Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Muy buena estadía, bien atendido, central y con acceso a diversos medios de transporte, tanto para desplazarse dentro de la ciudad como para los Terminales de buses. Recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
7.1

Although its not in a very nice neighbourhood, the hostel is easily accessible if you are coming to/from the airport. The transfer bus stop is just a few blocks away. The hostel is in an german style old house, but well mantained. Everything was clean,although there was a bathroom curtain with some moss that could be renewed. Staff was nice, and there was no noise the night we satayed in. But it didnt seem like a party hostel or a great place to meet people, if that is what you are looking for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Thanks the staff for being helpful with request. The breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Muy buena experiencia en Landay Hostel. Estuve buscando los hosteles más económicos de Santiago, y al final escogí este. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. Estuve en una habitación de 8 personas con cuarto de baño incluido, y la habitación muy confortable. Buen WiFi, sala de televisión acogedora, patio interior, cocina con todo lo que necesitas...Y además la ubicación es genial ya que a 5 minutos está la parada del bus que te lleva al aeropuerto. Muy recomendable Landay !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
2.3

It was a horrible experience in this GH... I travel since 1 year I never see that in my whole trip... Problem with the staff, I had to call the police to get back my bag in the room because they did not want to open me the door, for no reason (WTF)... I just advise you to being far with this GH... The worst of the world (just one girl of the staff was nice and try to help me...) Agressive and really not professional.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • carlosazocarq362
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice place, decent breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
2.0

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff is beyond rude, they charged me double what the price actually cost and are probably pocketing my money. Terrible environment, the staff locks you out of the outside and kitchen area at night so you can't hangout at all. I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone. It could be a great place if only they have a different staff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Truly a nice hostell! I'm suprised that it doesn't have higher rating. Superclean, comfy beds with good space for your things and lockers to put your most vulnerable stuff in. The staff is really polite and serviceminded, ready to help you in any hour of the day and night. The wifi works just fine and the breakfast is simple but good, and the hostel is located central. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks Landay hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.4

Pretty cool hostel in a quiete part of the city, but still very close to the centre. Staff great, everything very clean, wifi good. They just had some troubles with the credit card machine all thetime. Anyway I hada great time there and actually went back twice already. Breakfast is good, basically all you can eat with cereals, bread, cheese, pate, jam, coffee and tea. Also interesting fact - it was always cheaper to book via Booking.com:). Would definitely recommend anyway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.9

La estadia fue muy buena, la gente que se hospeda es encantadora en general!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.