Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
7.1

Las Vegas is expensive so that's the cheapest accommodation you'll find, but if you're travelling with one or two other people it's a bit expensive for what it is (i.e. wobbly bunk beds in a dorm). But anyway there's nothing else at that rate in Vegas so it's a pretty useful place to stay. It's downtown, not on the Strip, but that way it's probably quieter. There's a pool but we didn't get a chance to try it. It's OK for staying a night or two before catching a flight at Vegas airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
3.4

Unclean, no ventilation in the rooms or bathroom, gross carpets, rickety beds, no ladders to get up onto bed, mouldy carpets. would not reccomend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • blucrz
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
6.6

Every hostel has good points and bad points. Las Vegas only has 3 hostels at this time and I made a point of staying at each on this trip. This hostel gets a bad rap for location. It is actually pretty close to the Freemont St Experience and Container Mall. The hostel is spacious with a pool and hot tub and pool table. I found the kitchen organized and open 24 hours. Something other hostels did not provide. However, the room I stayed in (210) was dreadfully dirty and the shower was scary bad!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • lifeguarddave
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.4

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Has a market next store with great cooked to order food. Near downtown Fremont Street and bus lone. Very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
8.3

i liked it and would come back next time i´m in the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos !! 10 puntos!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
3.4

Awful stay! I have stayed in many hostels around the world and this was by far the worst! Wouldn't advise anyone at all to stay at this place! Our room smelled really bad, like they had washed the carpet and didn't let it dry properly! Terrible! Also the staff is not very interested in helping the guests, every question you make you seem to be molesting the guests! The bathroom is also disgusting! Do not stay at this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE!!!!! Save your money and enjoy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
7.1

La ubicacion es muy buena para los que quieran visitar The Fremont Experience ubicado en el downtown de Las Vegas. El precio esta acorde con los servicios prestados, cuenta con piscina y parking. Las camas en la habitacion que nos toco hacian bastante ruido apenas uno se movia un poco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.