Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 4,553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 4,553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 37 Boulevard Rochechouart, , Paris.
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75009 37 Boulevard Rochechouart
80% 4553
48.8828078 2.3450016
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
10.0

This hostel has a great feel and funky decor, I really liked it. It's located very close to Guard de Nord station for international trains and it is steps away from the Metro. It was really easy to get around. You get a free drink to their partner bar when you check in but the bar was super crowed when we went. We really enjoyed our stay here and I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Staff we very friendly, they held our luggage for us after we checked out and allowed us to collect it later that evening before we left. I found the location great. There are a few different types of hop on hop of bus tours right outside the door and the metro is a 2 minute walk also. Rooms were clean. Only problem was when sharing a bathroom the toilet didn't have a sink however they're are sinks in every room i just thought that was kind of unhygienic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Dear XXX It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and major attractions that Paris has to offer. It is great that you enjoyed our service,such as luggage storage at check in and check out. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

20 Lis 2016
7.4

Once we understood where we were geographically we were set. Located right next to both the Metro and Bus makes exploring Paris a breeze! We did socialize much nor use many of the facilities the hostel had to offer but still pleased with out visit. It I could make one change, that would be more plugs in the room and a bathmat for the floor in the shower. Overall very happy with the stay. Would stay again in the future!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our location very good which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the sacre Coeur, and much more! I apologize for plugs, it's the old charm of the building... We have bathmat now! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Caroline

19 Lis 2016
4.9

Save your money, rooms and hallways are tiny and dirty Not a good place to stay if you want to meet people. In a dodgy area for sure. And wi fi did not work at all in my room. Also no soap in the bathroom to wash hands ??

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. I Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable expérience at Le Regent. With my best regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.9

This is my fifth stay at Le Regent and this time they are charging six euros for breakfast. You pay at the reception and they give you a token which you then give to the maid in the kitchen. There is an electronic video game but it wasn't activated and it was coin operated anyway. The bathroom didn't have anywhere to place your robe and bathroom pouch other than on the toilet lid. Plus there isn't anywhere for the water to drain off to when water splashes over the tub on floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed our ideal location in Paris, close to many restaurants and bars. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.9

It was supercool, the place is awesome where it's located and the staff r very very nice n helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Dear XXX It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

15 Lis 2016
9.7

Location wise is perfect! It is just a few steps away from the metro, resto's/cafe's and some small shops or grocery stores. Everything is accessible. The reception staff are so nice and friendly, except for the black woman working in the common are (kitchen/canteen) she is aleays grumpy and not smiling and no customer service!, Good breakfast as well. The place is a little sketchy at night but just be vigilant and take care of your belongings. I will def be back and recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars. Sorry to hear that some our staff hasn’t been that friendly, they usually are really convivial and ready to help. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
8.6

I had a wonderful stay and the staff was amazing! One great perk of this accommodation was the kitchen. They allowed you to store food and cook freely up until 10:30 pm everyday. I will definitely be back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. Bonjour, It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards,

7 Lis 2016
8.9

The staff were very friendly and very helpful with everything and anything you needed! Breaky was delicious! Thanks for making Paris a great trip!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

5 Lis 2016
9.1

Hostel location is very good. It is well connected to Paris Nord station and tourist attractions. Washrooms are only provided on ground floor. I recommend to book this hostel for short stay of 1-2 days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and major attractions that Paris has to offer. About the bathrooms, we have in each floor. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Best regards, Cinzia, FOM.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.