Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
86% 1987
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Very great place to meet fellow travelers and one of few places still lively past midnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.0

Good location, staff is nice but limits to the questions you ask. Beds are ok, hot water works perfect and that is very important in winter! Recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Clean, Very good localization, hot water and friendly staff! The unique inconvenient is that the toilet is downstairs for the dorm room! If u wanna pee it's long distance! The winter is not good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
4.3

Stayed in the Leo Hostel for 3 nights. - Rooms were clean however the whole hostel itself was freezing (sleeping with jumpers). - The Wi-Fi did not work - Staff would rather sit on their mobiles that help customers (very rude and frustrating when trying to get information)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.1

Great hostel with great atmosphere. Hostel was very welcoming, common area/bar was good for mingling and meeting other travelers. rooms were reasonably clean and well-maintained. However showers were sometimes faulty and did not have hot water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
5.7

Average to poor hostel. They lost a t-shirt while doing laundry, showers are few and far between and not particularly clean. The lockers would not accept our padlocks as they were too big, and the hostel didn't sell locks. Staff were ok, decent English

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • chloecooklll100
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at Leo, staff were lovely very helpful great English! Communal area was good (although movie room was not in use) we could still lie down and relax and watch a film in the bar area. Great variety of alcoholic drinks and western food which was just what we wanted after living in china for 6months. Rooms and showers were nice and warm after coming in from the freezing weather, and the location was good, really nice vibe in the area and only a 5minyte walk to subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
8.0

Great hostel. One thing to note is that the toilets are OUTSIDE. Went over the Christmas holiday and the staff had a lovely party for everyone and made dumplings which was amazing! The air conditioner/heater in one of the rooms is placed directly under a bed which made it uncomfortable for the person sleeping there which was difficult. Lockers worked great, and each room had a key. The hostel organized trips but the price was a little much. Overall great stay, would stay again. Thanks Leo Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
9.4

Such a nice hostel and atmosphere. Towel rent was 10 yuan though.... But the staff were really really nice. Great common area. The showed good films and played great music. Great breakfast street food right outside and close to the metro. And mc Donald's.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
4.0

The hostel was okay but the lack of heat really effected my entire stay. It was so cold in the hostel I had to sleep with all my clothes on and extra blankets! However the girls at the front were great and the showers were hot! They didn't have any tours to offer due to it being the low season and then got angry at the fact I booked a different tour. Overall a great stay but they need to turn on the heat

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.