Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 6,615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 6,615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
83% 6615
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
7.1

Only 1 outlet in a 4 bed room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
6.3

The hostel overall is ok. The beds were ok and the shower good. The rooms were clean but a little bit small and tend to get really smelly in the morning. The common area is not really a nice place to hang out and I found the kitchen quite dirty. The location is not very good. There are a lot of immigrants in the neighbourhood and I didn't feel safe at all outside, not even during the day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thanks for your comment, your opinion is important for us. We clean the rooms and the common area every days, for the kitchen, everyone needs to clean after use. Regarding people in the street, we are not responsible ... Romuald Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here. We found it to be very accessible, right near the metro station, many shops and a supermarket. The room was fine apart from there not being enough power outlets for everyone in the room. Lovely staff too :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jpsoubre
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
6.0

Except for the crew, which are really nice people and location (more or less) everything else there is a disappointment. Rooms are very overpriced, even for Paris. Breakfast is extremely poor. They could improve a bit. Paying 90 euro for a room and even after 2,50 to 'rent' towels is pushing hard as well.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thanks for your review, we regret not to be what you've waiting for, even we give you an upgrade. For the breakfast before 10am, there is everithing you need :-) Romuald Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
2.0

Bad hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Maybe you can tell us more about your feeling... Romuald Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.0

Didnt like the hostel, too much noise the coffee of the breakfast was not good, not even the entire breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thanks for your comment, your opinion is importa

  • florence1995
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

The atmosphere in this hostel is great. Showers and toilets are cleanish. Though the shower in my dorm was tiny. The location was great being near a couple of metro stations (2min walk), restaurants and supermarkets. Kitchen is adequately stocked although small however I don't think there was free milk which is always a shame in hostels. They also do not assign beds which is annoying in large dorms (I had my things moved off of a bed that seemed unoccupied when I arrived).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour, Thanks for this comment, we're happy that you had a great time with us, sorry for the mistake with the beds, we will maybe imagine a better solution, see you for your next trip, Romuald Manager

  • chinorgchem7816
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

This was my third time in Le montclair hostel. Rooms are clean and the stuff are very helpful. The hostel is only two blocks from subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thanks for visiting us, we're always happy when our guests come back, see you for the next trip... Romuald Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Excellent spot. Front desk is staffed all night, small lock boxes in rooms, and key cards. Clean rooms, clean sheets. Rooms are little, kitchen is little, too, but these were well worth it. Staff is incredibly helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable hostel. It was great place to just get lost. The staff was awesome! The walking tour was awesome! Kitchen was awesome! Chillin at the hostel was awesome! Laughing and having fun with staff was awesome! Wifi is a bit hard but just go to the common area. The treehouse was awesome! The bar is awesome! This is a nice hostel to meet people and chill. Not hippie and not a party hostel but things might be different for you. It is still a great hostel bc of staff! Granada is cool too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.