Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Lazy House Located at 91/13 moo 6, , Koh Phangan.
Lazy House
Thailand
Koh Phangan 91/13 moo 6
84% 408
9.6751513 100.0645065
Lazy House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • larssonnlinnea
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.3

Bra boende, bodde här under full moon och det var mycket folk, bra musik, trevlig stämning! Plus i kanten var att det var gratis färg att måla sig med under festen, gratis vattenpåfyllning och kaffe/te. Skönt med pool och lagom avstånd till allt. Okej resturang!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The pictures are not of this hostel but one 5 minutes walk away. There is no pool or communal area at this place. It is dirty, the showers and taps produced only brown water and the lockers were not secure. The mattresses are rock solid and it is possible the worst 3 nights sleep of my life. The pictures on the site are not what you get - it is deliberately misleading so you should avoid!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place, good vibe, awesome owners. Too bad the place next door is renovating/building something, they do Luckily start only after 10AM. Oh and lovely garden with Nice swimming pool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.1

Great staff, nice chill out area with a pool, rooms were better than expected and is in Haad rin a minute walk away from all of the main places there. We went for the half moon party so in the evening there was a pool bbq which is good to meet people!..one thing though, we originally went to the old lazy house hostel which is now closed because the directions on hostelworld still state details for the old one, so maybe that needs updating but otherwise great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Lazy house is not closed . Dacor is in Nepal rebuilding his house for the second time . The poor fella has had to sell half his land because he emptied his saving after the 1st earthquake .He will be back soon .Lazy will be run by someone else for a few months , thats all .have a safe journey .

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
5.1

Simple hostel. Beds and showers were oke. I was supposed to stay here for 5 nights. After my 3th night i came back at the hostel and it said closed, and the guy from the reception was gone, so was all his stuff. Hostel was completely empty so i left right away. I understand that it might not be busy enough sometimes to have every building of the hostel open (the have 2 buildings i think, mine didnt look like the pics... ) but you could've at least told me or moved me to the other building.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Really Really sorry , Dacor had a bit of over stay and had to leave the country before the deadline was up or he would of got a 5 year ban from Thailand . He did move the other guests to shenanigans but could not find you to move you as well. We messed up and I hope you can accept our sincere apologies .

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
8.9

The whole hostel is great. Great atmosphere and pool. A bit noisy as you have music til quite late every night and then again in the morning. Probably wouldn't stay in Haad Rin for full moon party again as hostels force you to stay too long in Koh Phangan for such a small town and prices are quite inflated. Suggest staying in another area and going there for just that one single night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful stuff. Great restaurant for breakfast. Nice pool area,but there like 5 houses where you could stay so depends on your booking. Sometimes all houses have no water. Perfect place for the full moon party!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
7.4

Bucht das Frühstück mit, das ist der Hammer! Dazu kriegt man jeden Abend einen gratis Bücket! Die Ausstattung ist eigentlich ok, jedoch hatten wir in unserem Zimmer kein WLAN, aber ganz ehrlich. Wer braucht Internet, wenn er auf Koh Phangan ist. Wer keinen Luxus brauht und eine gute Zeit will, Bucht dieses Hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
9.4

Stayed during the Full Moon Party in a private room in Lazy House Shenanigans, a little further away from the beach. This hostel was a great one!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fedemarinic
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
9.1

El hostel está muy bueno. Solo tengo para criticar qué en hostelworld figura que aceptan tarjeta y cuando llegas te dice que solo se puede pagar con cash. Para nosotros que buscamos pagar el alojamiento con tarjeta fue una desilusión. El resto perfecto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.