Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 4,595 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 37 Boulevard Rochechouart, , Paris.
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75009 37 Boulevard Rochechouart
83% 4595
48.8828078 2.3450016
Le Regent Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Wifi works, but quite slow. Good to have hot shower. I think the security of storing luggage is high. Breakfast is not that good. Overall experience is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.9

겨울에 갔더니 비수기여서 그런가 6인실 했었는데 3인실로 무료로 업그레이드 시켜줬구요, 동행이랑 둘이서 간건데 그 방에 다른 사람도 없어서 트윈룸처럼 썼어요ㅋㅋㅋ 위치도 역에서 가까워서 좋구요 직원분들도 친절하세요! 깨끗했고, 베드버그도 없었구요ㅎㅎ 딱 하나 별로인 점은 그 3인실 방 조명이 초록색이라 너무 어두웠다는거...? 아 5층이었는데 와이파이는 잘 안터졌어요ㅋㅋ큐ㅠㅠㅠ 그래도 전체적으로 다 만족스러워요!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay for a few nights or even longer. I will definitely stay here again the next time I go to Paris!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
4.9

Fiz a reserva pelo aplicativo HostelWorld. Chegando lá tive a surpresa ao perceber que o quarto era totalmente diferente das fotos. Muito pequeno. Não havia banheiro no andar em que estava. Solicitei o cancelamento da reserva do dia seguinte e não recebi o dinheiro de volta.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Probabilmente abituata agli ostelli inglesi costruiti al grido di "dove c'è spazio metti un letto", questo ostello è stata una grande sorpresa. Molto ben organizzato, accogliente e spazioso. Attrezzato di tutto ciò che può servire anche per soggiorni più lunghi. In due abbiamo prenotato in una camerata da 4 mista ma ci siamo ritrovare in una doppia davvero bella. Bagno in camera, tv e letto super comodo! Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile. Zona TOP! C'è davvero tutto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Nice rooms, although a bit small and cramped. Our room had a sink and mirror in it, which was actually kind of pleasant. There was only inconveniently placed outlet though. The building's front door was locked with a room card scanner, so I felt pretty safe time. The staff was competent, but not outstanding.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Cinzia, FOM.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.7

방음은 확실히 되지않지만 그래도 조용하게 잘썼네요 시설은 쓸만한정도로 쓸수 있었어요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

좋은 아침, 우리와 함께 귀하의 경험을 공유 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 머물 즐길 당신이 우리의 재산을 즐길 것을 알고 매우 행복하다. 우리는 우리 가운데 다시 한번 치열한를 환영하도록하겠습니다. 감사합니다, 신시아, FOM. 구글 번역기를 사용하여 번역

1 Sty 2017
8.3

I booked 2 beds in a dorm and ended up in a private room for the same price! Was a little confused at first but happy in the end as the room was cosy, had a nice modern bathroom, TV and small locker. The hostel is less than a minute away from a metro station which is always handy, and there are lots of places to eat along the street. The hostel had a nice social area and good deals on drinks with happy hours etc. Nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
8.0

Staff spoke multiple languages and we're polite and helpful. Located near a metro and train station. Neighborhood was not as nice as some others but it worked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
5.7

The location is not in the good place for the first timers. We almost got robbed twice around the hostel. The hostel itself wasn't the most comfortable place either only because everything in the room was breakable without touching. Our roof dropped all of the sudden and the floor was not clean. I only recommend this place for someone who's already familiar with the neighborhood but need very cheap place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.