Hostelworld.com

Lazy House Shenanigans

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Lazy House Shenanigans Located at 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin, Koh Phangan.
Lazy House Shenanigans
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin
88% 170
9.6763993 100.0646781
Lazy House Shenanigans
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

This place was awesome, I came here just after the full moon party when I just needed some sleep. Room was clean quiet and had air con, and the reception area was spacious and a great place to hang out and chat with people. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely be back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

I had an awesome stay at Shenanigans during Songkhran Holidays. The staff were all nice especially the owner's wife and she can cook delicious Thai food as well. They have barbecue nights and the place is good to meet new friends. The hostel is very close to the beach too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel with rockstar themed rooms! Lovely, helpful, friendly and genuine staff. Nice big common area and pool for socialising. On the quieter side of the island but there are still things going on at night and the beach during the day is beautiful. Also, wicked English food. Perfect for British travellers who've been away for a long time and are craving some home comforts like marmite and bangers and mash!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

When choosing where to stay in Haad Rin it was annoying because all the reviews are from during the full moon.. Which we didn't want to go to. SO when it's not full moon this hostel is great, obv not a crazy party hostel at the time but ended up still having a good atmosphere (esp for low season), perfect! Dorms basic but fine, same for bathrooms. Pool areas nice but the music that's played all day is TERRIBLE! Sort it out! Food is nice but bit pricey, location good. Staff great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel!! So cheap, great food and unreal location. Stones throw away from the full moon beaching anything else you need in haad rin. Staff are awesome. Rooms are really clean Stayed for two weeks and would have stayed longer if I could have!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
9.1

I was there for the HALF moon party, so there were fewer people and maybe a different vibe. The Good: Very social, lots of common area, music and drinks at night but not too loud so you can go to sleep when you want Friendliest staff Doors can be locked, and everyone has a small security box (bring a lock) The Bad: At first it felt a little far away from the main area, but it really isn't and I felt comfortable walking there alone at night Pool to dirty to swim in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
8.0

Really nice private rooms, very clean. The staff are really friendly, and there's a couple of good communal areas. We stayed here after the full moon so it was fairly quiet, but the place had a good chill out vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Mar 2016
6.3

Excelente ubicación, personal buena onda. La limpieza es medió precaria. Un día no hubo agua. La pileta no muy limpia. Esta bueno.El Precio fue muy caro y la política de mínimo 3 días mal!. Per era la Full moon así que .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
6.3

Stayed for full moon party. Prices were high. Shower didn't drain well. Door to dorm didn't open fully. Music (lots of bass) plays until around 2am. 5min walk to beach. Really bad Wi-Fi. I checked out early to go to another place

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
10.0

Lazy House Shenanigans is the best hostel ive been so far. The location is perfect for doing activities and also for just relaxing with a huge movie selection. You walk to the fullmoonbeach (you can also party there every day) like 5 minutes. The outside poolarea is perfect for relaxing and also for your first drinks, the bar is directly at the pool. Nyi Nyi and Pie Pie are most of the time behind the bar. Drink a beer and have a good conversation with these super nice and helpful dudes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.