Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Sie 2017
8.6

This is a nice, clean place in a wonderful location. Staff are polite, not overly friendly and helpful. The idea of spending the night in a converted towel factory might seem off-putting but once you arrive you will see how charming their renovations have made it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.0

Definitely more an hotel than a youth hostel... Only chinese customers living there on a permanent basis (and waking up early...) Staff not very polite and unfriendly (english is OK). No bar, no restaurant. No atmosphere at all, the lounge is totally empty. I didn't speak to anybody in the hostel... Positive points : the metro line 2 deserves well the city and airport/train station. The hostel is well decorated and the building is a former factory.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
7.1

Not terrible but it isnt the best in shanghai. The metal lockers noisy. Wifi everywhere was terrible. There were many good restaraunts near and location was quiet. Not a nightlife spot. Common rooms were huge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.6

A very good hostel in a fabulous location. It was incredibly clean and was good value for money. The laundry service was good too. Main negative comment is that a couple of staff members were rude and abrupt. One actually rolled their eyes at me - very inhospitable. But the hostel itself was very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
8.0

El hostel está bastante limpio, la wifi es pobre, las habitaciones correctas y la limpieza muy bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.4

Very close to the subway, and also very central. There were a lot of little stores and restaurants (cafés) around. Clean rooms and bathrooms, the air-conditioning is slow but it works, there are towels. The Wi-Fi in the room did not work but in the lobby it was very fast. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.3

No much of a community, pretty average hostile by European standards, staff was good, get to enjoy the French quarter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
6.3

Metal lockers by your head means every time someone even touches their lock, you will wake up. Dorm overall isn't great. Front desk staff are cold and unhelpful, seem annoyed to answer questions, aunties who clean were nice. Atmosphere isn't great - most people kept to themselves. Very clean though. Been traveling in China for over a year and this was the most expensive hostel so far - perhaps warranted by location but negated by overall dismal experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
8.9

The Hostel is well kept, convenient regarding amenities, and in a wonderful location. I would highly recommend any of the dorm rooms. I spent one night in a single room and the bed was very hard. So I would suggest check out the bed you buy before you buy it. Otherwise, this Hostel is good to go!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
10.0

Top marks. Couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.