Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sophiechew6404
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eelhz
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are very helpful and heart warming. The room is clean, spacious and bed is comfortable with its own bed light. It's more like a hotel, no social atmosphere here but I really like it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.