Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Desde que llegue Nino me recomendó absolutamente todo,sumamente amable, habitación limpia, buenos colchones, seguro, compartí habitación con unos neozelandeses muy graciosos. Lo recomiendo absolutamente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel -- the staff are incredibly helpful. Good connection with various tours as well. Comfortable place overall, showers were hot and clean enough. About on par with what I've come to expect from a highly rated hostel. Location is perfect for the beaches and a number of hikes in the area. Convenient metro access as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to. Great people, great location, great vibe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
9.7

As a solo female traveller I felt very safe in the hostel and the area in general. The location is very close to the nicest beach just down the road. Lost of restaurants nearby plus a mall a couple of blocks away. Tatiana was amazing at the front desk and answered all questions really well as well as organising everything you may need. The tour to Christ redeemer and the favela is a must do. The nights out through the hostel were really fun. Very social and safe with a chilled out atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at in South America. The atmosphere was great, staff super helpful, and the location was the best part. You are one block from the beach. Always felt super safe during the day and night. The facilities were always clean, they were constantly cleaning into the evening. They set up really good tours as well. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mronie5223
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Simplesmente o melhor! Localização perfeita (a uma quadra da praia), serviço de primeira e a frequência é a melhor possível. Pessoas de todo o mundo e uma vibe excelente. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ashlee_23
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.3

Lemon Spirit is the perfect hostel if you want to be a little further out from the tourist hub of Copacabana. With some of the friendliest staff, events on each night & a great breakfast, I would definitely recommend Lemon Spirit. The only downside being that it is in a relatively expensive neighbourhood and so everything around is a little more pricey. Laundry is also super expensive & it would be super handy if the hostel offered it as a service.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
10.0

Very social environment, nice breakfast and located in a great, secure neighborhood with easy metro access. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

A perfect staying, bathrooms are shared but each one has his own shower so is like a private bathroom there are like 5 in each floor. Staff are great! Dont miss the Monday s boat party!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.3

It's a great hostel and it's located perfecly in a safe area and close to the beach. It's clean and the staff are nice. We had the 6 bed dorm right next to the bar. It was the smallest room we have ever been in, during 5 months of traveling. There were absolutly no room for your stuff and it was so crowded. Also it was very deficult to sleep at night due to the loud music from the bar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for your review! Our rooms are standard size for a 6 bed dorm. Our bar operates from 5pm to 11pm, at this time, the music is turned off. We do not understand when you mention that it is difficult to sleep at night because of loud music. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Lemon Spirit Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.