Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Lazy House Shenanigans Located at 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin, Koh Phangan.
Lazy House Shenanigans
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin
85% 198
9.6763993 100.0646781
Lazy House Shenanigans
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Really cool, nice and helpful staff, good to chill out but also good to party. Nice western food with proper ingredients. Within walking distance of Haad Rin Beach (full moon). There's a pool, a bar, pool table, tv with films and programmes. Anyone would enjoy this hostel really.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Came to Koh Phangan outside full moon party so everywhere was a bit quiet. Excellent facilities at hostel including free entry to waterpark, which was fun despite being a bit of a walk away! Private room was clean enough but had a bit of an ant problem - staff were helpful and came to deal with this when we told them. Pool and pool bar were nice and added bonus of free bbq! I imagine atmosphere woukd be great if more people around!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Ignore any bad reviews! This hostel was the best! Great staff and atmosphere. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff are so accomidating. There is a kitchen and great food here and the bar is good. The pool was cleaned and had constant chlorine. Bed were comfy good air con and most of all its super close to the full moon beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
2.0

Since you left me a very aggressive answer on TripAdvisor I will do it the nasty way too. As I told on TripAdvisor this hostel is very dirty and the owner is aggressive against people in the reviews.. So as you can see in the other reviews. The problem is never at the hostel but always with the guests.. He claims I have never slept there well here is your proof. I hope that in the future you will start listening to your guests, your hostel needs cleaning and fixing and you some manners...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing place!! Was meant to stay for one night and stayed for nearly 3 weeks, all the staff were amazing Chris barden was really helpful and made the place have a special atmosphere and kailish, Sara and phyat and Lisa were exactly the same. Will def be going back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Really helpful and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Good location close to Haad Rin beach. Only issue was that there was a water shortage on the island so there was no water in the toilet/shower in the morning, wasn't a huge issue for us because we went to the beach early and the water was on when we came back. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
8.9

We stayed there a few days before the Half Moon party. Very chill atmosphere. Great staff at the bar and the reception dude is very friendly and helpful. Good place to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
7.4

For sure a party hostel if that's what you're wanting to do. First couple days the pool was being fixed so it wasn't able to be used but once it was super nice! It's worth the stay here to get the free wrist band for the Koh Phangan waterpark. That was super fun! This place is about a 5-10 minute walk from the main beach. Other than there being puke down the door my first night that stayed there till cleaning the next day not a bad place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yep pool open and full ,The pool bar is lovely in the hot sun, The water park is Great isnt it .If we dont get told about the puke we dont clean it as we dont know about it ??? You should of gone to reception !

17 Cze 2016
5.1

The owner is a huge ass, and I feel sorry for the employees and how he treats them! Overall I had a great time and the people working there are just wonderful but the owner is the most disrespectful guy I met on my travels so far, which is reason enough why I wouldn't go there again...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.