Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 90 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 90 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
60% 90
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lis 2016
4.9

Very dirty rooms and kitchen and total noisy place in general. Staff not very nice either. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
4.3

No, stay at YHA!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
5.4

Sehr heruntergekommen, die Zimmer (vermutlich der uralte Teppich) riechen muffig und im Badezimmer sind die Wände und Ecken von Schimmelflecken übersäht. WLAN/WiFi trotz gegenteiliger Ankündigung nicht gratis und nach Kauf wegen kaum vorhandener Signalstärke quasi nicht nutzbar. Personal war nett, Lage am See und Nähe zum Stadtzentrum sehr gut.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
4.0

If you are very much into smelly and dirty rooms/kitchen/showers, I can strongly recommend this hostel! The beds were clean, but that's where it ends. Every single room stank, there was a surprisingly big amount of fungus in the showers and kitchen. The toilet had dried brown spats on it and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. The kitchen: same story. Trashbin was so full that people just threw their trash on the floor around it. There were barely any kitchen utensils.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
4.9

The location is great but the place needs a lot of improvement. The rooms, kitchen and toilets are really dirty and run down and there is not enough stuff for all the guests. The rooms were no ready at 14:00 despite this being the check in time. Also, the short reception hours meant that we lost the key deposit because we had to check out at 7:00. Despite returning the key and calling twice to remind them the deposit has not yet being reimbursed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.1

Good location, friendly staff, everything I needed :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.1

Stayed for a quick night - staff were very friendly, accom had everything I needed - I was a little sceptical having read the reviews on here AFTER I had booked, though was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. Definitely value for money in this awesome town, will book my whole stay here next time for sure. chilled, great views.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
5.4

Door had a lock. Beds were ok. Mouse running around the hostel which the staff didn't seem to care about. Bathroom had mould and in a dire need of a coat of paint.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
7.7

Overall a pleasant stay! However the front door to the hostel being never locked it felt unsafe at night. Free wifi would also have made our trip slightly better as it was a struggle to book and plan things once we arrived in Queenstown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
4.0

if this place was demolished and then burned I still wouldn't touch the ashes with a 20 foot pole.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.