Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 4,357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 4,357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 37 Boulevard Rochechouart, , Paris.
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75009 37 Boulevard Rochechouart
81% 4357
48.8828078 2.3450016
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
6.6

The hostel was in a good location, just steps away from the metro. However the building itself is very dated. There is no AC and our room was uncomfortably hot! Breakfast was a complete rip off. Just go to the bakery and market around the corner, you'll get more food and spend less money. The staff were helpful and friendly, but we found the hostel locked communal space for the amount of rooms it had.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.6

They actually charge just for the location. No breakfast, no cleaning in the rooms, Internet does not work, elevator is awful. They charge 6 euros for a very bad breakfast, only bread and it was not even good bread. Only one member on the staff was nice, the rest did not care. Internet was bad most of the time and took so long to repair it. They do not clean the bathrooms and do not give even soap for the hands, nor towels.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Brilliant location, 1 minute walk from Anvers metro station and a 5 minute walk to Sacre Coeur. Small dorm room but comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.1

Good staff, nice area. However the internet so slow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
3.7

One bathroom for two floors, one shower for two floors, you can only wash your hands in your own room.. Room was supposed to be double special and it was very very small.. Montmartre is not a really good place.. And the price was terribly expensive... Really a lame hostel..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.6

Muito boa localização. Perto das mais populares opções de transporte da cidade. Uma das áreas mais boêmias e malandras (no bom e mau sentidos) da cidade. Não é ideal para viagens românticas, mas sim para quem procura divertimento e facilidade de acesso aos pontos turístico (sobretudo Sacre Couer). No hostel, não gostei do carpete nas escadas e q. Não é higiênico e não serve para ser rotulado de vintage. O hostel tem várias coisas que gostei. Recepção destacou-se pela simpatia e rapidez.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

excellent spot! the friendliest and most hospitable crew one could find! a great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
5.7

I did not find this hostel to be very clean. Outwardly it seemed clean to begin with, when I ran the water in the shower, black mold came out of the drain.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Wuffybrother
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel really close to to the main train station in Paris! Awesome facilities, staff and atmosphere, everything you could need. I arrived on the day of the Euro Cup Final and they even had free hot dogs for everyone to celebrate! Really really cool, would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
6.9

Brilliant location, staff quite helpful, cleanliness okay, and some rooms have a view of the Basilica ... but, I stayed here two different days in the space of a week in two different rooms, and both times the toilet got blocked and wouldn't flush. Completely disgusting. Could excuse it as a one-off, but twice on different days/rooms suggests a wider problem.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.