Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4246 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Nicely located hostel near the bus and train terminals. Good WiFi, a power point per bed and friendly staff. Breakfast is a croissant and coffee. Overall really good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Great location if you are using the train station. Plenty of buses to head into the tourist spots if you don't want to walk. I found the lock out during the day when you weren't checking out quite odd. The breakfast was poor with only sugary buns offered and no tea or milk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
6.9

Legends was overall a very average hostel experience. Upon arriving, there was a mixup with our room and the staff was very unprepared for this situation. Someone did not check out of their room and the staff did not know this, so we asked for their assistance. The staff member helped, but then eventually got very frustrated and told us he didn't have time to help us. We did not have beds and this was a mixup completely on their end. Other than this, Legends was a good hostel, but service lacked

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
7.1

The staff were really helpful and friendly about places to go, transport and where to eat. There wasn't much of an atmosphere in the evening so we had some drinks at another hostel. It's very close to the main station but too far to walk to most things. We did have a few issues. Firstly, the aircon broke both nights so the room was unbearably hot. Secondly, the shower was a bit temperamental with temperature and power. Finally, there weren't enough plug sockets for each person in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariaancona188972
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
7.4

El hostel está bien pero desde que llegué me dijeron que no podía pagar con tarjeta, cuando en la descripción dicen que sí, cosa que me parece muy molesta. Algunas habitaciones están en otro edificio y la zona no parece muy segura. Muy cerca de la estación de tren termini

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Sehr gute Internetverbindung. Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Zimmer und Bäder wären geräumig, und sehr sauber! Auch die Küche war von großen Vorteil! Schließfächer stehen auf den Zimmern auch zur Verfügung!.. Frühstück ist OK, mehr nicht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
6.3

There was no safe deposit box however on their Web site it is written that there is. Staff was not very helpful. They wanted to put my laptop in a closet that has no lock. For me it was a very uncomfortable situation because I had my company's laptop with me. I chose this hostel specifically for this safe deposit box. I felt cheated and dissapointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jenifertinselrown
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
4.3

Thia place is in an ok location only bc is close to the train terminal. But is not good at all. There are two buildings and it's inconvenient. Staff really are cluless about anything ralated to what service means. only one lady was very polite, is not necessarely rudeness, is just that they should be running a service place. Facilities are less than average, bathroom didnt work and it is really like asking a friend to come help you out, really strange ppl. Truly cluless ppl.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
9.4

Esta muito bem localizado, o cafe da manha é maravilhoso, so deixou um pouco a desejar pois os homens da recepção só falavam ingles e italiano! Deveriam no minimo saber saber falar um espanhol para melhor atender seus clientes! Mas tiranso isso, amamos tudo o que o hostel ofereceu!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lucyjessica10
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
7.4

Hard to find at first as tucked away behind a big wooden door. Our room was then round the other side of the building. Standard rooms. Air con on all night which was good. Free wine and crisps in evening which was a great way to socialise and meet new people. Debit card machine wasn't working for us to pay for our room. Overall nice place, great location to Termani and we walked everywhere. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.