Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Lake Lodge Iseltwald Located at Im Feld, , Interlaken.
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3807 Im Feld
85% 631
46.7097359 7.9648303
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
10.0

This is probably my favourite hostel of all. The atmosphere was great and I felt very comfortable throughout. The kitchen had everything I needed plus the outdoor BBQ area looked fantastic. The location makes you feel like a local villager as opposed to a traveler but is also close enough to Interlake to see everything there as well. I'd happily recommend to anyone looking for great facilities and value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, and a well stocked kitchen! We stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't have been more comfortable. The only complaint, if I were to try hard to find one, would be the noise from the staircase. It's an older building, so if your room is next to the stairwell, you will here every single person walk up or down it. A cheap set of ear plugs, and my sleep was never interrupted! Would stay here again in an instant!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.6

Really a nice hostel. It is absolutely a good choice for sb want to have a relaxing time. But if you are going have a full schedule, this hostel may not really suitable because it only have transportation hourly. But here is really great and provide free milk and coffee as well. This is my first time to see it in a hostel. However, I was bites by the mosquito for whole night😢

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Beautiful location, good facilities. Really enjoyed my stay here. The teepee did flood with rain though! But all in all a great stay and would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a beautiful location. A real mix of people staying while I was there but a nice social atmosphere so was easy to make friends and enjoy the stay. Shared key to the rooms but it's cool, didn't have any problems with that. Kitchen is great and the staff were all really friendly. Watch for the hammock - it really hurts if you fall out of it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

I really enjoyed staying here, mostly for the people we met staying there and the beautiful lake it sits at. You can't beat the scenery/location. There is a good sized kitchen - well equipped and Wifi connection was OK. The rooms are a bit cramped (I stayed in a 4-bed room), but it had a private balcony so that was nice. There was only 1 shower per floor, but it didn't seem to be an issue. I really liked meeting the other people/guests staying at this hostel. Very friendly environment!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

This has been the best hostel I've stayed at, it is so lovely and really family friendly which is so nice if you've been traveling for a while and need a homely environment. The location is perfect, so beautiful, peaceful and calm plus really easy to get into Interlaken. The staff are so nice and helpful, even if they weren't working they went above and beyond. Such a social hostel as well, I will recommended this hostel to anyone that is thinking of going to Switzerland. So in love.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the lake lodge hostel. It's in an incredibly beautiful location and they give you free bus passes, so it's totally free and easy to get in and out of Interlaken. As amazing as Interlaken is geographically, it's super touristy, so I much preferred staying further out. The staff were helpful and kept the place really clean. I stayed in me of the tents which made it very affordable, but the 'beds' aren't exactly comfortable... Over all, would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

We loved the community atmosphere at Lake Lodge and the fantastic views!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.3

If you are looking for an outdoor experience in Switz this is a great spot. Istelwald is a 20 minute bus from Interlaken and they don't run late so don't expect much of a party time. This will get your fix for lakes and hiking though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.