Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2017
10.0

If I could give more than 10 I would! Thanks for a wonderful stay in a beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.7

The hostel is decorated in really cool antique furniture with artwork on the walls. Not a party hostel but perfect for a couple looking for a quiet stay. Bathrooms and rooms were super clean. Would highly recommend, one of our favourite hostels we've stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Staff gentilissimo, pulito e tranquillo. Posizione ottima e si raggiunge con la metro blu ( la fermata é a 50 metri). Torneremo sicuramente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

We loved our journey in Lavender Circus Hostel ! We passed 3 nights, it was very calm and room decoration was very beautiful ! We were granted by very sympatical women! The location is extraordinary. It's a very good hostel to go if you came to Budapest !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.7

Der Lavender Circus ist ganz liebevoll dekoriert und gestaltet. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und haben uns gleich bei Ankunft viele Tipps gegeben. Die Lage vom Hostel ist gut. Die Donau und viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind gleich ums Eck, das jüdische Viertel ist auch nicht weit. Der einzige kleine Minuspunkt: unser Zimmer hatte das Fenster zur sehr befahreneren Straße, wodurch es auch nachts recht laut war.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
10.0

An amazing little hostel - we loved our stay here. It is beautifully decorated and even though we shared a bathroom we had a very quiet stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Magical place, great atmosphere, wonderfully helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel if you are looking for privacy and a good value! Our private room was very large with a mini kitchenette (fridge, microwave, sink), our own private bathroom, and even a small reading loft above our bed. There is no AC, but there were two large fans in the room which helped. The staff was helpful and helped us figure out our train from Budapest. The biggest drawback is that it is on a main road so it can be pretty noisy with the cars going by. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.4

A quirky and amazing decorated accommodation from entrance to toilet. Everything you need is there and Tamar and the rest of the staff couldn't be anymore helpful. Located in a beautiful, friendly city you are a short walk to most attractions and the metro is on the doorstep for airport connection.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.3

Fairly well equipped quirky apartment. Bit of a hike from the railway station and main sights but very near great places to eat. The location is quiet until the bin men come at first light! Very basic equipment in the apartment and the bed is just a mattress on the floor up a steep staircase in the lounge. On the whole though, it's comfy enough and the price is right. Just a block away from a supermarket too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×