Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
87% 1800
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.6

The location is fantastic, and the staff is plentiful and helpful. The common area is great, and it's a great place to meet other travelers. Many activities are offered and there's a big tv in the bar area. The rooms are pretty small and there aren't enough lockers. There aren't enough bathrooms either and the cleaning staff can't really keep up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
5.7

Room was too small for 6 people with no space to put large bags. Only had 4 small lockers in the room for 6 people to share. Room was also damp. Bed was uncomfortable and the nearest shower and toilet were downstairs and through the bar. One lady on reception was great, the others were not very helpful. Bar was good to chill out in and great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Leo is so good, the staffs are so friendly, and the location is perfect, too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.3

This was our first stay in a hostel. Family of 4 visiting Beijing for first time. Really liked the location and atmosphere of the hostel. We booked the 4 mixed bunk dorm which was great because it had it's own bathroom and was tucked in a corner therefore quieter. A/C was good, however, because it couldn't be left on, the room did get a damp feeling/odor to it. Food at the restaurant in the hostel was great and reasonably priced-for Western food. Staff spoke English, however, not fluently.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.4

Highly recommended.. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm and the room was just as described. Big advantage of the Leo hostel is the lively bar where you can always meet new travellers and have a good time after the long day of sightseeing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel 👌🏼 the atmosphere is awesome, the beer is cheap and the people are friendly. The excursion to the wall is expensive but so worth it. The only downside, it's a 15/20 minute walk to the metro, but Beijing is so huge you'll struggle to find better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
7.7

My safe didn't work and I asked multiple times to have it fixed and it never was

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in - very centrally located within Beijing with a great social atmosphere, ideal to meeting a lot of other people. Facilities were clean enough for China and every bed had electric outlets in (continental) European or Chinese style.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, good rooms, helpful staff, convenient location--plan to return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location, central for basically all the major attractions, they even offer day trips to ones that aren't close. Very social place, met lots of interesting people in the bar area! Staff was knowledgable and very happy to help you with anything!! The cons: very cramped 4bed dorm room, bathroom ALWAYS smelled horrible in the room. The "hot water" wasn't hot and the lockers they provide were tiny. Beer is cheap lol. I would definitely recommend and stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.