Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lut 2017
8.9

The hostel is clean and it is nice that they offer a kitchen (even though it is not in the hostel itself). It can be noisy. You can hear people in the common room very good when you are in the room, earplugs advised ;) Location was good and easy to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
8.6

es un buen sitio, lo unico molesto es llegar de un edificio al otro, es horrible esa parte! la recepcion no es en la direccion indicada, es a la vuelta doblando la esquina, alli haces el checkout y el checkin. hay cocina en donde te quedas, el el primer piso. la limpieza y aseo es bien, sus habitaciones tambien!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.9

This is a funky little hostel in Naples and if you're looking to chill out and meet people and enjoy the local food this is a good place to stay. It has a comfy common room, a large kitchen with everything you'd need and the staff are really nice and helpful. We sat around with beers and board games and got to know people and really enjoyed it. The only downside is the bathrooms and showers, which are rubbish. But I overheard the owner saying they were about to pump a lot of money into them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.0

Two buildings, so potentially two different experiences. In the annex building there is a simple yet functional kitchen. In the main building the kitchen seems useless. In the annex, which is where I stayed, there was one bathroom that needs to be remodeled. The toilet leaked which is inexcusable. Very tight quarters in the annex but you can use the kitchen for dinner which is great. There is no reason why the kitchen should be closed for breakfast. Cook your own meals and save.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
4.6

This hostel is split between two buildings. In my building, there was literally no staff members, anywhere, ever. The rooms were also situated in a place called "Melissa's Guesthouse." The kitchen didn't have basic items like mugs or a kettle. The shared bathroom had the damp toilet smell. All these combined led to a depressing experience with no atmosphere whatsoever. However, I cannot speak for the other building.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
8.9

Clean hostel, great location and comfortable beds. You can only use the kitchen between 15:00pm and 22:00pm for preparing food which was a bit inconvenient at some points. Everything else was great, I can definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
9.7

Nice staff, great location, really clean. This is not for party people, more like people who want to have good sleeps at night. My only problem, is that during winter, the heating sistem made the air really dry, my throat did hurt very much. If you're sensitive for that, dont come here during winter, but otherwise I recomment this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
3.7

Inte ett ställe jag skulle rekommendera, väldigt trist hostel där man inte har någonstans att hänga och träffa folk på. Känns som en lägenhet där man bara slängt in några gnissliga våningssängar och sen satt en vendingmaching som låter utanför rummet. Receptionen va inte i samma byggnad och det var ingen frukost inkluderad. Städ personalen va mer social än receptionisten. Fanns ett bra frukost ställe precis runt hörnet och inte för lång från centrum, det va det enda bra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
6.9

Este lugar deja bastante que desear

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.4

Cerca estación de trenes termini, s e puede ir caminando a todos los lugares turísticos. El hotel está limpio, tiene cocina, pero solo dejan usar la estufa de 3pm a 10pm. No pudimos hacer desayuno

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.