Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
8.3

Great Hostel to stay in while traveling around or through Beijing. The melting pot atmosphere was a great chance to meet other travelers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • WayWayward
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great location! I highly recommend their tour of the Great Wall! It's a bit of a drive out there but totally worth it to experience the Great Wall away from the massive crowds. The hostel itself has a great atmosphere and the front desk staff were super helpful with directions around the city and recommendations. The bar is fun and lively but the noise didn't carry to my room at all! Will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
7.7

Didn't get any information when I checked in; like wifi code, attractions close by, where anything was in the hostel. The bar had a great atmosphere and the general tidiness was good, aircon was broken in the 10 bed dorm and the wasn't any windows for air circulation so it was quite hot and stuffy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • liou_heidi7043
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
5.4

設備陳舊,環境普通,訂了四人間,到了才知道只剩六人間,半夜兩點都還有室友進來入房,住一天就搬走了,只有位置不錯,其他都不是太滿意。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Location is good (located at the most lively alley in Qiamen area of Hutong. Lots of grocery and local restaurants around. Staff able to communicate in English. Booked room with 3 beds and attached bathroom which surpassing my expectation. Very good room. Shower has cold and hot water. They changed the towels everyday and make up my room every morning. This is beyond my expectation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • habibster1
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Staff aren't over the top helpful or friendly, but it's an awesome hostel. Would definitely stay again. Awesome common area with bar, sheesha (hookah) and good food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel für kürzere Aufenthalte, und um schnell zu den Hotspots von Peking zu kommen. Wer länger und nicht nur zum Übernachten unternommen will, findet sicher noch bessere Alternativen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
6.9

Tres belle place et emplacement , le personnel a la porte vraiment bien mais le service pour commander au bar et a la cuisine c'était pas le meilleur .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Great people, easy to get to places. Great food on door step. Clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
7.4

This would be my fifth time staying in Leo Hostel, and I have to say I was a little disappointed. The rooms on the second floor are in really bad shape, the air conditioning wasn't really working (August in Beijing is not the best time to sleep without AC) and everything was pretty old. the new renovated rooms on the first floor are much better. My biggest disappointment, though, was the staff - The girls during the day weren't plesant or helpful, and the guy in the evening was cluless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.