Hostelworld.com

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4110
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, super Lage, direkt am Fuß des Sacre coeur, Supermarkt und Metro Station direkt vor der Tür. Wirklich perfekt. Die Leute waren auch wahnsinnig nett. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Would 100% go back!! Staff was so cool and great location and awesome atmosphere. Plus free candy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

We had a great time staying at Le Village. The staff was lovely, the wifi was good, the kitchen was well-equipped and the rooms were nice and fairly secure. No complaints. Also, though the hostel isn't super close to the very center, Montmartre is a great place to stay, and we felt that we really got to know the city from walking around everywhere. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

Not in central Paris, but cool to see Montmarte. Nice to have a connected bar, but the rooms are spread out so not as much of a community feeling. Extremely nice and helpful staff with croissants for breakfast. Overall comfortable and great stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

the best hostel ever, i will be back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel I've stayed in. I got upgraded from a 12-bed dorm to one of the gorgeous 4-bed rooms off the terrace. Everything was spotless and the staff were all so friendly and helpful. Also a bonus that you get breakfast included in the price! It is super close to the Metro, loads of restaurants and cafes and grocery stores. I would love to come back when it is warmer to see if the terrace gets used more by other travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

The hostel is great, we stayed in a private room which was beautiful, with a great view. Everything worked great and the staff was very accommodating. Petra was awesome in particular. Breakfast was basic but fine. Montmartre is an edgier area with more scammers than the other tourist areas closer to the Seine, but it is accessible by metro. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.4

Hostel was very nice. A little far of a walk to main areas; but metro is close by and easy to reach. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
8.9

A good stay overall, though it had a frustrating start: they weren't able to run my card when I arrived so I had to dash off to an ATM to find cash to cover things (and was worried unnecessarily about whether there was an issue with my account -- there was not!).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a great location just a few minutes walk from the metro station. The staff were very helpful and the facilities were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.