Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Kwi 2017
6.0

Everything was okay, except there was this putrid smell in the bathroom - I have never smelled anything like it and it was awful. I turned on the fan to attempt to get rid of it, and after a few minutes I deduced that the smell was coming *from* the fan, and the fan was propelling the smell all over the room. Since the fan was connected to the light, I had to use the bathroom and shower in the dark during my stay. Also, you have to be out of the room every day between 10am-3pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.3

Las habitaciones amplias, pero las camas algo pequeñas, igual se puede descansar. Lo importante es la limpieza del lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

Lugar recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
7.1

Je ne savais pas que la réception était dans une autre rue que les chambres la weefi ne fonctionnait pas tout le temps. De plus j'étais persuadé que le pdj etait compris mais non. Sinon une équipe compétante et des lieux propres. Emplacement proche dès transport en communs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
6.9

Hostel is nice. Location is not nice but convenient near Termini. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly. It's good. Just maybe a tiny bit overpriced. But great stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

when I eventually found the door after walking straight past the small plaque with the hostel name written on it everything was great from there on in!! The room was clean with lockers provided (although you'll need your own padlock) the kitchen is good with everything you'd need to prepare dinner or the next days lunch. Some of the rooms are in a different building round the corner which didn't bother me it's only a 30 second walk from reception! All in all I would highly recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Dorms are clean. They made a mistake with my reservation so I had to move into another room for my last night. But they placed me in a more expensive dorm and didn't charge me for itso at it end it was just ok for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostel en los que he estado, la amabilidad, seguridad y el personal excelente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
8.0

Our experience at Legends was very good! It's well-located next to Termini so it was an easy walk to the station to catch our bus to the airport. The staff at the 24-hour desk were very friendly. Our room and bathroom were clean, and there were common spaces for people to hang out in. We were able to store our baggage there before we checked in at 3pm, and since we didn't have our own locks, they were able to loan us some which was really nice. Overall, would come back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ashleyjoyowen6546
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at Legends - it was easy to find, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable and clean. Really great kitchen facility, nice, quiet lounge with couches and computers for guest use...couldn't have asked for better, really. :) Minor drawback - the requirement to be out of the hostel between 10-3 each day. Didn't affect my short trip much, but I would be wary of staying for a longer time without the ability to have a more flexible schedule.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.