Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lee Garden Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
5.1

Its a very average place and the room was much worse than portrayed in the advert pics. Super small, old furniture and no effort at all to mask the sorry nature of the surrounding and improve the atmosphere. You could get better elsewhere in HK for the same price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Good Place to stay in Hong Kong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
6.3

Room was small but clean, new towels and bed made daily. However, shared shower&toilet right next to each other and never made the appearance to have been cleaned. No breakfast, no meeting of others (not really hostel feeling, no common area). Close to kowloon park and tsim sha tsui station. Good to just sleep. Wifi ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
6.9

일단 빌딩의 엘리베이터가 너무 오래되어 보였어요. 탈때마다 무서웠습니다. 샤워실이 매우 좁은편이었지만 물은 잘 내려갔고 수압도 괜찮았습니다. 주인분 영어를 조금은 알아듣기 힘들었지만 그래도 의사소통은 가능했습니다. 그 외에 시설은 나쁘지 않았어요. 방안까지 들어와주셔서 이 버튼이 무슨 버튼이고 이런것도 설명해주신걸 보면 친절한 편이었습니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
10.0

I stayed three nights here; Loved it compared the other place I stayed in Mong Kok. The Staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean; I got a private one room with shared bathroom. Space is small, yet for HK this place is really what it's about. I love everything about this place and would gladly come back and stay with them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Rooms are a bit small but overall the place is great! Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
8.3

Great place to stay in HK. The room is small but convenient, if you are a traveller who wants to spend more money on visting than sleeping, there you go !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

Basic place, old building, no amenities and no communal areas, but it's a cheap(ish) bed in a reasonably central area. Bring earplugs, there was a lot of noise pollution.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
9.1

The location is great - next to everything, walkable to Temple market, ladies market, and flower market. It is a very secured and safe guesthouse as opposed to the chunking mansion. For the price it is a good place though very small room but I guess that is the Hong Kong way anyway. My only complaint is the shared bathroom... not even the fact that it is shared but it just isnt very clean, I am thankful I brought flipflops for going to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jona0497
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
7.7

Nice and clean in a nice neigbourhood! Recommend it for the budget traveller

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×