Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
10.0

Really great time at Shenanigans! Staff was amazing! Food delish! And of course, the pool was awesome! A few minute walk to the beach. Definitely one of the best hostels I stayed at, not to mention value for my money! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • benholtby92
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.1

Stayed here when the full moon party wasn't on. Quiet place but well located, very friendly staff, great value, and the pool was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Stayed at this hostel right after the full moon party. Room was small but it had everything we needed. The location is nice with restaurants around and close to the beach. The Hostel has a big pool and bar, the wifi worked well and they have free water and coffee. Our highlight was Charlene who works at the reception. She was so nice and helped us with a lot of planning. She even let my friend leave her suitcase at the Hostel for a few days while we were on Koh Tao. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
5.7

Unsure why this hostel has so many good reviews. 3 outside toilet/showers for the whole hostel which were old and dirty, brown water and one was quickly out of order. Rooms were very basic with curtains that didn't close/open properly and the creakiest, cheapest bunk beds. Would've overlooked all this if the atmosphere was as great as promised which it wasn't. Same 5 songs on repeat all day. Outside area was fab but again not very clean. Now waiting for the owners extremely rude reply to this..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The 3 showers you mention are just for your doem .Your dorm ,the cheap 1 is the only dorm that uses those toilets . the bar was taking 40,000 b a night and was packed every evening ,where were you ?

4 Maj 2017
5.4

The private room did not look clean, there was a dead cockroach in the bathroom, the toilet leaks and the water from the bathroom sink was brown. Party atmosphere but kind of dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Sauber, Personal super nett, man lernt chnell andere Backpacker kennen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Shenanigans is a great place to stay if you're on a budget. There is always something happening even on non full moon party dates. The staff are friendly and knowledgable too so you get a good idea of the do's/don'ts on Koh Phangan. note - If you want something quiet then go to the north side of the island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had booked to stay over the full moon period and ended up staying a good few nights extra due to the great hostel wth a great location. Our time here was made even better due to the staff, in particular Charlene, myself and one of my friends took ill and had to stay in hospital, not only did she recommend the best doctors, she walked us down to the clinic and reassured us everything would be okay. While in hospital she went out of her way to make sure we were okay. Thanks for the great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.4

Extremely disappointed we did not receive our deposit back. We booked a ferry with their services at front desk to leave at 8am but weren't told there wouldn't be anyone at the reception. We had to leave our key with a friend (and emailed the reception) so he could get our deposited for us (500baht). Charlene told him we had already received the deposit back...we never got a response email. Feel a bit ripped off... Otherwise great atmosphere and really nice private rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

There are so many signs informing all guests of the times reception is open .they are quite literally on every door in the hostel .

1 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good for the price and really nice pool. Quiet hostal and area if its not thé full Moon. Really close from thé restaurant,etc. The facilities aren't really good except the pool, but still good for this Price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.