Hostelworld.com

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
88% 1653
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location south of Tiananmen Square in a hutong that still feels pretty authentic (at least when you keep walking past Leo and away from the "Disneyland" at the start of the street for a few minutes). The building itself, with interior courtyard is also pretty nice, and the bedrooms at the back are surprisingly quiet. Very helpful staff -- so all pretty good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Positives: The location couldn't be better Great wall tour much better than going on a public tour The hostel will also help you arrange other outings within Beijing Friendly staff Relatively clean by Beijing standards There is a pool table and restaura Negatives: No bathrooms on second floor Very noisy on some nights and no curfew in effect They ran out of locks for their mini lockers There are no shelves by the beds so you have to balance your phone on the charger Horrible WiFi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

I stayed at Leo Hostel with a few of my study abroad classmates, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location of the hostel was incredibly convenient; only about a 5-10 minute walk from Tiananmen Square and the subway. There are plenty of Chinese food and American fast food in the area as well, depending upon what you prefer. The staff was friendly, but struggled at times when trying to communicate with us, but they were very helpful on explaining travel plans and helping us out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
6.9

Went here when backpacking in China. The hostel was ok! Some of the lockers didn't work. And the toilets were a bit on the down side. Don't think that i would stay here again just because of the location. It was in a quite turisty-area that was a bit boring to live in. Perhaps we went here in the low season, but there were like no backpakers so that was a bit boring aswell.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 56 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.7

El hostel esta super bien ubicado por Quianmen y en una calle con mucha vida. Las habitaciones son comodas, en algunas habitaciones hay que bajar al primer piso para usar las duchas y pasearse por el bar, pero la verdad no es nada. El staff es muy amable siempre, el wifi funciona regular como en casi todo China... En el restaurant la comida es buena y no es cara. Recomiendo el tour de la muralla con ellos, nada de gente solo los que van en el tour, increible la vista.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location! Roughly 10 minutes walk to Tiananmen Square and Forbidden city, 5 minutes to the subway. Tons of shops and restaurants near by. The secret Great Wall tour was awesome because you get to enjoy the wall with very few tourist and can take plenty of pictures without anyone else in the photos. the only thing I don't like is that our room by the courtyard was very noisy. I can hear clearly what people are saying at 1am. Hostel should tell the guest to lower their voices after 11pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel experience! Great for meeting people & great location especially

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
8.0

The hostel was OK. The main problem was that the bathroom was on the first floor and you would have to pass by and the bar(that was open to the public) if you had to use the washroom. The lighting was also really bad. They used Christmas lights as there lights and only half of those worked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

A great location and the staff are lovely. It can be a bit quiet, the bar has no natural light which doesn't encourage people to stay there. The Chinese food in the menu is definitely better than the Western food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • irgensmoller
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
9.4

Staff was extremely helpful; helped me book a train, figure out flights and a taxi to the airport. Very organized and clean. When I was there the atmosphere wasn't the most social, but that could have been the time of year (April). Close to a metro, walking distance to the forbidden city and awesome street food around, although in a slightly toursity area. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.