Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel, jederzeit gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Get the lake side view! The kitchen was not the cleanest but we still used it! The location was awesome, the staff was helpful and the views were great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Lake lodge was a lot of fun! Good location, just 20 minutes from town and you're able to take a bus for free. Definitely recommend renting bikes and asking where the waterfall is. It's a little rough in the beginning (if you don't bike often) but it is so worth it!! Staff was nice, rooms were great, shower was great, only complaint would be the wifi not reaching most rooms. Other than that, it was an awesome stay on the lake!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.7

My favorite hostel I stayed in! Only negatives were no wifi in rooms (but it works great downstairs) and no bar at the hostel (but most people don't come to interlaken to party anyways). There is an absolutely beautiful view overlooking the lake from the front of the hostel. You have to stay here if you come to interlaken!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is perfect. It's way more beautiful than I would have ever imagined, even after looking at pictures. It is safe, secure, and so much fun. The place is very welcoming and so are all of the people in the village of Iseltwald. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Absolutely wonderful place! If you're going to interlaken, you have to stay here. So quiet and beautiful. You can swim in the lake right outside the hostel, and have bonfires in the backyard. There are shared keys to the rooms, and no lockers, but it's away from the town and it's so peaceful that there's no need for added security.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.3

Fantastic location beautiful scenery, loved the peace and quiet, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
9.7

I loved the place! Great view, excellent staff and lot of offers! Even though it is slightly far from the main station, the hostel offers coupons for free bus rides back to main station. The kitchen is excellent and makes you feel like home! Thank you for all the hospitality and I wish to be back soon !:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing place with an amazing view. Met some very nice people at this hostel and ended up doing excursions with them. Great kitchen and a market just down the road. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Unlike any other hostel I've stayed at. It feels like a huge cabin on a lake and you're just staying with your family. The hostel is like a 4 hour walk from Interlaken so you have to take a bus but it's free. They also have a bonfire pit in the back and awesome seating in front viewing the lake and epic mountains. The only two problems I had were there was no lockers and the showers smelled a bit but other than that it was absolutely incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.