Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 6,797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 6,797 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, Rue Ramey, , Paris.
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris 75018 62, Rue Ramey
82% 6797
48.8915556 2.3449587
Le Montclair Montmartre Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
5.7

So Disappointed. Our room was on the ground flor, not quiet at all, you can hear people talking outside and kids shutting from the school (that is next to the hostel). The room's door was super noisy was a mess everytime when you try to close and open it. The room looks like a stay. No forks in the kitchen. And the worst... the toilet are in other building! So is not nice when you have to go to the toilet at 3 am in winter! Tiny showers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.0

We booked a room with breakfast, when we arrived we were told breakfast was an extra €6. I showed them our booking to dispute it. He gave us a breakfast token because he couldn't prove he was right. Breakfast was very disappointing so we never argued to go back for it. Only bread, croissants, orange juice and coffee. Not ever cereal or the option of a spread that wasn't pure sugar. Atmosphere of hostel was pretty good but toilets were never cleaned with any detergents so smelt like pee

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
8.6

This hostel was great for location with a Carrefour and multiple metro stations within a 10 minute walk. Stayed in a double room which was very clean and kept warm during winter which was good. The room and ensuite were kept very clean. WiFi was also decent in the room, enough for medium quality Netflix for example on my phone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
8.0

Excelente ubicación , a 200m del metro y en un lindo barrio. Estaba muy bien calefaccionado y el personal es amable. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y cómodas. El desayuno cuesta 6e y no vale la pena. Las duchas son pequeñas y pocas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.3

receptions are kindness! nearly have montmarte and underground! good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from 2 metro stops, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

28 Lis 2016
8.0

Hostel très bien situé, personnel sympathique. Points négatifs : chambres un peu petite, pas de prise de courant ou lumière individuelle pour le lit et hauteur entre les deux lits très petite!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cher Client C’était un plaisir de vous accueillir au Montclair lors de votre récent séjour à Paris. Nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir pris le temps de publier ce gentil message. Il est très gratifiant de lire que vous avez trouvé nos réceptionnistes chaleureux, professionnel et disponibles tout au long de votre séjour. L’équipe du Montclair est d’ailleurs dispo H24 pour répondre à vos attentes. Nous travaillons actuellement sur ces petits détails qui améliorerons encore votre confort. Nous avons vraiment hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau au Montclair, et merci encore pour ce super commentaire ! Amicalement, L’Equipe du Montclair Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.4

El hostel está ubicado cerca de una parada de metro en la que llegas a cualquier lugar de París. Es un hostel animado con el personal que son muy educados, hablan algunos recepcionistas en español, otros no, pero al final te entiendes con ellos. Tienen una cocina grande para poderte hacer de comer hasta las 0h del día. Las personas allí alojadas son simpáticas y entrantes en el que te encontrarás personas de varios países y de distintos idiomas. El desayuno cuesta 6€.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from 2 metro station to reach all places in Paris We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

26 Lis 2016
8.6

Decent hostel. One of the cheaper ones we could find in Paris. Easy to take metro everywhere though. Kitchen could use so more supplies but overall all the necessities were there. Comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our Hostel confortable . We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our kitchen, the best way to save money and of course meet new people We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

25 Lis 2016
8.0

Le quita puntuación que no tengan asensor, si es el caso de que se queden en las habitaciones de los últimos pisos, ya que las escaleras son muy incómodas y subir las maletas se hace tedioso. Además, de que cuando llegué mi cama no estaba lista.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We take note regarding your waiting of the room and will improve it for sure. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Montclair Hostel’s Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.4

Could've used a carpet and soap in the bathroom, that overall was really small/uncomfortable. However, the bedroom was nice, everything was very very clean, the staff was very kind and the location was good. Would definitely recommend it for a quick stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the missing soap during your stay. The Housekeeping has to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the kindness of our staff... If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Romuald Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.