Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 3.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
55% 75
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Grate place close to town and cheap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
5.4

Dieses Hostel diente als letzte Nacht vor meiner Abreise, daher bin ich ohne großartige Erwartungen in dieses Hostel gegangen. Mehr als eine Nacht würde ich allerdings nicht empfehlen, denn die Sauberkeit lässt in allen Bereichen zu wünschen übrig.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
4.6

Absolutely horrible! Nothing worked in the kitchen, the bathroom was falling apart and covered with mould. The room was also mouldy and smelled like old cheese. Good location, but avoid at any cost!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • matthew_wood8318
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
4.3

The room stunk of mould, left the window open so there was some fresh air even though it was freezing outside. Our door had newspaper covering the window so not very private. Bathroom had no soap to wash hands, a melted hair dryer and only one locking shower. some curtains were black with mould around the place. Generally run down and unpleasnt stay. Great water pressure though.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
5.7

When we arrived the door to our room was open, when walking in the musty smell hit. The curtains looked mouldy, paint peeling off the wall, a shonky looking heater on a lean and the bed was not made up. walking through the kitchen and bathroom, they were extremely dated and I dire need of some kind of upgrade. The receptionist was very helpful however and upgraded us to a motel room for one night as they weren't able to sort out the linen. We ended up cancelling the rest of the stay there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
6.9

Really nice owners, girls in the reception could be a bit happier. This is a cute hostel in a nice location super quick walk to town. If you don't mind roughing it a bit it's not bad. If you're a chick try and stay in the all female dorm you'll just get a better sleep. Don't crank the heat too high when the room is full! The bathroom is cold and the heaters don't work all that well except in the rooms. Good vibe between the crew but do expect some late nights and early morning rowdin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
7.1

The bed has so many white things like dandruff and stick on my clothes, I'm not sure what that is. They forgot to provide towels. Living room smells unpleasant. The receptionist is not always there. You have to press the black button provided. I read the instruction on the door, if you have any urgent matter, call by using phone behind the receptionist desk. But when I tried to call the receptionist came and I said I'm not allowed. Price and view is superb, you get a very nice lake view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
3.7

You did keep asking for feedback! We were booked to return for three nights 29/3-1/4/16 but booked into YHA Lakefront which was beyond comparison for just $5/night more for our twin room. At Lakeside Backpackers, the room was passable, the shared toilet/shower were not terribly clean, the kitchen had few utensils and was left messy and untidy. The residents had low regard for tidiness. We reported the freezer of one unit was so frozen up the door was burst ajar about 6 inches.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
6.0

Pros; the hostel is right on the lakeside and a close walk to the center for an OK price. Cons; probably one of the most run down places I have stayed at in many years/countries backpacking! We used cafe bathrooms instead!. The shower was broken on our floor (apparently it had been like that for a month). It seems like the owners don't care as they are waiting to knock it down and build something flasher. I think charging for wifi is odd in this day-and-age.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
4.0

This facility is in a great location, but in very bad repair, paint peeling off walls, shower not working on the floor that I was on, kitchen a mess, lack of kitchen utensils. On the good side the shower was hot but no curtain. Would I recommend this back packers, that would be a emphatic NO.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.