Hostelworld.com

Lakeside Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 126 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Quick walk into main area of town. No lock boxes in the room. The showers were nice and hot with good pressure. The main issue I had with this place was the girl at the front desk, a young blonde girl, was pretty short giving any sort of answer, like I was asking the world if her by asking a question. She helped me book my shuttle to the airport for 5:30am then didn't bother to mention there would be no one at the office to check out that early so I couldn't get my key deposit back :/

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
3.7

This hostel is absolutely disgusting. A homeless man slept on the coach and harassed residents. Showers are gross and there are puke stains on the carpets. But the people are great and very welcoming! If you like to party and meet new people this is a good hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
6.3

Not as bad as many of the reviews say, but you do get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
7.1

The staff were very friendly. The linen was clean and the twin room was comfortable. The staff loaned some clean towels which was over and above the obligation. Thankyou.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ellehcimclarke7991
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
6.6

Good views of the lake, not very attractive kitchen or living room but ok. Near to town. It is not the smartest place but it's fine. It was cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
3.1

The main door and the room door are never been locked. Everyone can get in easily. The room is really small and has a bad smell. The toliet and shower room is really dirty. The kitchen is messy and dirty too. No one is cleaning up their food and cooking stuff. The microwave dosent work properly and we cannot reheat our food. No free WiFi and you have to pay $2 for 250mb Wi-Fi per day. If you check out before 8am, there is no way you can reach the reception and $10 key deposit will be gone.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
4.6

Das Hostel war sehr alt, Risse in den Wänden, altes dreckigesMobilar, sehr schlecht ausgestatteKüche, ein Handwaschbecken für 12 Leute, kein Toilettenpapier auf den Toiletten....alles in einem eine Katastrophe. Einzig die Sicht aus dem Hostel auf den See und die Lage waren gut

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
7.7

This place is good but pretty basic. Staff is amazing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.3

The hostel is fine in a pinch, but there are better options.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
7.1

Good for one night stayover. What you expect for this cheap price in Queenstown area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.