Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good for the price and really nice pool. Quiet hostal and area if its not thé full Moon. Really close from thé restaurant,etc. The facilities aren't really good except the pool, but still good for this Price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff especially the bar pool lady! Clean beds and rooms with free use of towels, five minute walk to the beach and the pool is good. Not many toilets/showers and although there was a big menu their oven is broken so half wasn't available. We didn't stay at full moon so was quiet but a really good atmosphere still wth up to date music being played, met a lot of other friendly travellers and had a good time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place. No issues in anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jannis0496
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel ive ever been to. I wanted to stay for only one night. At the end i spent a week in this hostel. Its near the samsura beach, the pool is brilliant, you can play and cuddle with the puppys and the receptionists are very very friendly. I definitly will miss this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review , glad you had a great time , yes we are close to Samsara , we are also very close to 3 amazing beaches .and also to the amazing Lighthouse parties . The islands best underground party venue . see you next time

12 Mar 2017
7.1

The bathroom was very dark, dirty, and so small. The beds were rock hard and rickety - no fun for the top bunk. Only two electrical outlets in the entire 8-bed room. The pool and common areas were in need of some serious cleaning and renovations. Furniture was worn down and damaged. Overall, location was good - only a 5-7 minute walk to Full Moon. But I stayed that night, and that night only. The lady at the front desk was very nice, but it wasn't somewhere I wanted to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Arrives late the day of fullmoon . not the best idea ,most people arrive a few days before and starts complaining about the minimum stay . we said you did not have to book with us . you choose to knowing we have a minimum stay . wants discount ,gets told NO . gives low scoring review ....Yawn ......

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel and very friendly and helpful host and employees. Close to the full moon party and perfect place for pre drink and meeting people at the poolbar 😍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.3

Perfect for full moon, great partyhostel, loved the atmosphere!! The toilets/showers was dirty and overall not the cleanest place... Be aware, you are paying for the party and a bed to sleep in, not a luxuary hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The dorms are cleaned down twice a day , we dont throw our clothes around th room or kick over drinks . thats the guests , we are not your parents .we dont clean up after you when you make a mess . we clean the dorms . we dont pack away your clothes . The dirt is actually sand isnt it .sand brought back from the beach by guest who dont bother to brush it off before entering the dorm or before showering . we dont clean down the shower after you ,surely thats the guests responsibilty ? I always leave the shower in a clean and tidy state after ive finished ! Grow up ....

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
7.7

Location is great, only a few minutes walk from Haad Rin (full moon party). Staff is super friendly and helpful. Security wise : there are 3 different ways to enter the hostel grounds and only one of them goes through a place supervised by the staff (reception). One of the staff even had his phone stolen at the pool bar one night. I didn't feel unsafe but thought that it looked super easy for someone with ill-intent to enter. Would totally recommend for solo backpacker or a group.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

There is CCTV covering the Hostel .the other 2 ways in have to go past the pool bar and 3 cameras .The staff member you speak off found his phone . we have never had a break in at all in 7 years of being open .....

  • apsey92
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
7.4

Stayed 5 nights for the full moon party. The rooms are very basic and not very clean but that's not what you go to full moon for. It's a great location just a 5 min walk, great atmosphere, friendly staff and a nice pool to chill in and recover for another night out!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The rooms are spotless before the guests enter .....and cleaned down every day , we dont hang clothes or touch them ..we move them out of the way with the broom . Sorry ,We aint your parents

  • quentinbbb
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.4

Awesome place and awesome room I do recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.