Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
87% 1855
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Amazing staff! So helpful and kind- they really went the extra mile in making our stay wonderful. They helped us buy tickets to a Beijing soccer game, gave us great directions and accommodated our many room changes. The downstairs cafe and bar area is great too. Actually very good food and 1 usd beers. Not too loud at night either. The hostel is located on a busy hutong street that has a ton of shops and restaurants... thank you Leo staff for making this one of the best hostels in Beijing :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kenjienrieneke
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Very good hostel in a nice, busy hutong. But you don't hear that noice in the dorms. People are friendly and very helpfull. They speak enough English to help you. Food is good, but food in the street is better and cheaper. We did the chinese wall tour and it was fantastic! If we are planning to go to Beijing we would book at Leos' for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Perfect location, very clean, wonderful atmosphere. Only drawback is it doesn't have a kitchen! Other than that i really recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

Perfect location and friendly staff, but too busy for us. Every night there were loud people in the bar downstairs and you always need to pass through the bar to go to the toilet or showers... Definitely a great place if you're travelling alone and want to meet new people, but not so great if you want a good night's rest. We stayed in a 4 person dorm and it was very small, just 2 (hard) bunk beds and a window that looked on a wall. But overall decent price-quality for this location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Stayed there over a weekend. It's location is very centrally can reach everything by walkimg or by metro quite easy. And i really recoomend the secret wall tour they offer to the great wall, very cheap and the tour goes to a non- touristic spot at the wall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

I really liked the courtyard and style of the hostel. It's pretty cool. However, there are 2 things that really inconvenienced me. First, the wifi connection was awful and I was traveling alone so it was really important for me to communicate with family. Another thing were the thin walls. The cleaning ladies would always have lunch around 3~4pm at the courtyard and were very loud and chatty. Around that time I came back from my tours, exhausted so I wanted to nap but they wouldn't let me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
6.3

Beds were the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. Would have been more comfortable sleeping on a plank of wood. The light switches in the ensuite/toilet were damaged and exposed to moisture. Coupled with the exposed wet area an electrocution or death is emminent. Shower outlet is located almost directly over the top of the toilet which meant the whole area was always wet. No slip matts provided in the wet area. Backpackers next to us kept slamming their door. Noisy and arrogant,

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location and atmosphere, lovely building. Very helpful staff. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

We only stayed for 1 night at Leo Hostel but would have happily stayed more if time allowed. The hostel has a nice atmosphere, lovely courtyard and is in a great location for exploring on foot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Super good location and really helpful staff! Even rang the art gallery to check for us if it was open. Their Great Wall tour is a must! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.