Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • GoodMarT
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Staff spoke english fluently and were incredibly helpful, the tour of the great wall that the hostel arrange is incredible. Location is about a 10 minute walk away from Tianenman Square and the Forbidden City. Would highly recommend and would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
6.9

unser 6er Zimmer war leider zu laut und man hat alle geräusche von draußen gehört. man hatte kaum platz für die backpacks. duschen und wc waren okay sauber. stimmung war echt gut und die angebotene mauertour ist zu emfehlen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

The stuff we're amazing they are so much helpful and just so happy of them , and the location is also very central and atmospher in the hostel is nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.4

Small rooms but awesome showers. Location is the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.0

Good atmosphere with lots of other travelers. Bathrooms are downstairs from the shared rooms which is a little inconvenient, but the showers are great! The location is pretty convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and in a good location. A short walk to the metro line and a good base to visit Beijing. We booked the Great Wall tour and Kung Fu show through reception and both were good. Restaurant has nice food too and the price is reasonable. Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner but their condition was mostly down to other guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.6

Great value, and wonderful place to mingle with fellow nomads. Order the mac&cheese!!!!!!!!!!! Only critique I could present is some of the doors slam obnoxiously loud, waking the roommates. Overall, I would highly recommend Leo Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.6

Väldigt prisvärt hostel som ligger riktigt bra!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
9.1

The location is great, just about 400 from Tiannanmen Square. You can go walking to the forbidden city and have subway to most of the important stuff from Beijing. They have a Bar and the place is fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
5.4

The reception is not 24 hours effective regarding to tourist information and booking taxis or negotiate in Chinese language possible demands from guests. Been a hostel in China, it's mandatory to provide strong assistance to people who does not speak the language. I could say I experienced my worse time with a receptionist in my entire life travelling from place to place. A recepectionist who denied to help me booking a taxi or figure out a way to get it for me or inform me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.