Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel if you are looking for privacy and a good value! Our private room was very large with a mini kitchenette (fridge, microwave, sink), our own private bathroom, and even a small reading loft above our bed. There is no AC, but there were two large fans in the room which helped. The staff was helpful and helped us figure out our train from Budapest. The biggest drawback is that it is on a main road so it can be pretty noisy with the cars going by. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.4

A quirky and amazing decorated accommodation from entrance to toilet. Everything you need is there and Tamar and the rest of the staff couldn't be anymore helpful. Located in a beautiful, friendly city you are a short walk to most attractions and the metro is on the doorstep for airport connection.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.3

Fairly well equipped quirky apartment. Bit of a hike from the railway station and main sights but very near great places to eat. The location is quiet until the bin men come at first light! Very basic equipment in the apartment and the bed is just a mattress on the floor up a steep staircase in the lounge. On the whole though, it's comfy enough and the price is right. Just a block away from a supermarket too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
7.4

I had a pretty decent stay at Lavendar Circus Hostel. The location was great, and the staff were very friendly. Based on the pics and other reviews, I was expecting a better atmosphere. The private room I booked was acceptable, but definitely nicer in the pictures than in real life. The room was exceptionally hot. The fans helped somewhat, but not a lot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

perfect!! chilled atmosphere and accommodated us when we wanted to stay another night. if we come back to beautiful budapest this is where I'll be coming. thankyou.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.7

This was a quirky and really good hostel! The staff were really friendly and kindly let us shower and leave bags both before and after we could check in! All the sights are quite spread apart in Budapest but the hostel is quite central and was close to the Jewish quarter which had some good bars and eating places. Would definitely recommend and thanks for such a great stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

From the moment we entered the hostel we had a good experience. The host got us both a drink and gave us a detailed map of the area and marked on the best parts of Budapest to see. The room itself we lovely and the view was great. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Came here with my boyfriend and this hostel was amazing! I loved the decor all over the building, and the bed was the comfiest during our month of travelling around europe. The staff where great and more than happy to help if needed! The location is within walking distance of popular night life spots and the old town. If atmosphere is what your looking for I wouldn't recommend, as it is all private hostel rooms and I found it quite quiet, which is just what we wanted during our stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

This hostel was absolutely beautiful! The design is super unique, and the environment of the hostel is incredibly quiet and peaceful - a perfect place to stay after a long day. We happened to have a room that overlooked a busy street, which could be noisy, but most rooms that face the courtyard inside are much quieter. Staff was very helpful and friendly, room and common areas were clean, and location was absolutely perfect (close to the Jewish quarter and Gelert Hill). Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
9.7

It is a very nice place! Worth to be selected. It has creative decorations and staffs there are very friendly. I had such a great time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.