Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 6,500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 6,500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
83% 6500
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.9

je recommande Hostel Montclair sous le Montmartre sourtout a cause son equipe sympa et souriant. je voyage avec ma fille de 6 ans et on a trouvé cet hébergement si chouette qu on a décidé de rester plusieurs nuits (a la place de une nuit prévu en avance).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Estuvimos cuatro noches. La habitación muy amplia, aunque con poca luz. Buen ventilación. El baño estaba bueno y limpio. El staff siempre dispuesto a ayudarnos. Realmente nos fuimos muy contentas! Hizo la estadía en París más amena aún.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
7.1

I was most satisfied with the staff. They were so helpful. I lost my charger in the kitchen one night. They helped me to keep in the reception and I could be able find out. However, the location is next to the road, it is very noise when we sleep at night. The 3 dorms bed room only have one charge for phone or computer is not that nice. Need to take turns with roomates. That's why I need to charge my phone in the kitchen. At night, there were some backpackers very noise having party at midnight.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Great place with nice rooms, the staff were friendly and there is a metro very close by for easy access to the city center.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.0

Good value for money. Clean spacious rooms and helpful English-speaking staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Estuve solamente una nocje y mi estancia fue excelente, linda ubicacion, personal amable, limpio en todos sus sectores, buena zona comun, gran desayuno. Recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.1

First impression no good staff at reception was rude and dismissive was not happy at all! The room was good comfy beds bathroom also good though shower drain is mostly blocks and floods. location in Montmartre is beautiful easy to get into central Paris via metro. Facilities here are really good. Apart from the cold staff I enjoyed my stay here and met some wonderful travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Located a little north of Sacre Couer in a cool, less-touristy area of Montmarte near two different Metro stops. The staff are very friendly and well prepared to answer any of your questions. Rooms are clean and bathroom facilities are decent. Only stayed here for a night but the lobby area has couches and a TV and seems like it would be fun place to hang out and meet people. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.7

Lovely little hostel in a beautiful part of Paris - would return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
7.1

queda cerca de una zona no muy buena, ademas me quede en un sexto piso y sin ascensor, la vista valía la pena pero era terrible subir y bajar todo el día. las Zonas sociales no son muy grandes y es súper familiar. el ambiente de rumba es inexistente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.