Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4264
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.9

It's far from center but easy to move on metro. People at front desk really nice. The bar next door has good environment, good music and it's not too expensive. Rooms were ok. Clean and save. Kitchen complete and you can easily cook something. You have a supermarket near the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar, excelente ubicación, algo caro comparado con otros hostales donde he estado, pero supongo que Paris es caro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por tus comentarios. París es una ciudad cara, pero nuestra calidad / precio es muy buena. Estamos muy contentos te gustó el hostal y que tenía una buena estancia aquí. Ven a visitarnos de nuevo pronto. Saludos

18 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Super clean with bathrooms in each room. Wifi was also really great. Definitely felt lucky to have had an elevator and air conditioning to (both things are rare in Paris). The staff was super nice and upgraded me to an all female room! The only problem is the location isn't great. Sacre Coeur is great, but it's not central, it's not along a central metro line, and on either side of the hostel it can be a bit dangerous. Overall, really great though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are really glad with your review. There's a great metro system in Paris and you can reach everywhere from the hostel, without problems (metro station Anvers) and 10 minutes walking from Gare du Nord. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Best regards

17 Lip 2016
6.6

Location is great. Clean and comfortable. Outdoor area is really cool just to chill and unwind and meet people. Only area to socialise though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.3

In the heart of Montmartre. (Only a 5 minute walk up to the Sacre Cœur Basilica) I got to visit a completely different part of the city I had no intention to visit but it was fantastic that I did. There is a metro about 2 blocks away from the hostel (Anvers) which takes you anywhere in the city. Staff was extremely helpful with anything needed during your stay. They even have small flyers with different locations and their coordinating metro lines to help you out. Highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • elyse_clark8741
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.7

Location felt a little unsafe but overall a fantastic Hostel! Rooms were a good size, bathrooms were great, staff were incredibly friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind words. We are very happy that you had a good stay with us. And we hope that you liked having the beautiful Sacre Coeur so close and our charming and historical neighborhood of Montmartre.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.7

Decent WiFi. Good location. Close to a supermarket. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. Would suggest they are more clear on their own brochures about breakfast being an extra cost. Also the bar next store has terrible service and average drinks so wouldn't recommend going there, walk further for your drink!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, thanks for your nice review and for the suggestion. We are waiting for some posters that will help. We are sad that you didn't like the bar next door, normally they are really cool and that's why we recommend people to go there. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards

15 Lip 2016
10.0

Located in a very fun part of Paris. It was easy to find and everything nearby like groceries, dining, historical landmarks. The staff was very friendly and helped with any questions I had. Very cute outdoor area as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel, had a good staff, good location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate and we hope to see you in the near future. Best regards

  • caitlynmashby
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.6

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and the hostel is right near Anvers metro stop which is convenient and Sacre Coeur is a two minute walk up the hill. Everything was clean and the outdoor patio area was nice. The lockers in the room were secure, but small. The wifi was fast and reliable (unlike other places I've stayed in this trip, so this was exciting!). Overall a great experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing with us. We love to know when our guests had a great stay with us. We know that wifi is very important for our guests so we try to have the best for them. We hope you can visit us again soon. Best regards

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.