Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 4185 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 4185 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • djmeeks4064
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice location, great security, very clean. Only gripe is being locked out for 5hrs during the hottest part of the day. Forced me to change up how I sitesee. This should be optional and not mandatory.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
7.1

Pretty good hostel overall! The WiFi was awful though! We also were by kind of a loud street but it was nice to be close to a train station and about 20 minutes walk from the city center!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Close to station, bed is comfy room is quiet for a good nights rest. Would come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful (willing to lend us their personal phone to make calls, updating us about a strike at the train station). Location is great (3 min from the main train station, plenty of restaurant).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

女生间有独立卫浴,厕所,安全又舒适,推荐!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • qhfk1361
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.9

4인여성 도미토리 위치 너무 좋구요, 하지만 샤워기가 너무 열악했어요. 그외에는 만족이에요~

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
3.4

The office is in a separate area than the living facilities, and to access the living facilities you have to constantly go back and fourth with a card key access. The staff is rude and is stingy to try and charge you for any/everything. There is no common area or sense of community for the hostel either. The entire area is dark and grungy, bathrooms are disgusting as well. This place is in desperate need for renovation and updating the staff to more accommodating and friendly people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kyleanthonybritton
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.1

Legends was a decent hostel, right in the center of things you will be where you want to be. The rooms are clean and bathrooms excellent. The kitchen is just ok, but very usuable. Unfortunatly as a backpacker I didn't feel very welcome, the atmosphere was not communal, and I felt among strangers. But , damn right I'm not paying 40 euro a night for the yellow. -straydog (sd)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
8.3

Staff was slightly rude, and not very welcoming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aemstephens3604
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.4

I had a great time staying here. The reception was initially a little difficult to find, but the staff are really friendly and the atmosphere was great. I think your stay depends a lot on all the other guests, as I made a bunch of new friends here. Close to the train station and not too far walking distance from the main attractions, would definitely stay here again. Thanks ya legends 🙌🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.