Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
3.4

Das Hostel ist in einer unsicheren Gegend, jeder Uber Fahrer hat uns davor gewarnt alleine in der Umgebung rumzurennen und uns unmittelbar vor der Tür vom Hostel rausgelassen. Mitarbeiter unmotiviert, kann man aber mit leben. Die Zimmer waren okay, Locker zwar klein und veraltet aber ging. Die Badezimmer im Dorm waren ziemlich ekelig und durch und durch dreckig. Küche absolut dreckig. Man kanns machen, wenn man nur 1-2 Nächte bleibt und auch nur zum schlafen da ist.. man kanns aber auch lassen..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
7.1

It was totally good to stay comfortably. Kitchen was messy although Staffs were cleaning once a day. I am grateful to very kind man stuff. On the other hand, Some stuffs of reception are very bad. Visitor should select person whom talk to if you have a trouble about staying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Best possible hostel to stay at for a real Vegas experience. Location is ideal for the real downtown experience. Close to dive bars, unique food, and casinos/Fremont Experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, always looking to help. Personally, the 24 hour hot tub is a luxury...always clean and at the perfect temperature. I've stayed at the other hostels in Vegas, but I always come back to Las Vegas hostel because the location, staff, and the value. I would recommend you stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
5.7

Premises cleanliness could be improved and the bedrooms conditions(walls,curtains,bathroom) are "below par and needs a fresh coat of paint! If they can keep the recroom & kitchen/dining-room in clean & good condition...so the bedrooms are definitely "A Must "to be upgraded!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

great hostel. best value for the money. the room (8 female) is huge and clean. the full functional kitchen is big. the high speed wifi in the dorm is great. every thing is functional and convenient. the parking place is gated (if you choose to park inside the gate). I love the place. It is easy going and feel at ease and relaxed. The only thing I don;t give a perfect 10 is because the quietness of the guests. But that really is not the hostel's fault because that's the way it is nowadays.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
4.0

Le personnel était non chalant a l'arrivée , la chambre était malpropre les draps étaient sales , nous avons même eu des piqures de punaise de lit. La douche fonctionnait très mal et le bain se remplissait rapidement durant nos douches personnelles . Le "déjeuner" étant seulement un vieux gruau et un restant de café. Vraiment déçu.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
5.1

Es wird zwar mit Pancakes geworben, aber leider gab es nie Pancakes. Also es gab kein Frühstück! Die Zimmer waren sehr dreckig. Es lagen Haare auf dem Boden im Bad, die Leintücher von den Betten wurden nie geholt. Nach zwei Tagen kam mal die Putzfrau und hat im Bad kurz den Boden gewischt. Das wars dann aber auch! Vor dem Hostel hielten sich Obdachlose auf und man hat sich nicht so sicher gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht motoviert. Außer Mat der war richtig nett und bemüht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
6.3

It was the worst hostel I've been to. Close to downtown, but very far away to the Strip where all the fancy hotels and parties are. (walking+bus). The shower was dirty the whole time, not even the pancake mix they said. Staff was friendly but not really. /// Better go to the strip and get the cheapest hotel and share expenses with your friends. :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, buen trato, limpieza buena y precio accesible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
4.3

Paid for two nights, but only stayed one as it was just disgusting. No running tap water in communal toilet so i could not wash my hands. Our aircon in room would not go any lower than outside temp so we were sweating all night. Our door would only open after a good ol shoulder barge. The place is just feral. Yes it is cheap. Alright location. Matt at reception was cool and very helpful though!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.