Hostelworld.com

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,690 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
88% 1690
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Don't worry about looking for any other hostels, this is the one for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.7

Would stay here again. Pretty standard fare for a hostel catering to Westerners so not much to say here really. Walking distance from Tiananmen Square/Forbidden City. Only complaint would be the atrocious music in the bar area! Fairly social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff that speak great English! Lovely atmosphere that encourages socialization. Many Westerners here. Very common to see people having cheap beer at the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
6.0

Schwer zu finden, wenn man neu ist und vorallem bewusst vom Taxifahrer paar Straßen weiter abgesetzt wird in den wirrenden Alstadtgassen Pekings. Nettes Hilfsbereites Personal nach paar Tagen Erfahrung würde ich gern wieder kommen😎

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Great location, helpful staff, clean hostel. Able to advise on what to do and how to get there. Would love to stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Staying at Leo Hostel was one of the best decisions I made while visiting Beijing, China. I had never stayed at a hostel before and was quite nervous about giving up the comforts of a hotel room. Luckily, Leo Hostel exceeded all my expectation because they were superior in providing phenomenal service, a memorable trip to the Great Wall of China, and a free lock for a locker where I could keep my backpack safe. Also, the hostel is metro-accessible regardless of what a few taxi cab drivers say.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Brilliant location, the majority of staff were great and I still pop back to say hi and have food (food was ok and typical price for that location) the rooms, toilets and showers were always very clean, I have noticed they occasionally have school kids stay there, bbut I'm sure they just go straight to their rooms. Its a bit of a hub for party travellers which can get very noisey in the rooms when the bar area is free to sit in all night instead, you can ever ask reception if you want more beer!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Their staff cleans the toilet very regularly, i can ensure every toilet visit will be pleasant. Location convenient from everywhere as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
6.0

Struggled with communicating with staff sometimes, their english was not so good sometimes. Bathrooms were ok. No safety boxes, nowhere to safely store valuable stuff. Close-ish to Tiananmen square, though it is a 20-30 minute walk there. Atmosphere was pretty nice, though loud obnoxious party music was played all throughout the day, starting from 7 am. Overall, it was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed in! Awesome location, great lounge area, great showers, good vibes and cheap drinks. Ancient Secret Great Wall tour was amazing - the hostel tour group was actually the only tour on that section of the wall, aside from maybe four Chinese people we saw over three hours. Well worth the money for a comfortable tour bus and a virtually private section of the wall. Our room didn't have lockers but I think you can request one with them if you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.