Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lip 2017
7.1

Staff are amazing. Truely made the trip.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
4.9

The location is perfect. The hostel is so DIRTY. Smells bad. I'm stayed 4 nights, and in 2 opportunities there wasn't warter in all the hostel. It not has any kind of security. When i arrived, at 9.15 am (the reseption open at 9.00), the guy that is in charge was sleeping, so i knocked the door and he received me with BAD moods, therefore he apologized with me. The BEST, is the owner of the near hostel, 'mama', she help you with all you need. I'll never stayed again in Lazy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location and value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
4.6

It definitely not value for the money. Everything we wanted to do we've done it thanks to Mama (the owner of the hostel next door). The guy at reception was rude sometimes, and the reception was most of the time empty. The toilets were dirty and we run out of water twice in 5 days. There was not a chill area. Beside that, the beds were confi and the location was pretty good! (Close to the party area)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
7.7

Water was always out at night, great atmospere, no security there only the the door keeping people,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice clean hostel. Right in the centre of Haad rin :) . Also got free entry into a wicked beach waterpark. Also this hostel is attached to a much bigger hostel round the corner with pool and bar, perfect chilling at the pool. The guy who checked me in was lovely and helpful and staff at the other were really friendly. Will definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice experience, the staff is great! I got free entrance to an awesome a waterpark! The food of the restaurant is great and they also have a really nice pool bar with fair prices! I strongly recomend! 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
7.7

Cheap and super close to Haad Rin for the Full Moon Party. However, there was no wifi in our room and the beds were rock hard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.4

We stayed for 4 nights for the Full Moon Party and were satisfied with the accommodation. The staff was great and we had access to all the Shenanigans facilities, as well as a pass to the water park (that we unfortunately didn't use) The room was alright and could have been a bit cleaner, but overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.0

Lazy House I feel should not contain images from sister hostel as I feel gives people false expectations. Unfortunely as a group had to leave lazy house due to the damp within the rooms, it took a bit of persuasion but management were genuienly helpful in moving us after listening to our complaint. I would not stay at Lazy House. Sister hostel up the road had a great atmosphere and staff however rooms were bug ridden, showers dated and air-con broke during my stay. Pretty decent food by the way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The only photo from the other Hostel are the photos of the pool which all guests are welcome to use.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.