Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Lazy House Located at 91/13 moo 6, , Koh Phangan.
Lazy House
Thailand
Koh Phangan 91/13 moo 6
82% 431
9.6751513 100.0645065
Lazy House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Great Stay!! My stay in Lazyhouse was awesome. I travelled my by own, and to stay in that hostel was the best decision! You get to now a lot of wonderfull people! The staff is very very friendly, and everything is clean. We spent our days at the pool of Lazyhouse Shenanigans which you can use, as well. And you get free entry into the waterworld! (normally 650 Baht). I'll definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Really good hostel to stay! The staff 100% good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Decent for the full moon party, great location. Hard beds and a bit dirty. Wouldn't stay for more than a couple nights

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel!! Such a great atmosphere all the time and the staff were amazing. Massive thank you to Chris from shenanigans who was brilliant. Very helpful and he also found my phone and returned it to my hostel! Also the lady who worked at lazy house hostel was lovely. Don't remember her name but she was also very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

This hostel is basic but does the job, especially if you're staying for full moon. The lady that ran reception worked so hard to cater for everyone and to make our stay as great as possible, she makes it worth the visit!!!! Everything you get with a full moon booking (free breakfast, entrance to the water world, one free drink) also makes it worthwhile. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
5.4

Place was not well kept, showers were old, no windows and looked like a place out of a horror movie.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ams753
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
6.9

Decent hostel for the price (compared to everything else in the area), though not too social. Hostel staff is friendly (though the LH Restaurant staff is pretty terrible) and it's in a great location. Showers aren't very hot, and we had an issue in our room where the drain would be clogged, leaving us to stand in a slow-draining puddle. Air conditioning was great, and lockers are also provided in-room. The free breakfast is just alright.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.1

We stayed there in July and we had a great time. Great location, atmosphere and facilities, but the staff is what makes the hostel so great, especially Chris. He's a really good guy, with a big heart and great sense of humor. He's part of the reason why one of my friends kept on extending her stay. The rest of us didn't have such a flexible schedule so we had to keep on going, otherwise we would've stayed longer as well. I would totally stay at the Lazy House again and I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice enviroment and great staff. I spent four nights for the fullmoon party and the location was just perfect. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielsimao7139
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
6.6

Nice hostel to sleep and go party. To have some ambience nees to walk 5 min to sister hostel, this one only have dorm. Maybe better to sleep. It is a dorm and it is thailand, don't expect a lot of cleanliness, although i found it above average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.