Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites Located at Muzeum Krt. 37, V.district, Budapest.
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1051 Muzeum Krt. 37, V.district
95% 1555
47.4907609 19.0614295
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lewisaberry
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

We felt so at home in this hostel. Big love to Tomasz too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

We booked one of the apartments but didn't realize it wasn't even at the hostel, but at a completely different location, so not social at all. We didn't mind too much as the apartment was nice and neatly decorated. The "kitchen" was barely a kitchen however, no oven/stove, microwave, coffee maker.. Just a small fridge and some cups and bowls, we couldn't even make anything. Other than that though it was nice and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.9

We stayed in the private rooms which were very nice! But we were a little upset that we were not told that our room was at a different location then the hostel. Still was in a decent location but not where we thought. Nice places though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.1

I was placed in the apartments. Far from the main hostel. Didnt meet a single person from the hostel. Cool apartment though but not a good social place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Although part of a hostel company, the accommodation at Lovag Street was on the other side of the city from the hostel itself and is a small but very well designed apartment. As there was only the two of us, the accommodation was perfectly roomy with a surprisingly comfortable mattress situated on a mezzanine floor. The location was awesome; a stone's throw from the Parliament building. There are good local shops and bars on the doorstep. Highly recommended! Best bar-Pot Kulcs. Go there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

So cool! Loved this apartment! Unique space which made it really fun, we loved it! The only concern was that it wasn't in the same building as the hostel part, but it really wasn't a big deal, it was super safe and the girl who welcomed us was so friendly and helpful. The directions and communication via email was great as well. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay here!! It was a welcome break after 2 weeks of large, bare hostel rooms. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we were offered tea/coffee when we arrived and they sat down with us to chat about Budapest and mark out on a map things to do, places to eat, drink etc. The decor in this place alone is like an attraction, it's incredible! Also we were left some bath towels for free which was great after 2 weeks of using horrible travel towels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

So cute! Huge apartment rooms. Great quirky decorations. Staff is so friendly. No complaints at all. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff, amazing location & decent facilities. Had a fantastic view from my room looking over the mueum across the road, plenty of great places to eat + the famous ruin bar within a 1km radius. Would rexommend/stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel. Ficamos num quarto privado, que na verdade é uma kit net, tendo banheiro, cozinha e quarto, além da vista de frente pro museu nacional. Perto de estações de metrô e de bons restaurantes. Negativos: O banheiro é um pouco apertado e é difícil para tomar banho. Para o café da manhã, eles possuem apenas uma maquininha de café, não servindo mais nada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.