Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
3.1

There was always dirty dishes in the kitchen as well as food people just left out. When I talked to the reception the were very dismissive.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
8.0

- Staying at a hostel is always fun. This was again a good experience. Location was fair 10 mins walking from Freemont. Had ample parking space. Pool was awesome. Rooms were good but kind of cozy. Cleanliness was good. Overall good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
3.7

Was definitely not a great buy, would recommend spending some extra money and staying somewhere nicer and closer to the centre. The member of staff we checked in with was absolutely miserable, the shower was always cold, the light in the room didn't work and when we went into the room there was an ash tray with a cigarette butt left on one of the beds. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • cesaritoc87360
  • Paragwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
5.7

El personal muy amable, las piezas limpias.. pero el pasillo sucio, mucho olor, el desayuno HORRIBLE y es muy lejos del centro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • fabioputzke3223
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.1

Matt was very very nice, the rooms where ok, with air conditioner. The pool was awesome, the spa too! Not far away from downtown, 45 min to the strip. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • natashamichael
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
4.3

Main issue is its located in a really dodgy part of Vegas: but you get what you pay for, & a tenner for a bed in Vegas is chill. Just don't expect much!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
8.9

I was a little a bit skeptical at the time of what I got myself into.. and was surprisingly... more than delighted at the atmosphere of the Las Vegas Hostel. The neighborhood is not the best by any means.... but once inside I i loved staying here.. and I met a lot of world traveled cool people that you would never meet in a traditional Hotel/Motel. I will be back and I tell everyone I know of the great experience I had at this Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
6.0

位置叫做downtown附近,其实是老城区,附近没啥灯光,离游玩区有距离。Wi-Fi很不稳定。服务人员大都不冷不热的,虽然有服务,总让人感觉不太情愿似的。厨房里居然挂牌说早餐没有。门锁无法反锁。一层走廊堆积着杂物,乱乱的样子。 比较好的是晚上安静,床单毛巾干净,床垫很厚实。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
8.0

El hostal se ve más lindo en fotos de lo que en realidad es. Sin embargo, lo ofrecido está perfecto para el precio que ofrecen. Las habitaciones son relativamente amplias y me gustó la idea de que al desayuno ofrecieran masa de pancakes para quien quisiera. Los baños si no agradaron, me parecieron sucios. Es bueno también que el hostal quede en el downtown de las vegas y no en el main strip porque ahí el pase diario para el bus vale 5 doalres y no 8 como en la zona de los hoteles lujosos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2017
8.9

Only a few blocks away from the Fremont Street experience (Downtown Las Vegas, not The Strip) great value for money, pool outside, good back-packer/student atmosphere. Great if you want somewhere to crash after a long day out. All the staff I spoke to were very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×