Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
9.4

A wonderful place to stay in the heart of Montmartre! The rooms are comfy and clean, the terrace is lovely, and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I loved being in an area that was slightly less touristy but still close to a lot of cool places. It was a great experience overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
7.1

Es fehlten die liebevollen Kleinigkeiten, die manche Hostels trotz Einfachheit so angenehm machen wie: Bettleuchten, Ablagebretter (kleiner Tisch vorhanden), Haken an den Wänden (außer im Bad), Fußableger im Bad. Bad innenliegend, kann nur Richtung Zimmer gelüftet werden. Rezeption freundlich, aber es wirkte doch eher wie Massenabfertigung. Dennoch: Tolle Lage, ruhig, von unserem Zimmer Blick auf Sacre Coer; gute Matratzen,alles sauber! Achtung: Schloss für Schließfach mitbringen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.4

Loved it! Especially the staff was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.7

Bed not so comfortable but staff is amazing and perfect location next to sacré-cœur. I would recommend without hesitating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

I would highly recommend Le Village Hostel to anyone wanting to stay in a fabulous, fun and beautiful area of Paris for a very reasonable price. The staff were brilliant, the atmosphere of the hostel and rooms was warm and friendly. We were only there for 1 night but it felt like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samsonuckerman9496
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! I really didn't wanna leave. Out of the 3 hostels I stayed in during my Paris visit, this was my favorite. AC's in the rooms, nice common areas for socializing, great location, friendly staff, free lockers, bright atmosphere, clean and spacious dorm rooms. I can't say enough great things. The only con I have is the wifi only worked well on the main level, other than that I can't recommend this hostel enough. I will definitely be staying here my next visit to Paris.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.9

Due to small problems, we had to stay a bit shorter of time, but a quick alternative was found because the staff was really helpful and super friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.6

I stayed here for only two nights in a 4 bed mixed dorm. The best thing about this place has to be where it's located. Just a few minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and the street where the Moulin Rouge is placed. The whole neighbourhood is still pretty safe and welcoming so you shouldn't have any trouble at night. The facilities were alright, I had some very nice roommates but the receptionist seemed pretty distant to me. I definitely recommend this hostel for staying a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

Muy lindo lugar, muy cómodo, excelente locación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.7

Lovely stay at this hostel. My boyfriend and I felt safe and had a very comfortable stay. The staff were nothing but helpful and friendly and the facilities were all great. The security is awesome and the atmosphere was awesome. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others and would stay here again. A tiny bit further than the downtown area but for the price this wasn't an issue (plus the subways are so easy in Paris you wouldn't even notice being a bit Northern)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.