Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,995 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,995 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
80% 3995
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice, modern and clean hostel. There is a free breakfast even though they don't advertise it. The hostel is very close to the station but about 25 mins walk from the main attractions. The metro is very easy and cheap (€1.50) to use though. Staff were helpful and very friendly. Self catering facilities were great but could have done with more cups and cutlery.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Great cheap hostel in walking distance from the station/everything. Perfect hostel if you're just looking for a cheap place to stay whilst in Rome-doesn't have the 'typical' hostel atmosphere but great nonetheless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Incredibly friendly staff, lovely rooms with airconditioning, free breakfast and free wine in the evening! Even the WiFi is good. Lockout during the hottest part of the day though..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Es un gran lugar en Roma, he tenido mejores experiencias precio calidad, pero entiendo que Roma es caro, así que bien. Lo único malo es que no cuentan con sistema de seguridad eficiente, tienen lockers, pero uno debe proveerse el candado

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
5.7

El desayuno no es mucho y fue muy difícil de encontrar el hostal porque no tiene un letrero grande pero el ambiente es bueno

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, clean, decent wifi, good sized kitchen. A little far from the attractions for my liking. However close to Termini station (main station) which makes transit easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
7.7

As a woman I always am aware of my surroundings while walking at night. My safety complaint would be that the "rio bar" next door always had suspicious and strange men sitting around outside the front door to the hostel. At night it would take a few minutes to be buzzed in and they would be lingering. The hostel was incredibly clean. The staff were great and even allowed me to switch my bed after cleaning due to a noisy rude roommate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a fairly good location with really friendly staff. The room I stayed in was pretty spacious and had its own bathroom which was great. Everything was pretty good for what I paid. The only thing is that my top bunk bed kept creaking and moving as I was climbing and it wasn't as sturdy as I would have liked. Besides that everything here was real good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
6.0

The hostel is located close to Roma Termini which is convenient for catching the metro into the centre of the city or trains around the country. The staff offered some advice when I asked them questions. The aircon only works from 7pm - 7am in the rooms so it gets hot very quickly, we were told we couldn't have an aircon remote in our room so we had to go to reception when we we wanted it on or off. The drains in the sink and shower didn't work so you has water up to your ankles when showering.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • megana2389
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Easy to meet people here. Really good location within walking distance to Termini. Hostel is very clean and staff is friendly enough. Would probably stay again in Rome though it's not the cheapest option!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.