Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gîte du Parc Lafontaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 98 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 98 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Die Unterkunft hat eine sehr gute Lage und das Personal ist freundlich. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß und haben ein extra Waschbecken. Das Frühstück ist nicht überdimensioniert aber okay. Auf Sauberkeit wird viel Wert gelegt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
9.7

Super friendly and homely staff. Finding reasons for another weekend getaway just to come back! Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit confusing to have two hostels with the same name on the same street. I went to the wrong one first. Good breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.0

Good location, right next to La Fontaine park which was ideal for a walk/cycle. Not far from bars/sights. Shower was quite small but not a huge issue. Breakfast of toast/pancakes/yoghurt and drinks each day. Staff were helpful and the room was cleaned each day. Towels not provided but this is to be expected for a hostel. Lots of stairs in case this is a concern to anyone. Free street parking- had to be moved 12.30/1.30 on Wednesdays. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Really clean, very safe, in an awesome location for sightseeing and going out. The bathrooms were slightly small and cramped but that was to be expected at any hostel. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Very good location, clean and safe. The sitting room is very cozy, my room was big enough and the bed is comfy. I would definitely go back, but when I learn French as I felt left out listening everyone talking in French and I was probably the only person who couldn't.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
7.4

Nice hostel but if you sleep in the dorms in the basement the bathroom and shower situation is quite tragic

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.1

This is a very charming and comfortable guest house with a fantastic pancake breakfast, all set in a beautiful, historic old Montreal house with very friendly, attentive, and helpful staff. My girlfriend and I stayed in a private room and we feel like we got the true Montreal experience here. The bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner (with at least a bit of soap in the dispensers), but otherwise we loved it. It is also centrally located (but very quiet) with a Bixi bike station at the corner!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.4

This hostel is located in an ideal location for someone traveling with a car. I don't normally travel with my car, but I was on a trans-Canadian road trip. You can park your car across the street in a safe location. Never once did I feel unsafe when walking from the metro to the hostel at night. I was able to do my laundry for cheap. The breakfast was sufficient - I love it when someone else makes my pancakes! I definitely recommend you consider this hostel as an option especially for parking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Had a lovely and cosy stay. The staff were very hospitable, nice and easily available. Great location across the park. Especially great location if you are coming and going by bus as the bus terminal is a short walk away. Would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.