Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
81% 1819
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
6.0

Clean place with a nice set up. I'm giving it a 6 because atmosphere and staff helpfullness is very important to me. The staff was completely useless other than checking in and out. Every time I asked them for help they would nod and try to push me away so they could continue to work on their computers. I realize they are busy w/ clarical work, but guests inqueries should take priority. I just felt as though they didn't care. bad vibe overall.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was just here one night. The hostel is a good 15 minute walk from the nearest metro. I did love the hostel. The wifi was quite fast and uninterrupted. There's plenty of food in the area. My locker in the room was included and the bed was quite large and my bed comfortable. I will return. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
6.0

Not a lot of atmosphere in this hostel. I booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 10 Bed dorm for same price because the bookings were wrong. Ok hostel for one night, but there are much more lively places to stay in Shanghai.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the upper patio area. Beds were comfortable. Cheap laundry service and friendly staff who spoke good enough English. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
6.0

I had a short stay. After one day I decided to go somewhere else, since the lack of atmosphere and location. Not dirty, but also not really clean. Somehow strange

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kmoorhead44046
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.1

Enjoyed this hostel! It was very close to the metro, and pretty close to the center of Shanghai. great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
9.7

it was a great stay. nice location,old town feel, clean, safe, close to the train station (20 cny by taxi). Not too many restaurants around though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.3

Good hostel, decked out with good facilities. Staff fairly helpful but lacked atmosphere. Not a deal breaker though. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leafangmeyer9067
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean hostel. We had a lot of space in the room and the bathroom was very clean and big, too. Staff speaks more or less English. The next metro station is a 15 minutes walk away. Around the corner of the hostel you have a lot of restaurants. I recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.