Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 7089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 7089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lucarichardson
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location, and travelling as a big group we were able to get full rooms to ourselves. The rooms were big and then bathrooms clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.7

Really good hostel: amazing location, helpful and friendly staff, rooms and common areas are well cleaned. Only one down side: no fans or air con wich can be a problem during summer (but I think it's the same in any other hostel...). I really enjoyed my staying and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
5.1

O hostel não é ruim, mas algumas coisas que não me agradaram nem um pouco. 1) Não tem lockers no quarto, vc tem que deixar as mochilas em uma sala comunitária, da qual só staff tem acesso, porem, alguém pode entrar lá simplesmente e mexer na mochila alheia. 2) A staff do hostel não da muitas indicações/orientações de locais pra ir, comer, etc. Se vc não perguntar eles não falam nada. 3) O ar condicionado do quarto que fiquei quebrou, e mesmo após reclamação, fingiram que nada tinha acontecido.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.3

The ensuite toilet smelt pretty bad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Einfach super!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lieber Gast Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Es war sehr lohnend zu lesen, dass Sie unsere Rezeption sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend für Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns gefunden haben. Wir haben das Personal 24-7, um Ihnen bei all Ihren Wünschen behilflich zu sein. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir sind auch nur wenige Minuten von der Sacré-Coeur, dem Moulin Rouge und vieles mehr! Wir freuen uns auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Sie bei uns zu beherbergen, und noch einmal vielen Dank für Ihre positiven Kommentare! Herzliche Grüße, Das Team des Montclair Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Excelente el trato

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

querido invitado Fue un placer alojarte durante tu reciente estancia en París y gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir su tipo crítica. Fue muy gratificante leer que nos pareció que nuestra recepción era muy amable y servicial con usted durante su estancia con nosotros. Tenemos personal disponible 24-7 para ayudarle con todas sus peticiones. También nos complace leer que disfrutamos de nuestra ubicación, que es muy céntrico para todos los mejores restaurantes, cafés, bares que París tiene para ofrecer. También estamos a pocos minutos del Sacré-Coeur, el Moulin Rouge, y mucho más! Esperamos otra oportunidad para recibirle en nuestra propiedad, y una vez más, gracias por sus comentarios positivos! Un cordial saludo, El equipo del Montclair Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.9

VERY NICE LOCARION, HOWEVER KITCHEN WAS NOT CLEAN

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! Regarding the Kitchen, be sure that we clean it 2 times a day, but it's a common area and some guests do not clean after use.. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

1 Cze 2017
7.4

Got upgraded from a dorm to private room which is always going to go down well! However there wasn't much going on at the hostel itself, felt a bit dead. Bit far out from most landmarks as well, 45 minutes on the metro system to get to the Eiffel Tower. Once you travel into the city you can't really just pop back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our reception, available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around, it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Sabine

1 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel for the price. Some of the downstairs bathrooms could have been cleaner. The location is convenient, safe, and close to the metro, however, also close to some sketch areas around 18 arr. Hotel atmosphere is quiet after 10 p.m. Good for people who want a quiet hostel, but not ideal for people who are looking to meet other hostel members.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments ! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

1 Cze 2017
8.0

We booked 2 beds in a 6 person hostel and they put us in a 3 bed by ourselves, so that was quite a nice start! Staff was friendly & they had a laundry room which only 2 of the 6 hostels we stayed in had. Horrible location though - had to metro at least 30-40 mins to get to any of the notable monuments and museums although there are plenty of restaurants and bars near the hostel. Huge downside is that there's no elevator so we had to trek up and down 5 flights of stairs multiple times a day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacré-Coeur, the Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments ! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.