Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Lemon House Located at Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5, , Padang Bai.
Lemon House
Indonesia
Padang Bai Klung kung Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5
84% 160
-8.5298010 115.5074160
Lemon House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Da das hostel auf einem berg liegt und mit dem auto nicht zu erreichen ist, wird man mit dem mofa abgeholt, muss aber natürlich trotzdem noch die Treppe zum hostel erklimmen. Das hostel ist schön und die Mitarbeiter nett und bemüht. Aber bloß nicht waschen, die Wäsche wird nicht sauber und ist vergleichsweise teuer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
6.3

Hammer Aussicht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. After we climbed the stairs up to the hostel, they welcomed us with cold water :) Power outage every night when I was there, got a bit hot inside the room. Wouldn't recommend the laundry service, my clothes were still dirty after washing, what did I expect after an half a 30 min wash with cold water. Make sure you close the curtains when you take a shower. All in all it was a pleasant stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

Great staff, thankfully i had been prewarned about the walk up but there is a luggage service if you need them to help you! Great views. Good clean place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
9.1

Vue incroyable sur pandangbai. Gérant très serviable. Coupure d'eau régulière durant la semaine :-(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostel-owner is one of the nicest people i Know. He helped us a lot with our travels. The view from the balcony is amazing! I recommend it to everyone !!! And breakfast is included.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexandrachisholm1197
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at lemon house. Easy to find (lots of steps), very friendly staff, good breakfast. Good atmosphere too. Dorm beds were comfortable and plenty of fans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.6

We were warned about the access by stairs, so luckily we were ready for the climb (in the pouring rain) with help from Ratu. The view from Lemon House is stunning, and helps you immerse in the sounds, sights and fragrances of Padang Bai. Despite the horns for ferry departures being hourly day and night, a set of earplugs made the stay extremely comfortable and memorable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say about this hostel. Friendly and efficient caretaker, clean and tydi amenities and bed. Well situated on a hill with a view of Padang Bai.Would definately recomand it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel with friendly staff and a great view (always a little workout to get there). Nice breakfast! Would definetly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.