Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
90% 515
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • carol_petra2325
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

This is the second time we stayed at Lavender lodge. It is really the cleanest lodge I have ever seen. The location is excellent, in the heart of KK. Staff is efficient and friendly. Your breakfast is even served!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Gru 2016
9.1

受付の方が明るくて居心地がいい雰囲気でした! 近くにショッピングセンター、バス停もあるので観光しやすいです。 朝食付きもまた嬉しいポイントです。 部屋は3人部屋だと簡易ベッドが2人部屋に入れられている感じでした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.4

Lovely place with awesome staffs. Nice location, rooms are clean and tidy. Highly recommended for budget travellers. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Immaculately clean, comfortable beds, warm water, and within walking distance of everything. The staff are wonderfully kind and helpful, answering all questions we had and giving advice. It's also nice to have breakfast provided - toast, fruit, coffe/juice. No protein, but still nice. We've stayed at hostels all over the world and this is one of the best in terms of ckeanliness and convenience. We'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.3

A group of us stayed in the family room, comfy beds and good amount of space for all our bags. Staff were friendly, place was clean and good breakfast in the morning. Wifi was a little hit and miss so if your planning on needing the Internet a lot it may not be the best place for you. Would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
9.4

very pleasant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Triple A Awesome Amazing visit Again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
6.9

My stay at lavender was alright. I didn't know it didn't have a window at all in the room and no TV when I booked it online and it's unusual that you have to hand keys in to the counter every time you go out. It might be noise in the morning if you stay at ground floor. But overall it was a alright stay, general cleanliness OK and the boss is nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.3

OK accommodation for budget traveller. Room was clean enough. Breakfast is included, though it was only toast with jam and butter with watermelon on the side, but its nice. Its a basic hostel, adequate for sleep, centrally located in the heart of KK.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
7.1

There is nothing wrong about it... I just would not recommend it - if you are a solo traveller, look elsewhere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.