Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 992 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 992 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
73% 992
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
6.3

For the price you pay is very good. Location is good, not far away from Fremont district. Hostel has a pool which is open 24 hours. Reception is open 24 hours. Rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are not very clean, but I didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel, I was around the city for the whole day, so it didn't really bother me. Rooms have AC. Breakfast is really poor, it is not prepared, you can just use some free food if you come early enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.7

Good for a short stay. Staff are nice! Next to supermarket but bit expensive. It's very kind to start breakfast from 6am. and pancake is yummy! The kitchen was messy we were there. The room was okay! Nice shower. We would come back to stay again:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
2.3

Very far away from the main area, outside my window was hey bunch of homeless people smoking crack. Outside of that reception was really slow and unhelpful. The facility is where very dodgy. I didn't really feel safe leaving anything there. Overall feeling 👎

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.0

It's in a very bad area to the point that they have a security guard walking up the road 4 blocks constantly at night. Pool is open 24/7 which was a lot of fun and awesome. It's not far from down town Las Vegas and 12 dollars for uber to take you to the main strip. Only suggestion I would say it lock your stuff in the lockers, it will be stolen. Overall I did have fun and they got awesome fasciities, just be aware of your surroundings at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fadyyakoub12
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
5.4

Not really good! Staff was horrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
6.9

Good size rooms, generally clean. Located about 10 mins walk to Downtown Vegas but the strip is very far away (2 buses)! Bit of a dodgy area but reception is always maned. Nice outside area and pool, good atmosphere. Kitchen facilities were not excellent and breakfast was quite scarce.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.0

The pool is perfect for lazy afternoons, the olace is closed to downtown and between 40 minutes/1 hour by bus to the strip. It would be a 5 stars hostel if the do more cleaning and prepare more pancakes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • loocisohma8713
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
7.1

Booked in for two nights, wound up staying for four. So it can't be that bad. Definitely value for money considering the pool, pool table, kitchen etc. The dorm rooms could use better cleaning - some nail clippings remained on the floor throughout my stay. Kinda gross. The fridges could do with more regular clear outs too, pretty sure there was a lot of stuff in them left by past guests and thus, they smelled. But I liked the staff and for the price, I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
6.6

寝るためだけに利用しました。 まず、周辺は治安がよくないかと… ダウンタウンへは一本道なので心配ないが夜間の外出はあまりお勧めできません。 セキュリティに関しては建物の施錠、部屋の鍵、専用ロッカーなど最低限のものはそろってます! スタッフは2人しか接してませんがチェックイン時の白人のおじさんは大変親切でした。 チェックアウト時のお姉さんは少し冷たい印象。 値段は13ドルとラスベガスの中でもトップクラスの安さ。ダウンタウンへは歩いて10分ほどなのでダウンタウンで楽しんで寝るためだけに帰るという方にはオススメです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.9

Good hostel with a lovely pool and free breakfast. Breakfast is make your own pancakes and one morning it had run out an hour before they said breakfast times and the lady on the desk told us when it was gone it was gone which was a shame. Plates and cups in the kitchen were difficult to find but not too much of a problem. Hostel located about 15mins from the strip which we used an uber to get to costing us $15 each way which is reasonable. Good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.