Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
4.6

Great location. My partner and I stayed in a private room. Unfortunately the damp in the room was so bad we could hear a constant dripping on to our floor all night stopping us from sleeping. The wall paper was peeling from the damp. But worst of all the toilet seat was cracked right across and my partner injured himself just sitting on it. Definitely would not recommend this place at all. Stay away!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
7.1

I loved the view from backpackers girls room and staff were lovely and helpful calling me a taxi and keeping the key kept outside reception door on my arrival , thank you so much I had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
4.9

床不好睡 環境不太乾淨特別是廚房 搬行李到三樓非常累 ㄧ進去裡面的味道不太喜歡 晚上居住的房客笑聲說話聲很大 凌晨一點多還是很大聲

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
6.0

I feel like going back with a scrubbing brush and a big bucket of cleaning liquid...cobwebs, sticky floors, didnt take a shower as so dirty....floors in toilets collapsing and you have to put your shoulder behind the toilet door to open it as it sticks on the bottom, curtains ripping if tracks but!!!!....great location, awesome views tho...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
4.6

Worst place I have ever booked at. Ended up getting a refund after 10/15 minutes of being there. Walked into the room and it wreaked of mould, found mould all along the wall right behind the bed. The bed wasn't made up, and had hair everywhere.....wouldn't be surprised if you'd get head lice and nits from it. Would love to know the health and safety rating of the place as we felt sick just being in the room for a few minutes. Definitely wouldn't recommend booking at lakeside backpackers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lwebb1982
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
6.3

If you want cheap here the place to stay! Its far from anything and smells a bit and i wouldn't eat here! The best thing its a very small hostel and you make friends quickly! Also very close to town and great views over the lake...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
4.3

Room was not as advertised. Lots of mold on the walls and peeling paint.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
8.0

a good but basic backpackers. not great on facilities but the location and cost made up for it. did what was needed but did not exceed expectations. could do with some repairs and extended facilities. the guests were great :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
6.0

This place is shabby and very old. The toilet seat had a big split in it for example. I also doubt very much it has sufficient compliance if there was to be a fire. Exit point would be a problem with only one door in and out which is via the kitchen! Would I stay there again - no, not good enough for the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
8.0

Small room but good value for money and good location. My late arrival was no problem, everything worked out well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.