Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lausanne Youth Hostel Jeunotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • midway5074
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Très bon accueil. Des chambres propres ainsi que les toilettes et le restaurant. Assez de liberté pour les voyageurs. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Canadian5132
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel was really nice, although away from the heart of Lausanne. It was very clean and quiet. Quite close to the lake. However on Google maps it said to walk uphill, but the hostel was actually downhill from the bus stop. Should probably update location so it's correct. Staff was very helpful and accomodating. We did receive a buss/metro free card for 24 hours. Breakfast was amazing. Lots of varieties in food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
6.6

The hostel is far away from the center, and the way up its all climbing, they have a bus stop close, but you still have to catch the metro after the bus to reach the center. It feels more like a hotel, no group activities what so ever so the atmosphere is low. Good and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.0

I accidentally booked 2 nights for 2 guests instead of just 1, and the process to fix that was unnecessarily complicated. I had to make numerous calls and e-mails, even though I tried correcting it instantly. And even upon arrival, they still thought I had 2 guests even though they said otherwise on the phone. That being said, location was very close to a lovely beach, price included a great breakfast spread, and a local public transport card. It was one of the only choices in Lausanne anyway.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Excellent! Grand! Manquait de douches dans notre section, mais possible d'en trouver dans une autre section.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.3

There was seemingly one bathroom (one toilet one shower) for the whole top floor, which a few times caused me problems but overall was fine. The place was very clean. There were no lockers in the room but the rooms themselves were secure. There were few available plugs and my light did not work. The staff were helpful and kind. The transport links are good. It was a generally older crowd. The breakfast was of hotel standard, it was overall a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.1

I had an excellent stay at Jeunotel. Very clean, nice decor, super nice staff, and a free breakfast that is actually stuff you want to eat. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
8.9

It's very good hostel I am usually staying in youth hostel in Switzerland

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.6

There was a great atmosphere, even though it could get noisy at times. The internet is only accessible in the lobby. The staff was very helpful and recommended good and cheap (cheap for Switzerland at least) places to eat. Even though it is a little far from the city center, the public transport station is right next to the hostal and it is still in walking distance. There is a beautiful park right next to the hostal perfect for spending time. Overall, I would recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
5.4

- Location is pretty far away from the city center and connections. - There are no lockers anywhere in the hostel, so if you have any valuables you'll have to leave them at the reception. - Extremely pricey! I understand it's Switzerland, but come on... It's always a youth hostel! + Very close to the lake + Free public transportation card + Breakfast included

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.