Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

We stayed here for one week which is the maximum stay here. All in all it was a decent hostel. We got a four bed female dorm and the beds were comfortable. The hostel is very basic but it's clean enough and because it's a small hostel it's never crowded when you need to cook or shower. The reception staff are lovely too. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
4.0

I know it's cheap, but it's awful. The people there have no consideration for others and we're yelling and screaming untill the early hours of the morning and they would always leave the front door open so anyone could just walk in. The beds were uncomfortable and the rooms were super cold. The bathroom was dirty and one morning I went to have a shower and there was a used condom in it. Overall not a very nice place to stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
3.1

Der Gesamteindruck des Hostels ist ein Horror! Total veraltetes Gebäude. Laut Aussage der Mitarbeiter wollen die Eigentümer auch nichts erneuern, da es sowieso immer ausgebucht ist. An den Wänden des Badezimmers ist überall Schimmel, von Sauberkeit kaum zu sprechen. Die Küche ist das reine Chaos, nicht mal eine Mikrowelle gibt es bzw. einen Herd, der nicht richtig funktioniert. An den Wänden unseres Doppelzimmers war ebenfalls Schimmel sowie die Tapete war teils abgerissen. Gesundheitsschädigend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
4.3

The facilities were worse than I've had in developing countries. Shower floor flooded. The bathroom had pieces fall of it. Everything was like it was from 1975 but not in a good way. The wifi was not free. The only redeeming grace was the absolutely lovely receptionist who was helpful, kind and friendly.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
6.3

Very average last resort stay ended up cancelling and going elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
7.4

Wasn't given a ton of information upon check in. Lots of passive aggressive notes around reminding people to keep things neat in the rooms, but there was no place to put things! Location and view were outstanding, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
4.3

Dirty, smelling room, every area open, very expensive with not acceptable room conditions

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
4.6

This hostel was dirty, empty and not very pleasant. After booking for two nights stay myself and friend booked somewhere else for the second night upon arrival. The staff were lovely however and it's a great location. Facilities were just awful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
4.3

Would not recommend this place unless it was the only place available (which is why I ended up staying here). Fine as a place to crash, but not to hang out at. Facilities were dingy and broken. Way overpriced for what you get.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.3

AMAZING location right on the shorefront. This hostel is decent for a short stay when everything else is booked- buf honestly, the main problem is how crowded it is- the rooms are small and theyve tried to cram in as many beds as possible. The bathroom is tiny for the number of people using it. Basically, its a place you'll want to leave when you wake up and not return home to until its time to sleep. Dont expect an awesome place to hang out inbetween your adventures.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.