Hostelworld.com

Lazy House Shenanigans

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Lazy House Shenanigans Located at 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin, Koh Phangan.
Lazy House Shenanigans
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin
87% 175
9.6763993 100.0646781
Lazy House Shenanigans
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2016
9.4

great cheap place right by the full moon party. if you're looking for a cheap bed and a few things to do around the hostel this is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.0

I was here not during a full moon party so it was pretty empty and quiet. I loved it, the staff is so helpful, the rooms are actually spacious. The shower didn't drain which was pretty gross. But overall I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel. We had one of the theme rooms. The AC was good, room was clean, and the staff was very accommodating in regards to finding good places to eat, getting us new towels, or supplying us with other necessities. All the staff were extremely friendly. There were a few ants in our room, but nothing bothersome. And the wifi worked only in the lounge area which I don't blame the hostel for as that's just what you get in Thailand sometimes. Overall great hostel in a good location on Haadrin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.9

REALLY good , Fun hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

This place was awesome, I came here just after the full moon party when I just needed some sleep. Room was clean quiet and had air con, and the reception area was spacious and a great place to hang out and chat with people. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely be back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

I had an awesome stay at Shenanigans during Songkhran Holidays. The staff were all nice especially the owner's wife and she can cook delicious Thai food as well. They have barbecue nights and the place is good to meet new friends. The hostel is very close to the beach too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel with rockstar themed rooms! Lovely, helpful, friendly and genuine staff. Nice big common area and pool for socialising. On the quieter side of the island but there are still things going on at night and the beach during the day is beautiful. Also, wicked English food. Perfect for British travellers who've been away for a long time and are craving some home comforts like marmite and bangers and mash!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

When choosing where to stay in Haad Rin it was annoying because all the reviews are from during the full moon.. Which we didn't want to go to. SO when it's not full moon this hostel is great, obv not a crazy party hostel at the time but ended up still having a good atmosphere (esp for low season), perfect! Dorms basic but fine, same for bathrooms. Pool areas nice but the music that's played all day is TERRIBLE! Sort it out! Food is nice but bit pricey, location good. Staff great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
2.6

My friend and I were supposed to stay here 10 nights, but we only stayed for two hours. This place is filthy. The rooms are cramped, the air conditioner was leaking and the bathroom has no water. When we arrived, our room was not ready. We didn't get blankets or towels. The manager, Tacco, told us that if we didn't write a bad review he would make sure we got our money back. He begged us not to make this review. We reached out to management several times and we have NEVER gotten a response.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel!! So cheap, great food and unreal location. Stones throw away from the full moon beaching anything else you need in haad rin. Staff are awesome. Rooms are really clean Stayed for two weeks and would have stayed longer if I could have!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.