Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • TravelThePlanet
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
5.7

Saurer Pool und sehr sehr unbequeme Betten im 8er Dorm

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
8.9

Great staff! Very helpful, they made our days in koh phangan thanks to their amazing tips. The pool is clean and very nice. Breakfast is good for the price. Koh phangan has a lot to offer, more than just the full moon. We knew thanks to them!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
10.0

A lovely place to stay, in the middle of town giving access to both sunrise and sunset beaches and all the bars and restaurants of Koh Phangang, not that you have to go far with the pool bar. Clean rooms with the friendliest staff and great food both Thai and English. Will def stay again .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place to stay super friendly staff it wasn't my 1st time and it won't be my last See ya soon guys!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
9.4

I had the time of my life at this hostel! It is the best value on the island. Plus the staff are extremely knowledgeable about all the parties and are more than willing to tell you about where to go to have a great time. Plus they've got a full menu of food they make! I recommend the bacon beast! When I pass through here again I will be staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying at Shenanigans. With a pool, full restaurant, bar, and lounge areas, it pretty much has it all. I wish I hadn't had further travel plans already booked so I could stay longer. The staff is lovely, the bathrooms clean, and extremely convenient to get to the beach, maybe a five minute walk. Well worth the price to spend a few days here! Hope to come back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
8.9

Great place to stay for full moon or just to explore the island a bit. Rooms are cheap, staff is friendly, and the free additions such as the pool and coffee/ tea are great. You can also walk to the beach from the hostel in a few minutes, so if you plan to party or just relax on the beach, it's perfect. Definitely would stay again if in koh phangan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Cacofb
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
4.9

Without water 2 days, no pressure. The rooms are not clean. Total mess this hostel. One of the worst hostels I've been so far.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Water pipe burst at about 7p on fullmoon evening ,This has never happened before and i doubt that it will happen again but you comment like you stay in the hostel at all times and we never have any water . we had a 1 off burst pipe you thick cunt .

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
7.1

No shower during a day and a half, we were 5 and they placed us in different rooms, everything else was quite good, nice staff and good environment, perfect location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
6.0

Stayed here during the recent full moon. There are around 4 showers for almost 200 people so always a que. The showers were honestly a dribble. water stopped working for one day which meant toilets wouldn't flush, so as you can imagine it was disgusting. Also, the pool is filthy and has loads of skin floating in it. It made me feel sick! I've stayed in some grim hostels but I think cos this one isn't cheap that I'm advising you to stay somewhere else. Location is good though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What a load of rubbish . 4 showers for 200 guests . you write for the daily mail as well ? the pool is professionally maintained and is as clean as any pool is ,there has never been skin floating in the pool .where do you think this shite up ? Pathetic little cunt

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×