Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,572 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites Located at Muzeum Krt. 37, V.district, Budapest.
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1051 Muzeum Krt. 37, V.district
94% 1572
47.4907609 19.0614295
Lavender Circus Hostel, Doubles & Ensuites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
9.1

Excellent location and atmosphere. Would recommend it to friends but warn them to be prepared for stairs and the lack of street level signage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.1

positive: atmosphere and design of the hostel is amazing; friendly staff; very lovely, clean and comfortable rooms; the kitchen is for everyone and it´s very clean; location is very good: you can walk nearly everywhere (touristic places), there are several supermarkets around there (partly spend 24h), bus and metro station is about 2 minutes walk / negative: no elevator: it´s in an old building in the third floor, which means that you have to walk up a lot of stairs: bad for disabled people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
8.0

Really no complaints about Lavendar Circus. Great location (2 minute walk from an underground station), really clean and incredibly friendly staff. Lovely, quirky decor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
10.0

One of the best cozy hostels I stayed in (if not the best). There was no bar (which I sometimes like), but everything was ON POINT. The staff was super helpful and friendly, the rooms were nice and the decor and space was great. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
10.0

Loved this place. Totally unique and beautiful decor. Amazing staff (all of them were incredibly helpful and friendly). Free coffee and tea. Comfortable and cozy rooms. Good location on the main road. Walked pretty much everywhere we wanted to go! Would not consider staying anywhere else than here if we come back. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
8.9

Hostel com ótima localização, apenas 100m do metrô e próximo do mercado central e ponte da liberdade. Atendimento atencioso e amigável. Excelente custo-benefício.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
7.1

Interior design was oddly nice. Choice of music, though, a little spooky :D But all in all, it's a nice place to stay in. Oh! They don't have an elevator and they are on the top floor :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
9.4

The apartment was lovely, really well decorated and such an interesting modern layout. The owner gave us plenty of information about the city and some very good recommendations for places to eat. Really good location. Overall had a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
9.7

The staff are all so helpful and friendly. They let us extend our stay with no hassle. The owner takes pride in both properties and it shows. We highly recommend Lavender Circus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
8.0

We had some issues during our stay but the owner resolved them hassle free and made sure we were happy, even if that meant canceling the rest of our stay. Definitely takes pride in his place and the satisfaction of his guests. I would recommend the apt rooms in the pictures with actual beds, the one we had was just very thin mattress foam on the floor which really hurt our backs. The apt was surface level clean but could really use a deep clean. staff that welcomed was great/ great location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.