Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Great staff!! We got a Grand Canyon Tour through the hostel, easy and well organized

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
9.4

all good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
3.7

시설 관리가 잘 안 됨.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
4.3

Good price, bad location. This is a motel-like facility, where the rooms were transferred into a multi-bed hostel room. Staff were alright. However, cleanliness was awful. Rooms are not cleaned. Lots of garbage and unwanted items from previous guests left throughout my stay. Far from The Strip and the hostel's neighboring surroundings doesn't give a safe feeling at all. If you can afford a more expensive room, go for others instead. I love staying in hostels, but I do not recommend this

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • maxip20051001
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.1

The Hostel itself is cool, but the staff is okay (except the one working in the afternoon, he is called Dan I think, he is awesome!) but everything is a bit dirty. We were in the room with some pretty strange guys... pitty..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • sethe95
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Great value for money, many facilities, especially the pool. Half of the guests are friendly, the other half treat the place like a hotel and stay inside sleeping all day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
2.9

this place was the dirtiest place ever, just because its cheap dont mean it has to be Nasty. the Bathrooms are gross. mold everywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Great place in a great location. I stayed here for 3 nights with no issues. I do think it would be a bit better (a perfect 10) if they had nightly events at the hostel due to the space and available amenities, but it's great the way it is. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
7.1

The stay was fine, room was good nice and spacey. Atmosphere wasn't great not many friendly people didn't enjoy that aspect. The area was a bit dodgy. Unfortunately I wouldn't stay here again if I was to return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
8.0

Nothing negative to say about this place. There's no group activities or anything like that though so felt a little more like a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.