Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,544 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites Located at Muzeum Krt. 37, V.district, Budapest.
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1051 Muzeum Krt. 37, V.district
94% 1544
47.4907609 19.0614295
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay here!! It was a welcome break after 2 weeks of large, bare hostel rooms. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we were offered tea/coffee when we arrived and they sat down with us to chat about Budapest and mark out on a map things to do, places to eat, drink etc. The decor in this place alone is like an attraction, it's incredible! Also we were left some bath towels for free which was great after 2 weeks of using horrible travel towels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel. Ficamos num quarto privado, que na verdade é uma kit net, tendo banheiro, cozinha e quarto, além da vista de frente pro museu nacional. Perto de estações de metrô e de bons restaurantes. Negativos: O banheiro é um pouco apertado e é difícil para tomar banho. Para o café da manhã, eles possuem apenas uma maquininha de café, não servindo mais nada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

Great staff and comfortable rooms. We were given excellent information on what to see in Budapest and how to get there. You can even buy the tickets to the thermal baths right at the hostel! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
9.7

Loved this place.. stylish and funky design! Room was great, hostel in a superb location, walking distance from everywhere, shame theres no lift. them steps can be hard work in 35 degree heat.. would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful experience! Only issue we had was the weather was hot and there was no A/C. They provided us with plenty of fans to help keep us comfortable. We felt very safe with the electronic key device and the staff were extremely helpful with recommendations. Overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Lavender Circus was, hands down, my favorite hostel in all of Europe for the 6+ weeks that I traveled. Although climbing the stairs to the hostel was a bit of a workout every time, it could not have been more worth it. Lavender was the cleanest hostel I stayed at with friendly staff, beautiful rooms and nice facilities. Location was perfect and walking distance to most things. So cozy and comfortable, I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone staying in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
8.9

Spent a fab 4 nights in this place, arrived late on a Friday night which was worrying as we didn't know what to expect but the airport shuttle took us straight to the door. We were very welcomed on our arrival which was a big bonus as we were unsure of everything at the time. The lady was very helpful and took the time to show us a map of Budapest and recommend us places to go. The whole place is quirky and well decorated. The downside was that the room was so hot but that couldn't be helped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome! A fantastic getaway place that I can only recommend. Köszönöm az élményt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay in the heart of Budapest! The staff was so friendly and helpful with everything (even scheduling a cab for our departure). It has a quirky and comfortable atmosphere. It all adds to the experience of Budapest! It was centrally located and great price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
9.4

Cannot recommend Lavender Circus enough. Our stay was phenomenal. Located close to the Jewish Quarter and tons of restaurants and bars. Everything else is within walking distance too. The decoration in the hostel is fun, and the staff members were helpful. We didn't have a shower curtain in our room, but that's the only complaint we've got. Thanks, Lavender Circus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.