Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Lazy House Located at 91/13 moo 6, , Koh Phangan.
Lazy House
Thailand
Koh Phangan 91/13 moo 6
75% 442
9.6751513 100.0645065
Lazy House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
4.3

As it was full moon we were placed in an alternative hostel which was awful. Luckily we didn't spend much time there and the people we met were cool. The pictures are misleading - this is a bar down the road

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
6.3

The hostel got bigger and we were located at a third building without wifi and the rooms smelled like being closed for a loooong time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Paź 2016
6.3

Was not a huge fan of this hostel, mostly because of the bathroom facilities being straight out of a horror movie. What blew there most was the people who shared our room because they were extremely rude and disrespectful, which is not the Hostel's fault. Overall, okay stay and awesome location, close to everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
5.4

Wenn man dieses Hostel bucht, erwartet man laut den Bildern einen Pool, Bar & aufenthaltsraum. Jedoch wurden wir in einem anderem Haus untergebracht - in einem 26 Betten Dorm. Sauberkeit bei den Sanitäranlagen ließ zu wünschen übrig und ja sonst hat das Hostel eh nichts zu bieten. Ach ja eine Sitzbank steht vor der Tür. Sehr schlechtes Wlan - lieber erst gar nicht einloggen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

How can you score the staff 10 out of 10 and then cleaniliness a 4 , Its the same people . they are either good or bad ? which one ???? A 2 for atmosphere , In my years of running hostels i have found that the atmos is a reflection of the guests ! rather than on us . we have been here years mate , we know how to party ! lol

15 Wrz 2016
5.4

This is by far the worst hostel I've ever been to, (and I've been in a million). The 4 bed dorm is so little that if the 4 of you are there is literally impossible to move. No window for ventilation neither the toilet nor the room. Bathroom is fully flooded after 2 min shower and there are only 2 sockets in the whole room and for the two lower beds. Lazy house is a completely different building than shenigans or whatever and they don't specify so you believe you book in this second one. TERRIBLE

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

there are 2 web pages on HW one , this one is for lazy house . the other one is called shenanigans and has it own page . you booked into the lazy house ,which is where you stayed . Did you book the wrong place and are angry at us for your mistake ? you score the staff 10 out of 10 yet its the staff that clean and you score then 2 for that . they seem at odds with each other some what ..confused again ??? tut tut tut , how do you manage with out your mum looking after everything for you ?

9 Sie 2016
10.0

Great Stay!! My stay in Lazyhouse was awesome. I travelled my by own, and to stay in that hostel was the best decision! You get to now a lot of wonderfull people! The staff is very very friendly, and everything is clean. We spent our days at the pool of Lazyhouse Shenanigans which you can use, as well. And you get free entry into the waterworld! (normally 650 Baht). I'll definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay! The staff 100% good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Decent for the full moon party, great location. Hard beds and a bit dirty. Wouldn't stay for more than a couple nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Such a great atmosphere all the time and the staff were amazing. Massive thank you to Chris from shenanigans who was brilliant. Very helpful and he also found my phone and returned it to my hostel! Also the lady who worked at lazy house hostel was lovely. Don't remember her name but she was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel is basic but does the job, especially if you're staying for full moon. The lady that ran reception worked so hard to cater for everyone and to make our stay as great as possible, she makes it worth the visit!!!! Everything you get with a full moon booking (free breakfast, entrance to the water world, one free drink) also makes it worthwhile. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.