Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lausanne Youth Hostel Jeunotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Cze 2017
8.6

There was a great atmosphere, even though it could get noisy at times. The internet is only accessible in the lobby. The staff was very helpful and recommended good and cheap (cheap for Switzerland at least) places to eat. Even though it is a little far from the city center, the public transport station is right next to the hostal and it is still in walking distance. There is a beautiful park right next to the hostal perfect for spending time. Overall, I would recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
5.4

- Location is pretty far away from the city center and connections. - There are no lockers anywhere in the hostel, so if you have any valuables you'll have to leave them at the reception. - Extremely pricey! I understand it's Switzerland, but come on... It's always a youth hostel! + Very close to the lake + Free public transportation card + Breakfast included

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Küchenbereich zum selber kochen wäre cool!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

À recommander. Prix comprenant le petit déjeuner et un ticket par personne pour prendre tous les transports en commun durant toute la durée du séjour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.0

Arrived around 9:30pm, was pleased to find the restaurant still open as I had had a long day of travelling. Good value for money - although Switzerland is somewhat infamous for being expensive, I was surprised as to how much I got for the money (the ticket allowing travel on all public transport in Lausanne being a particular pleasant surprise). Good, clean facilities, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.3

Honestly pretty average but it's your only option around Lousanne unless you wanna ball out on a hotel. The front desk staff are homies and speak like every language, but they don't know much about the surrounding area. You're pretty far from the city center but the metro stop is rignt up the hill so you're lit. Be woke: this webpage is a BIG IDIOT LIAR if it's telling you they have wifi - they only have it in a specific area of the lobby and if you leave that area you lose signal completely

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Staff were friendly at the front desk and provide me with helpful information

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • diegog_4444749
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
4.0

I didnt stay in the hostel. I sent message to the hostel and also cancel my reservation online and the system show the only way to cancel was getting in touch with the hostel whose didnt help to complete the cancelation because they could not.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.