Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Clean and comfortable in a cool neighborhood. Loved this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Kathrin was a wonderful and accomodating host, providing great advice on the local area, and our stay was very comfortable. The neighbourhood is one of our favourite parts of Berlin and full of great shops, markets and vegan eateries. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is super nice and clean, interior is kinda hipster and fancy :D Located in the heart of Kreuzberg and a short walk from the underground station. The host was incredible nice and friendly. I would definitely stay here on my next trip to Berlin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.9

A small hostile in a lively but not touristy quarter where you made feel welcome and trusted. It has a nice quirky and individual Berlin look and at the same time is very practical and clean, The room was tiny but sufficient; very quiet at night. The price/performance ratio is very good. There are lots of little cafes and restaurants nearby. All I could wish for at that price range.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Tolle Lage, Super süßes, kleines Hostel, es gibt nur 8 Zimmer, Liebevoll und kreativ eingerichtet Mega freundliche Inhaberin Leckeres Frühstücksbüffet!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Was lovely and homely with a great friendly host. Ideally situated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • caetanoapm
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Great stay. Great people. Best area. Trendy, modern and furnished with brilliant décor. Loved everything about the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostess and nice breakfast. Very cozy room, a bit strange with a ladder up to the bed, but cute decor. Clean showers and bathroom. Nice area and close to public transportation. We will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Owner was extremely welcoming and nice, she was happy to offer all sorts of help if needed. Location was excellent. The hostel itself was really nicely set out with a great atmosphere. It's quite small so there was plenty of privacy, almost like a b&b. Breakfast is a variety of cereals, charcuterie, bread and good coffee.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect in every way. The manager was super friendly and helpful, the room (I stayed in a private dorm) was huge and accommodating, the location is right by the metro. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.