Hostelworld.com

Lakeside Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.2
Ocena 67 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 3.5
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
ZAREZERWUJ
5.2
Ocena 67 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 3.5
  • Udogodnienia 3.8
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
52% 67
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Mar 2016
3.7

You did keep asking for feedback! We were booked to return for three nights 29/3-1/4/16 but booked into YHA Lakefront which was beyond comparison for just $5/night more for our twin room. At Lakeside Backpackers, the room was passable, the shared toilet/shower were not terribly clean, the kitchen had few utensils and was left messy and untidy. The residents had low regard for tidiness. We reported the freezer of one unit was so frozen up the door was burst ajar about 6 inches.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
6.0

Pros; the hostel is right on the lakeside and a close walk to the center for an OK price. Cons; probably one of the most run down places I have stayed at in many years/countries backpacking! We used cafe bathrooms instead!. The shower was broken on our floor (apparently it had been like that for a month). It seems like the owners don't care as they are waiting to knock it down and build something flasher. I think charging for wifi is odd in this day-and-age.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
4.0

This facility is in a great location, but in very bad repair, paint peeling off walls, shower not working on the floor that I was on, kitchen a mess, lack of kitchen utensils. On the good side the shower was hot but no curtain. Would I recommend this back packers, that would be a emphatic NO.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Mar 2016
4.9

Chambre et salle de bain sales!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2016
5.1

If you like staying in smelly teenage boys' bedrooms, this is perfect for you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
3.4

Lakeside Backpackers was the worst hostel during my stay in New Zealand. It was the most expensive one, as well as the dirtiest one. I would NEVER stay there again. The only good thing about it is the location not far from the town center and the incredible view of the lake. However, I would definitely NOT recommend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Mar 2016
6.0

Für eine Nacht wars ok, es ist nicht so anstrengend vom busstop dahinzukommen und man hat ne gute Aussicht Die Einrichtung ist schon sehr mitgenommen wie auch die Matratzen und es ist alles sehr eng. Es würde keinen Spaß machen da länger zu bleiben....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
3.7

Sale, bruyant (portes de chambres qui grincent...)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
6.3

Having read the reviews on this place we were expecting a lot worse than we actually found. The dorms were average, clean beds, satisfactory kitchen and the bathroom was fine. The price was pretty decent for Queenstown and it really wasn't an unpleasant stay as some reviews had led us to believe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
4.6

Very dirty, worst hostel that we had in NZ so far. Spent the next night two houses further down the road at "bumbles backpackers" for the same price which was much cleaner and nicer to stay at!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.