Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Lazy House Shenanigans Located at 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin, Koh Phangan.
Lazy House Shenanigans
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin
85% 229
9.6763993 100.0646781
Lazy House Shenanigans
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
5.1

Good things: -Near of full moon. -Good party in hostel all the time. -swiming pool/ with bar -paint for full moon. Bad things: -they need deposit of 5 nights when is full moon and payment in advance. But if you arrive without reservation they ask you only 4 nights. And need to pay half price. 400bth instead of 700bth. -no body answer phone. No reply emails. You dont know if they recibe money. -they keep the total amount and reservation also. So you pay extra 20usd arround for nothing. :-)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.4

When visiting koh phangan The lazy house shenanigans is the place to be, especially during the half and full moon. The pre parties by the bar was so much fun and the staff were amazing! Chris, Sam, Phyat, Khin and the pussy power girls and every one else who works there are great! If we ever come back to the island we will stay here again! / 4 weird Swedish girls

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Great hostel with bar, pool and cheap food. The staff are all outstanding and are very helpful. Recommend staying here if you want to meet heaps of people and head to a full moon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Big thanks to all staff at hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
7.1

Lazy House is an alright spot. Everything is overpriced at Haad Rin, especially close to FMP. I would suggest not booking in advance. There were rooms still available while we were there, and we heard prices quoted to individuals which were much less than we had paid. Additionally, the 5 day minimum stay was not in effect for walk-ins. On the first night we killed 7 cockroaches in our room. We were ultimately moved to another room, and only saw 2 after that. The pool area is great for priming.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.7

Stayed in a 3 bed suite, they were newly built at the time, clean, comfortable. In a separate building to the main hostel, so it was quite at night. Would recommend, and stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
9.7

Personnelle trés gentil voir méme agréable 👍🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Super nette Mitarbeiter, tolle Atmosphäre, beide Daumen hoch! War nicht zu Half-, Fullmoon-Zeit dort und es hat in Stömen geregnet, trotzdem habe ich eine super Zeit dort verbracht! Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit, wegen des Regens haben wir viel Zeit im Aufenthaltsraum verbracht und man fühlt sich dort gleich wie im eigenen Wohnzimmer. Das Essen ist gut und preislich auch ok. An Sauberkeit und Ausstattung gibts für mich nichts auszusetzen, ist ja schließlich auch kein Sternehotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Despite how quiet the whole island was, lazy house made our stay more than enjoyable. Sam and Justin looked after me and my girlfriend for our whole stay by recommending where to visit and even took us out one night. Can't comment on dorms but the private rooms were awesome. Cool decor, very comfortable and clean. Location is amazing for the full moon beach unfortunately we missed the FMP. Overall one of our favourites so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

We had an awesome experience at the hostel. At the moment it was a bit quiet because the full moon party ended recently. Staff are great and always willing to go the extra mile to help with any issues. It has such a great entertainment/chilling area and free pool table right by the swimming pool. We will definitely go back for the full moon party. Sam is super helpful and so is the other girl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.