Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 936 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI Located at Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116, Stockholm.
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
Sweden
Stockholm 102 72 Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116
87% 936
59.3213455 18.0252385
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
8.9

The room in this prison-turned-hostel are not surprisingly quite small. But the hostel has used the limited space quite well, and the rooms are therefore comfortable. The beds are good, bathroom is excellent. The bar in the courtyard is quite nice if a little expensive, but it closes at 9, which is a pity. There are limited places to meet fellow backpackers, because there is frankly too much space to chill out in, which means you cannot easily start a conversation with strangers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place - reasonable price - lovely people - formidable breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel in an old prison. Facilities and the room were clean, stuff really helpful and friendly. Located ten mintues to the subway, good bars and restaurants nearby. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
2.0

Not co-operative staff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.7

The stay at Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI was very pleasant. It was of very economic price and the room was very clean. It takes about 12 min to walk to the underground station and 3 to the bus station. The island is very beautiful and the staff were super friendly and helpful. However, it was not the perfect place to socialize and meet other travellers. The restaurant at the hostel was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
7.4

Everything was okay, except there was a loud dance party at a building on the island. I could feel my bed shake from the bass noise. When I asked the front desk attendant about it, he said he couldn't hear anything. I asked when it would stop and he said he couldn't do anything about it if it's not coming from the hostel. I guess I understand their position, but I payed them for a place to sleep and was unable to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
8.9

This place was a really different place to stay. We had a 3 bed private and when the bed was out there wasn't much room but that is understandable as it is an old prison cell. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've had. The front desk was friendly and it was a quick 10 minute walk to the nearest subway station. There isn't really an area to meet people so if you like that aspect of hostels this place isn't ideal. Really cool stay overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.4

Unique and memorable hostel. We were in Stockholm for 2 nights. Loved the remoteness of the Island yet only a short walk from the subway. Hostel was very clean. More like a hotel in terms of the atmosphere which was fine for us. It served all our needs. Including having laundry facilities and bikes for rent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
8.6

Very cool place! If you have heavy luggage, you may want to consider a taxi. Otherwise, the commute anywhere else in Stockholm isn't bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kamaliaz8358
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
4.0

My locker was broken / said it would be fixed in the am. 2 days later was still Broken Staff were lovely but unknowlegdeable . Beautiful but very remote. Zero atmosphere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.