Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel im Zentrum von Rom. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber und die Leute waren alle sehr sympathisch. Das einzige was etwas nervig war, war dass die Handtücher in der Küche fehlten. Also am besten welche mitnehmen. Dadurch war die Sauberkeit in der Küche auch nicht ganz so gut. Insgesamt würde ich es aber weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
6.6

En general lo recomiendo por relación precio-calidad, pero la atención del personal pésima

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect! Good location, good staff and clean ! Go ahead !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
7.4

clean, seperated bathroom, and also private bathroom, not too cold, not too hot BUT i stayed in second building but whenever i need help for paying or key or using kitchen stuff i had to go to the other building. even if it is just next to it, it was so annoying and waste of energy and time. and they said had problem with card machine(believe or not) so i had to pay with cash. except for those, was okay. anyway is cheep so..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
7.1

La posizione dell'ostello è ottima! Sarebbe opportuno avvisare al momento della prenotazione che il check-in si effettua sempre in via Gaeta o comunque mettere un avviso sul citofono (e non al piano) di via Curatone che il check-in si effettua in via Gaeta. Ci sono problemi con la serratura del portone di via Curatone. Non sempre suonando al citofono ti aprono la porta e si deve aspettare che qualcuno entri o esca dal palazzo per poter salire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.6

Great location, walking distance to termini, easy to get around on metro in Rome. Only 2 lines (A&B) you can walk around city for hours and see tons of sites. Rooms are in a different building then reception , no staff where the rooms are , lock out of hostel from 10-15:00 everyday so forces you to be out and about ! Internet is good , they clean everyday very nicely ! Quiet hostel if looking to party go to the yellow bar across from yellow hostel to meet travelers - would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel, good room, good beds. I only missed a bar or chillout place to get in contact with other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
6.9

La verdad es que el personal es súper payaso. No hacen ni el intento de hablar en español. Tienes que ir a una recepción en un edificio y en otro diferente está la habitación, es muy desgastante cuando uno trae maletas o mochilas,, subir y bajar (aunque esté el elevador). A veces las llaves no abren, yo me quedé 2 veces, porque regresé solo a dormir porque mi vuelo salía temprano y no pude abrir con la Llave de afuera y la primera vez que me quedé, nos quedamos 2 afuera de la puerta de arriba

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
7.1

Well this hostel has 2 buildings. That makes it really difficult to socialize but if you want to travel alone or with your friends and not to know new people, i would recommend this hostel. Staff was okay i guess. There was a woman who explain everything very good in English and she was kind but there was a man i couldn't speak in English with. It was very clean. No doubt for that. Also location was pretty good. 5 minutes walk to the Main Station of Rome. I can easily say that it was worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
6.9

It's ok. Fairly clean, fairly safe, fairly central. You can easily reach any touristic destination of Rome by foot or by bus or metro. As my room was in another building than reception desk have no any chances to communicate with the staff. Rooms are not new, but they are as clean as they could be. Only the lock out time from 10 till 15 was weird thing. But still I managed to return my room about 1 p.m. to change my clothes. And also they clean the room with very full-flavoured detergents.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.