Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
80% 3967
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
5.7

The instructions to get to the hostel from ration were great, apart from it being around the corner to Rio bar and having the worlds smallest sign! Need a bigger sign! Only one staff member was very friendly, the rest pretty grumpy. Also on can only pay in cash which I never came across on the website.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel inside is amazing, great bedrooms and bathrooms and kitchen. Just lacked more of a community feel and breakfast was average. Worth staying at still though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.4

A good hostel for the price, we enjoyed staying there over other hostels in Rome around the same cost

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
6.0

Had to be out of the room for cleaning between 10 and 3 (ridiculous amount of time) but the room hadn't been touched when I returned at 4pm. Breakfast is stale bread and not much else. Bed felt like it was going to collapse. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was good. Air conditioned room which was clean.Only a 10 minute walk from the station. Some of the staff however were not helpful, they almost made me feel as if I was annoying them by asking questions. The hostel let itself down in terms of organisation. I had my bed taken twice by someone else because the my bed was remade in the morning and my things moved. There wasn't anything to say the bed was claimed. I also didn't receive the wine and snacks which it said I would.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Good stay except the air conditioning does not work hardly at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Located close to the train station and easy to find, if on a budget there is a grocery store close and a corner store to buy cheap beer. Staff can be rude at times and there are inconsistency in what the staff says. They also have a locked out period which is annoying cause that is during the hotest times of the day. Overall would stay again but only if it was cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.1

It was a great hostel, in an excellent location. When arriving, the street looked sketchy, and even when we opened the door; but when you get to the 2ndo floor it is a nice hostel with great facilities and air conditioner (a + in Rome). The only downside, I would say is that there are not enough showers and it gets crowded in the morning. Specially when everyone in the room checks-out the same day. Other than that, highly recommended and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel, most of the staff was friendly, great facilities, clean and cozy rooms. Just the bunk beds could be a bit sturdier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.7

i loved the place

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.