Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 466 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice experience, the staff is great! I got free entrance to an awesome a waterpark! The food of the restaurant is great and they also have a really nice pool bar with fair prices! I strongly recomend! 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
7.7

Cheap and super close to Haad Rin for the Full Moon Party. However, there was no wifi in our room and the beds were rock hard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
9.4

We stayed for 4 nights for the Full Moon Party and were satisfied with the accommodation. The staff was great and we had access to all the Shenanigans facilities, as well as a pass to the water park (that we unfortunately didn't use) The room was alright and could have been a bit cleaner, but overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.0

Lazy House I feel should not contain images from sister hostel as I feel gives people false expectations. Unfortunely as a group had to leave lazy house due to the damp within the rooms, it took a bit of persuasion but management were genuienly helpful in moving us after listening to our complaint. I would not stay at Lazy House. Sister hostel up the road had a great atmosphere and staff however rooms were bug ridden, showers dated and air-con broke during my stay. Pretty decent food by the way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
6.3

Amazing location, the rest is enough for you to party for the full moon

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff at Lazy house are so sweet! Even the staff at lazy house shenanigans were so nice too when essentially you're just there to use the pool :p you definitely get what you pay for, but everything was clean and they give free towels and have hot water 🙌🏻 So dope they give you 10% off at their restaurants too:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
8.9

We came here for the full moon party and it made the trip so much better. They have 3 hostels with great food and a swimming pool. Great parties and great people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
4.0

Long story short. No wifi in the room and we had to stay across the street in a separate building then the main building. There was black mold all over the ceiling in the bathroom and ants as well as a big hole in the ceiling. Would not stay again, in fact we left a few days earlier and we were out the money but just wanted out of this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
2.3

Abbiamo prenotato una stanza PRIVATA con BAGNO IN CAMERA per una notte - per sei persone. Siamo arrivati e la camera era stata data via perchè noi ci fermavamo solo per una notte. Ok. Ma almeno avvisateci. No. Ci hanno detto di arrangiarci. Se volevamo c'erano sei letti, se non volevamo quei sei letti ci arrangiavamo. Era la notte del Full Moon Party. Ci siamo dovuti adeguare. Ala fine abbiamo dormito insieme agli scaraggi. Posto pessimo. Non andate.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
6.6

Vi bodde här under Full Moon. Personalen var trevlig och hostelet låg väldigt bra till. Nära till stranden och alla restauranger. Det dåliga var att under hela vistelsen, 4 nätter, så funkade inte internet en enda gång. Duscharna var inte superfräscha och under själva full Moon Partyt så fungerade endast 1/6 stycken duschar. Överlag fungerade trycket i duscharna dåligt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.