Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
8.6

We had an amazing stay here!!! The staff is on point and always willing to help. The staff just had a great vibe and seemed to love life. This hostel is def a party stop for full moon. Unfortunately though we stayed in a 6 bed deluxe room which was far from the word "deluxe". They def need to rethink how they position 6 beds in a room because that was too much for such a SMALL space. Renovations also need to be thought about considering only 3 out of 6 lockers in our room actually "locked".

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you had a amazing stay , our dorm sizes are all legal and have passed all Gov guidelines which is more than can be said for the rest of the hostels here , we are one of the only hostels to have applied for a recieved a genuine licence to provide accomodation . We have all fire safety equipment including alarms . you have to provide your own lock for the lockers , we dont provide them for you .

11 Lut 2017
8.0

Verry well situated, near the beach, perfect for the full moon party. They didn't have any lockers available, they said it needed to be fixed, as some keys could open other lockers. We could put our passports in the reception safe. Also, there wasn't enough dorm keys for everybody, doesn't matter because nobody locks the door room. People at the recetion = very kind and speeks well English. Toilets were clean, even after full moon party (paint everywhere), it was cleaned before we finished sleep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The Locker was sorted out within 2 hours of the fault being reported to reception , its took me that long to go to the city and buy the 9 new locks need for the brand ew locker we had just purchased . not our fault that Quality control standards are lacks to say the least all over asia.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved lazy house shenanigans! The staff were lovely and so helpful. I highly recommend staying here if you are in Koh Phangan. My favorite part of my month in Thailand ! I'll definately be back 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.1

We stayed here for the full moon party and it was amazing. Location was perfect and the staff were the best! The swimming pool and bar make the hostel so much more fun. Bunk beds aren't best, nor are the showers, but to be honest everything else makes up for it. Would definitely recommend staying here and I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

The atmosphere was great, super close to the full moon party beach & the staff were great. The rooms are a bit run down, the power plug was not safe in our room, it was sticking out of the wall and would sometimes make a buzzing noise. There was a cord where 6 people could charge at once but only 3 of the sockets worked. There was only 1 working locker in a room for 6 people. The showers are nice & hot! The sheets were clean & they provide towels. Overall would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Absolutely fantastic atmosphere and place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
7.7

We had a private room so security was great. Not much atmosphere as we stayed here when there wasn't a full moon party going on. Extremely close and walking distance to the full moon beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
10.0

Came for 4 nights and we have extended our stay. All the staff are lovely. Sam and Chris are really nice and helpful, make you feel very welcome and kim behind the bar is lovely and funny. Pool is lovely and clean and plenty seating to chill around the pool. Food is good. In a good location close to shops and the beach. Down the road is lazy house bar and restaurant where you can watch films and just chill out, definitely recommended staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
5.1

Good things: -Near of full moon. -Good party in hostel all the time. -swiming pool/ with bar -paint for full moon. Bad things: -they need deposit of 5 nights when is full moon and payment in advance. But if you arrive without reservation they ask you only 4 nights. And need to pay half price. 400bth instead of 700bth. -no body answer phone. No reply emails. You dont know if they recibe money. -they keep the total amount and reservation also. So you pay extra 20usd arround for nothing. :-)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Only had a 4 night minimum stay in place when you booked . its our normal setting !If you arrive without a booking and are lucky enough to get a bed we charge them the same as for a 5 night stay ,but you would not know that would you ??? but you know enough to talk shite .....Paypal sends you confirmation automatically when you pay I dont answer the phone after 9 pm .i start work at 8 am ,i think 13 hours is quite long enough with what i have to put up with from some people ,Pfft

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.4

When visiting koh phangan The lazy house shenanigans is the place to be, especially during the half and full moon. The pre parties by the bar was so much fun and the staff were amazing! Chris, Sam, Phyat, Khin and the pussy power girls and every one else who works there are great! If we ever come back to the island we will stay here again! / 4 weird Swedish girls

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.