Hostelworld.com

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 900 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 900 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI Located at Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116, Stockholm.
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
Sweden
Stockholm 102 72 Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116
92% 900
59.3213455 18.0252385
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Kwi 2016
9.7

So far the cleanest and the most exciting hostel I've been in. If it wasn't for the bunk bed, you could actually consider it a hotel, as it was not very busy when we went .Staff was friendly, helpful, the hostel is on an island away from the center, 30-40 min by public transit ,so it's quiet and peaceful at night. We would definitely go back if we are in Stockholm again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
9.4

Staying in this hostel was a really cool experience! They give you free entrance to the small museum attached to the hostel and a coupon for the restaurant for each night (which had really good food!). The room was a bit small but that is to be expected being that it was a former prison cell. The hostel was about an 8min walk from a train that connected to most major sights. However, the hostel itself was a bit isolated and I wouldn't want to walk back too late at night by myself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place for unusual hostel experience. It's an ex-prison and a museum, so you won't find any other place like this. Plus, it's more like a hotel, than hostel. Although it's around 6km to the Oldtown and it takes time to reach it, the island itself is very quiet, green and beautiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
9.1

Nice Experience, very quiet, comfortable bed, good bath and very helpful Staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
10.0

This was such an amazing hostel to stay at! My friend and I were greeted with a warm welcome and the staff was very helpful to all of our needs throughout our stay. The rooms were VERY clean and quiet. Although you have to pay extra for linen & towels, they are inexpensive & helpful to people who only have a backpack for their things. I would absolutely recommend this hostel for anyone again and again. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.7

I had a great experience staying at this hostel. The staff were very friendly and gave great advice. I was very thankful to be upgraded to a private ensuite when I arrived. Breakfast was additional but such good value for money. I loved the novelty of staying in a prison cell too! Great to have a TV, wifi and safe in my room. Only one encouragement is for the hostel to put up curtains, it can get quite bright in the mornings!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
8.0

Really nice place to stay, but not set up as a social kind of hostel which is more what i was looking for. Overall I did enjoy my stay and would definitely go back when in Stockholm again 😀

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Lovely staff. warm and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI and the fact that it used to be a prison was an added bonus, as it was something I had never experienced before. The staff were very friendly and the room (twin room with ensuite), although very small, was nice and clean. Just to list a few points from my stay: - You have to pay for bed sheets and towels (not that expensive). - Soap and shower gel were provided in the room. - It did say you would get charged an extra 6 or 7 SEK per night if you wa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
8.3
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Czysty, komfortowy pokój. Przyjazny personel i recepcji. Trochę daleko od starego miasta i stacji metra. Haote chodzić około 10 minut, aby dostać się z powrotem do schroniska. Ale le mała wyspa jest bardzo miły spacer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.