Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 168 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Lemon House Located at Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5, , Padang Bai.
Lemon House
Indonesia
Padang Bai Klung kung Jalan Pelabuhan, Gang Melanting 5
84% 168
-8.5298010 115.5074160
Lemon House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

Man hat eine super Aussicht, während man das kleine Frühstück genießt. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und bis auf die Bettlaken war die Sauberkeit okay. Der Ort ist sehr klein, so dass man überall in maximal 10 Minuten zu Fuß ist. Alleine kann der Weg im Dunkeln ein bisschen unheimlich sein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
6.3

Toilette sehr unsauber. Flecken auf der Bettwäsche. Personal aber äußerst nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Gorgeous hostel with such amazing staff. When I arrived I was met at the harbour and taken to the hostel by Ketut, there are about 70 steps up so this can be quite tough in the heat. Ketut sat down and told me all the information on my arrival, straight away giving me options for tickets onto next places to save me getting scammed. Very clean hostel but only 1 toilet between all dorm beds. A short walk (uphill) to the beach and just 10 mins from the centre with lovely restaurants and shops

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

Tolle Aussicht, sauber, zentral zum Fährhafen,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Location: located at the top of a little hill, it gives a wonderful view on the sea. Staff: First time I see hostel owners so concerned about the comfort of his customer. Since it's a small hostel, you get friendly very quickly with other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
7.7

First things first. The hostel is a little bit hidden - you have to find your way trough some narrow side-"streets" and climb 70 stairs. But you will be rewarded with a great view over Padangbai and some really friendly staff. If you need any tips on where to go you can always ask and will get good answers. The hostel is in good shape and the cleanliness is alright. The breakfast is not great, but okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Da das hostel auf einem berg liegt und mit dem auto nicht zu erreichen ist, wird man mit dem mofa abgeholt, muss aber natürlich trotzdem noch die Treppe zum hostel erklimmen. Das hostel ist schön und die Mitarbeiter nett und bemüht. Aber bloß nicht waschen, die Wäsche wird nicht sauber und ist vergleichsweise teuer!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.1

A bit of a climb to get to hostel and sort of hard to find bt very worth it for the incredible view of all of Padang Bai. 10 minute walk to the harbor, 15 to blue lagoon beach. Staff is amazing and super friendly. Tabs are allowed for beer and drinks in refrigerator. Rooms lock and also have safes with customizable entry codes. Very clean. Nice common area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
6.3

Hammer Aussicht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. After we climbed the stairs up to the hostel, they welcomed us with cold water :) Power outage every night when I was there, got a bit hot inside the room. Wouldn't recommend the laundry service, my clothes were still dirty after washing, what did I expect after an half a 30 min wash with cold water. Make sure you close the curtains when you take a shower. All in all it was a pleasant stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.