Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4374
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Staffs are helpful and cordial. Checked in at the middle of the night and they were really helpful in personally welcoming and showing me the room and facilities etc. Was informed that reception works 24 hours. Rooms are clean, beds cozy, linen hygienic. Every room has shared bathroom and toilet- clean enough. Locker with 4 number pass-code is present near the reception. There are lockers in each room but one need to carry their own padlock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

Apart from the expensive breakfast (wich didn't worth it) my experience was great. Clean and well placed. The staff was warm and chatty!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at Le Village Hostel Montmartre. The staff was very professional and gladly assisted around the clock, 24/7. I would definitely recommend this hostel. I look forward towards future stays here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here, great location right at the bottom of sacre cœure. Easy to get to everything in Paris, about a 45 min walk down to the river and the Louvre. Only complaint is there is nowhere to store dry food in the kitchen! Only a fridge/freezer so I had to keep my food in my room. Other than that a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

The place is amazing with a very nice mutilingual staff the place is near the sacre coure metro stop and everything is amazing however the air conditioner wasn't working well but I was lucky as the weather was good in paris at that timing. Highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

Place is in a nice location and easy to navigate paris using the metro from here. They offer alot in terms of helping you get around and giving you information. I had a messy roommate and when i initially arrived i couldnt lock my locker as there was an old lock that hadnt been removed. The staff are helpful and are always available. No laundry (laudry mat down the road) pub right next door if you want to socialise or the terrace in the hostel. Overall its pretty good, just had a few hiccups!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Reception staff are very friendly. Cleaning staff not so nice. Location is great! Kitchen is great! Beds should have plastic linings (like in every hotel) because is not higenic to sleep in the sweat of others! Thanks Valery and Erika :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

Overall, it was a very nice stay. They help you get around. It is a little far, but manageable to get by. Close to Anvers metro station, which makes it easy to get to city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great place located just a few steps away from a2pas supermarket and adjacent to a mediocre bar. Sacre coeur is just around the corner. When I arrived, the systems were down, so it took a while to check in, but the staff were very friendly. I ended up leaving my luggage in storage and went out to explore Montmartre. Beds are squeaky, flimsy, but clean. There's no elevator. There's a terrace on the 2nd floor. The atmosphere is by far the best part about this hostel. Otherwise, it's a bit pricey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Outstanding, first hostel on my trip and has set the bar high. Really nice having a bar next to the place, nice way to meet all the internationals there. Brilliant being next to monte marte, brilliant view of the whole of Paris, and we some for some sundowners, during the summer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.