Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 299 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
9.1

We stayed for half moon, a little quiet as the half moon was in a different location to this hostel however staff are top notch really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

2nd time staying in this hostel and amazing again. Staff were lovely and helpful and there's always something to do. Really great to have the pool for a swim. Very social hostel as everyone was friendly and all became friends. Would definitely stay again. Thanks everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

The best few days of our lives, bar the bang average room but the atmosphere was the best I've ever experience especially the full moon party !!! Could not recommend more x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.7

Great place to stay for the Full Moon party! Staff were fantastic and atmosphere by pool was fun :) Sometimes no water and had to rely on roommates to lock the room, but nothing I wasn't expecting!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

Came here for both the jungle and full moon party, the cleaners came in every day and kept on top of the expected mess that comes with these events. The BBQs and foam in the pool were nice additions to the stay, the bunks are very close together but the dorms were pitch black so you can sleep after the parties during the day. Great location to Haad Rin beach, only a few minutes walk and only 100 bhat for the taxi to the jungle party. Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

We met the best people at this hostel! The woman who runs the front desk, Sharlene is amazing! So helpful and kind. Super close to the full moon party, like a 2 minute walk. Also close to any food, bar or clothing place you would need. It's a little dirty, but what can you expect.. great air conditioning in the rooms! Overall we had an awesome time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • connorbramall
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Charlene and erin behind the front desk are very helpful with things that you want to do or book on the island. Super close to the full moon beach and all the food stalls, shops etc! Very good atmosphere around the pool most of the day and late into the night. I stayed for five days over the full moon and met a great group of lads and girls there, the people are wicked. Would deffo stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Die Zimmer und Betten sind sehr einfach, aber im Hinblick auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis außerhalb der Mondpartyzeiten vollkommmen in Ordnung. Das Hostel überzeugt durch das freundliche Personal und die wirklich nette britische Eigentümerin. Es gibt neben einem Pool kostenlos Wasser und Kaffee aus einem Vollautomaten. Der Strand und das beste Restaurant "My Friend" sind in unmittelbarer Fußnähe. Tipps zur Erkundung der Insel und zu fairen Rollervermietungen gibt es gratis dazu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel in a perfect t location for the Full Moon Party. Staff are very friendly and helpful. You are able to meet loads of people at their pool bar, with a great bar service. For those looking to stay in a cheap, yet clean and comfortable place, with a great atmosphere, then this is definitely the place for you! I will definitely come again and have already booked another stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the great review , you were a great guest ! see you next time .

21 Cze 2017
9.7

It was an amazing stay at this wonderful hostel that has everything (literally everything!-swimming pool, ps2, bunch of movies, pool table, and most importantlyAC!) Of course it's off season and there are no full moon party, so there are not that many people to socialize with but still we had a blast. Clean showers, bathroom, rooms - for this price it's simply amazing! Also location is fantastic, it's just 5 minute walk to the party beach. Would definitely come back and recommend it to others:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.