Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
87% 1943
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Leo Hostel was absolutely amazing. The atmosphere was extraordinary too and the people met there were the nicest. The street in which it is located also offered a charming atmosphere. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ChaseDavidson
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Leo Hostel was an amazing choice for a hostel in Beijing, China. Located only a 10 minute walk from the subway made it very easily accessible and in a prime location to see the Forbidden City, and surrounding attractions. The food was on point, and the beer wasn't expensive. Great atmosphere and I was lucky enough to meet some great people travelling during my stay there as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.7

Best staff ever, I had problem with my visa and didn't know what to do n they help me. Really helpful. If you look for meet new ppl this is the place. Close to The Forbidden City, n all lot of food places on the street. The food om the hostel is good as well. Check the weather, came on the winter n didn't packd for -4 °. Only down side is the cold rumes in the winter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.6

Internet was weak.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Staff speak very good English. They are very helpful in planning trips and getting around. Great bar area to socialise and meet new people. Glad we made it here it made our trip of Beijing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
6.6

We stayed in a private room. The room was damp and had a very strange odor. The beds were like laying on a brick. The only reason I chose this hostel was for the secret tour, which the hostel assured us we would have a place on. We were then surprised to find out they were no longer running the tour and put me on another one instead which was not as private, yet they still charged the same price! The hostel is very dark and does not have windows. The area outside the hostel felt pretty desolate.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.7

The place was clean and the staff was helpful. My only complaint was that the roof in my room leaked.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
8.3

Super auberge bien située si vous souhaitez visiter Pékin en trois jours. Leur restaurant sert de bons plats, l'ambiance est chaleureuse. Les draps sont fournis mais c'est à vous de faire votre lit, et les serviettes de toilettes coutent 10 RMB. Seul soucis: nous sommes arrivées deux à 1h du matin un soir, et notre chambre étant partagée avec 2 autres personnes elle ont été réveillé quand nous sommes arrivées dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.1

As far as hostels in China goes, great staff. Competent and just friendly enough. Cleaned frequently by staff. Great location for the older dirtier side of Beijing. Nice big common room with food and cheap drinks. Places to take your outside food and drinks too. Enough toilets and showers. A great stay if you're looking to be close to tianmen square!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
8.3

Con muy buena ubicación, muy tradicional chino, buenas instalaciones y personal dispuesto a orientarte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.