Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1586 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Ospiti del Lavender Circus Hostel dal 14 al 17 Febbraio. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, staff cortese, gentili e sempre disponibile per ogni richiesta sia prima del soggiorno, sia durante il soggiorno. Noi abbiamo optato per una camera con bagno privato, la stanza non viene rifatta ma c'è la possibilità di cambiare gli asciugamani gratis. Il posto è ben pulito, profumato e accogliente. Si trova nel quartiere ebraico, vicinissimo ai mezzi e a molti dei punti turistici. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The private room with my own loft was so relaxing and uniquely decorated. Great walking distance to every major attraction as well. I wish I didn't have to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pinkgill1364
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

This was a fantastic hostel- a little oasis!! Really quirky and such lovely staff. Slight problem with the loo which was attended to and sorted immediately. A really lovely ambient feel to it and would definitely return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
10.0

I loved Lavender Circus!! It is the perfect place for a Budapest get-away stay! I will most certainly be returning in the future. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
8.9

If you are a person who is hugely intimidated by the thought of climbing up 4 flights of stairs to the point that it would mar you experience at an otherwise lovely hostel then you shouldn't stay here. Your loss! Lavender Circus was so charming and comfortable. A true highlight of our trip. We ended spending much more time in the Jewish Quarter than the area around the hostel but it was an easy walk to make. Highly reccomended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.9

This was my second stay at Lavender Circus and the overall stay was very good, except of the fact that I had a problem with money exchange and the Manager of the place. The confirmation of hostelworld comes with the amount to pay in euro, but the balance has to be paid in the local currency, but nothing is informed in the hostel about the rate they use and it was very unconfortable to me to have to discuss about it with the manager of the place, as he didn't agree with my point of view.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

  • dansfx5223
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
6.9

The hostel and room are absolutely top of the line. Beautiful and coms. fy. My problem was a lack of atmosphere and staff. Because it's all private rooms, nobody seems to socialise. There weren't any activities to get people to socialise. The staff member who checked me in was nice enough, but when it came to check out I was met with practically a snarl, a grunt and a wave in the direction of where I should put my keys. Very disappointed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
9.1

Excellent location and atmosphere. Would recommend it to friends but warn them to be prepared for stairs and the lack of street level signage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.1

positive: atmosphere and design of the hostel is amazing; friendly staff; very lovely, clean and comfortable rooms; the kitchen is for everyone and it´s very clean; location is very good: you can walk nearly everywhere (touristic places), there are several supermarkets around there (partly spend 24h), bus and metro station is about 2 minutes walk / negative: no elevator: it´s in an old building in the third floor, which means that you have to walk up a lot of stairs: bad for disabled people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
8.0

Really no complaints about Lavendar Circus. Great location (2 minute walk from an underground station), really clean and incredibly friendly staff. Lovely, quirky decor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.