Hostelworld.com

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4635 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful I would love to stay again A S Jalal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado. Perto de dois metros (linhas muito boas). A 5 minutos de Sacre Coeur. Staff atencioso e simpático.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and monuments that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the metro station and the famous Sacré Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.1

The hostel itself was lovely and the staff is friendly as well. It is really close to the metro station which makes a huge difference after a whole day walking in the city. The only problem I had was the noise in the morning. When people start to get up and wash their faces or take a shower, you can hear everything in the private room. You basically will wake up when someone else in other rooms getting up. Otherwise, it was a lovely stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and monuments that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from bus and metro stations, and much more. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

3 Lut 2017
7.7

Consiglierei l'ostello per via di prezzo e posizione, in quanto si trova a qualche passo dalla fermata del metrò. Da migliorare: in stanza c'era soltanto una presa che funzionava soltanto con la luce accesa. Non il massimo quando si devono caricare 2 cellulari e i caricatori portatili. La stanza era inoltre caldissima anche dopo aver spento il termosifone, in quanto i tubi rimanevano bollenti. Il bagno avrebbe potuto essere più pulito ma tutto sommato ok. Personale gentile e wifi funzionante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our welcoming and friendly staff, the wifi working everywhere in the hostel. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Katia Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
6.9

Le Regent scores with its perfect location right next to the metro station and in the heart of Montmatre. Unfortunately rooms and furniture are rather low quality (my bed was dangling and making noise every time I turned) and there is old carpet everywhere in the rooms and no airing in the bathroom. Big kitchen, nice staff, but I would recommend Le Regent just for a weekend stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our location which is very convenient to enjoy Paris with the metro stations close to us and the choice of restaurants,bars, and café. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Katia Manager

2 Lut 2017
10.0

We loved our stay. My friends and I would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you loved your stay with us and that we'll have the pleasure to welcome you back. Once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

30 Sty 2017
9.4

Très bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
8.9

En calidad precio, lo mejor que encontramos en paris. Eso si, desde la estación Gare de Nort hay que caminar como 15 min. no lo dice la descripción y uno tiende a perderse. En la recepción nos ayudaron en todo lo que pudieron, siempre muy cordiales Leonardo, Facundo y Fernando, muchas gracias. El cuarto que alojamos con baño privado, limpio pero tenia olor a orina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere,It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm regards Katia, Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

Het was een aangenaam verblijf we komen zeker terug en zullen het verder recommanderen. Prijs en kwaliteit verhouding zeer goed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will recommend us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Regent hostel’s Team

30 Sty 2017
8.3

Decent hostel in Paris. It is located close to Sacre-coeur, Moulin Rouge, and Gare du Nord. The lockers in the rooms as well as on the first floor (for when you check-out) were a good bonus, too. It is a little strange that the check-in time is 4pm, though. There was not much of an atmosphere there when I went (during low season), and the staff did not seem particularly enthusiastic either. Overall, a decent hostel, though there are probably other better hostels in Paris.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as the free luggages room, our location next to the Sacré Coeur. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Katia Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.