Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 5.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.3

AMAZING location right on the shorefront. This hostel is decent for a short stay when everything else is booked- buf honestly, the main problem is how crowded it is- the rooms are small and theyve tried to cram in as many beds as possible. The bathroom is tiny for the number of people using it. Basically, its a place you'll want to leave when you wake up and not return home to until its time to sleep. Dont expect an awesome place to hang out inbetween your adventures.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
4.9

We booked a provate room in the 'hostel' section. The rooms needs a good lick of pain as mould can be seen all around the room. The one bathroom / toilet that was shared between about 5 rooms water ran out onto the front of the building and the water collected in the shower. It was fine to stay for the one night but could do with a bit of vamp up for the money they charge. Very, very average..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
7.7

Great little place, not very clean, no free wi-fi (payed cards instead). But the staff were fantastic and helpful, met a few characters too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
7.7

Das Hostel liegt zwar ziemlich weit außerhalb, dafür aber direkt an einem wunderschönen See mit echt wenig Touristen. Die Zimmer sind okay, die Küche leider zu klein mit schlechter Ausstattung, aber Lage und Atmosphäre haben den Aufenthalt zu einem meiner schönsten in Neuseeland gemacht :) würde wiederkommen!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.0

Quick walk into main area of town. No lock boxes in the room. The showers were nice and hot with good pressure. The main issue I had with this place was the girl at the front desk, a young blonde girl, was pretty short giving any sort of answer, like I was asking the world if her by asking a question. She helped me book my shuttle to the airport for 5:30am then didn't bother to mention there would be no one at the office to check out that early so I couldn't get my key deposit back :/

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
3.7

This hostel is absolutely disgusting. A homeless man slept on the coach and harassed residents. Showers are gross and there are puke stains on the carpets. But the people are great and very welcoming! If you like to party and meet new people this is a good hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.0

Nice location with good view that's a quiet walk along the lake just outside town. The social atmosphere was friendly, but the physical facilities could use some refurbishing. The kitchen is spacious and well-equipped (stove, oven, microwave, etc.), but people don't seem to take care of the space very well. The front door has a combo lock, but the door is difficult to shut from the outside since the lock mechanism replaces the door handle, making the lock a bit pointless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
6.3

Not as bad as many of the reviews say, but you do get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
7.1

The staff were very friendly. The linen was clean and the twin room was comfortable. The staff loaned some clean towels which was over and above the obligation. Thankyou.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ellehcimclarke7991
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
6.6

Good views of the lake, not very attractive kitchen or living room but ok. Near to town. It is not the smartest place but it's fine. It was cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.