来北京参观!Leo宿舍在煤市街,附近有很多纪念品店。附近有天安门广场,故宫,还有前门地铁站。服务也很好。没有缺点!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Overall it was a great stay, people, staff and location made it fantastic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
7.7

Want a hostel this parties, is 15 minute walk to club and bar area of Seoul, 5 minute walk to subway station, two computers to use, and ability to be Dj? This is the hostel for you. Staff is ok. Lots of staff live at hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación y excelente ambiente. Súper recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vicenzoarendt
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
4.9

Staff does not speak english. Disgusting toilets! No effort at all to help guests, they even charge you to call a cab.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel with an amazing atmosphere. Perfect hostel if you want to visit Beijing, very close to the metro station and it is very easy to meet new people, which is always a fun prospect especially when you are traveling alone. Most of the staff speak good English and are very helpful, they also give you their own map of the area. I would definitly stay there each time that I'll be visiting Beijing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.