Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 1149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 1149 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
5.4

Unfortunately one of the dirtiest hostels that I have ever been to. Felt very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
2.6

Location no good. Staff not nice at all. They did't give me a refound for a keycard!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
4.6

needs renovation and cleaning. the breakfast had extremely poor quality. (you had to make your own pancake from a bucket that had less than a cup in it. I made my breakfast there 1 time out of 5 days).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
8.9

Love the staffing. Would definitely stay again. Great location!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
4.9

Buenas tardes. Mi puntuación fue muy baja primeramente nunca llegue al hotel porque no pude viajar a Las Vegas, segundo trate de cancelar mi reserva y ningún número al que llame me contestaron y hoy me doy cuenta que también me cobraron como si hubiese estado en el hotel. Me gustaría que dejaran un número válido y un correo electrónico valido. Muchas gracias.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
4.3

One of the worst hostels that I have ever been to. The staff was really unfriendly, the sheets provided and the rooms were dirty, so was the kitchen. Not that bad location, just five minutes drive from Freemont experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
6.6

Its a hole in the wall. Don't expect anything even remotely luxurious. The only thing that could pass off as close is the hot tub they have. I paid around 13$ a night though, and in Vegas that is insanely cheap. Its well worth the money you pay, but you get what you pay for. Don't expect anything more. Its bunk bed dormitory style rooms that sleep 4-8. The bathrooms are decent for the price. The AC works well, which is important in southern Nevada. Freemont experience down the street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
9.1

if your in vegas this is the place to stay it got a cool vib.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
7.1

Las Vegas is expensive so that's the cheapest accommodation you'll find, but if you're travelling with one or two other people it's a bit expensive for what it is (i.e. wobbly bunk beds in a dorm). But anyway there's nothing else at that rate in Vegas so it's a pretty useful place to stay. It's downtown, not on the Strip, but that way it's probably quieter. There's a pool but we didn't get a chance to try it. It's OK for staying a night or two before catching a flight at Vegas airport.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
3.4

Unclean, no ventilation in the rooms or bathroom, gross carpets, rickety beds, no ladders to get up onto bed, mouldy carpets. would not reccomend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.