Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
62% 112
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
3.1

The main door and the room door are never been locked. Everyone can get in easily. The room is really small and has a bad smell. The toliet and shower room is really dirty. The kitchen is messy and dirty too. No one is cleaning up their food and cooking stuff. The microwave dosent work properly and we cannot reheat our food. No free WiFi and you have to pay $2 for 250mb Wi-Fi per day. If you check out before 8am, there is no way you can reach the reception and $10 key deposit will be gone.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
4.6

Das Hostel war sehr alt, Risse in den Wänden, altes dreckigesMobilar, sehr schlecht ausgestatteKüche, ein Handwaschbecken für 12 Leute, kein Toilettenpapier auf den Toiletten....alles in einem eine Katastrophe. Einzig die Sicht aus dem Hostel auf den See und die Lage waren gut

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine in a pinch, but there are better options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
7.1

Good for one night stayover. What you expect for this cheap price in Queenstown area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
4.3

Ich stand an der Kasse hatte für 2 Leute gebucht und dir wollte mir erzählen ich müsste für eine nacht 80 dollar zahlen. Ich so Nein uch habe für 2 Leute eine Nacht gebucht und da stand 26 Dollar pro Nacht. Im entdeffekt musste ich 60 Dollar zahlen also 30 Dollar pro Nacht und ich hatte ein 8ter Zimmer gebucht kam aber in ein sechste Zimmer.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
5.4

Das Hostel ist ziemlich alt und heruntergekommen. Die Matratzen sind bis auf wenige Millimeter durchgelegen und man schläft eher auf dem Lattenrost. Zum selber kochen fast gar nicht geeignet mit insgesamt 2 Gabeln und 2 Töpfen für den ganzen Hostelbetrieb! Zudem ist auch noch Schimmel in den Duschen. Nicht wirklich zu empfehlen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Queenstown!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
6.9

The hostel is at really perfect spot just by the lake. It doesn't have free wifi and compared to other hostels I visited in NZ it's the least clean one (esp the kitchen area). It's open all the time and there was someone sleeping at the couch in the living room the other night with really smelly feet :) The room was fine though, with really cool view of the lake. The Irish girl at the reception was really nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
4.6

Nothing in kitchen to cook with. No room in fridge. Main door and bedroom continuously left open.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
3.7

Terrible hostel don't stay here. The rooms were never locked, anyone can get into the building. The toilets and showers were full of mold, the bedrooms were a mess. Didn't touch the 'living room' because the sofas are disgusting and really old, the tele didn't work and the kitchen stunk. You also have to pay for wifi which isn't ideal. Go anywhere but here

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
6.6

For the similar price, there are other much better options. We stayed here as other hostels weren't available. The place is old compared to other hostels, kitchen is small. Only the location is good which is by the lake.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.