Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
75% 962
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.4

I really liked this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Its really clean, the staff is nice and helpfull and the pool is really nice because its so hot in vegas. Free pancakes for breakfast. Its a 15 dollar uber ride to the strip. Would definately stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
4.6

Das Hostel ist wirklich sehr dreckig. An einer Stelle waren sogar Blutspritzer an der Wand und auf einer der Matratzen. Wenn ein Bett, W-lan und eine Klimaanlage alles ist was man braucht ist es für den Preis ok, ansonsten Finger weg!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • shane_mccarthy9270
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
5.7

Alas,despite the welcome from Matt,on the desk when I arrived,this place really needs some work.Guests are allowed to have insanely noisy parties at pool side so that sleep is virtually impossible.While Matt was very helpful and personable,other staff clearly didn't want to be there. I had to clean the kitchen sink several times, wash dishes,scrub benches etc several times during my stay,report lack of toilet paper and soap in the toilets...are these things my job? Rooms are spacious!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
8.0

Esta a 8 cuadras del Downtown. Nadie habla español. Muy buen servicio por el precio abonado. Camas muy comodas. Si vuelvo a Las Vegas vuelvo al mismo lugar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • camilasauer238
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.0

I loved the pool! =) the staff where very friendly! I super recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Was a pretty good hostel for what you pay. The 2 x staff were good, recommended a great barber. Pool is nice to. Bit far from the strip but the bus 2 mins up the road takes you right there. Super close to Fremont which is a cool spot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lerouxtheron3875
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.3

Pool is awesome. Staff were great! First room i stayed in aircon didnt work well but changed rooms and the all fine. Kitchen and common area is nice although the kitchen got a bit dirty with dishes and a blocked drain. Stayed for a week and really enjoyed. Close to fremont experience. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
8.0

Personal muy amable, muy buen precio, la ubicacion es buena está cerca de fremont experience y paradas de bus... Un poco lejos de los grandes hoteles de las vegas bv. Tuve buena experiencia aca.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.3

This place gets a bad rap! Lovely staff, a pool (perfect for summer), right near Old Vegas and the Fremont Street Experience. There is plenty around here to see, it is part of the growing Arts District, full of beautiful murals and art installations. The hostel is lovely and the people are lovely, the only qualm is the neighbourhood, don't go out alone. But that's not the fault of the hostel! This place was a third of the price of the places on the strip, and much more interesting.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.