Hostelworld.com

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Lake Lodge Iseltwald Located at Im Feld, , Interlaken.
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3807 Im Feld
89% 535
46.7097359 7.9648303
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
9.1

Excellent place to chill out or even try some casual or extreme sports nearby. Reception closes for a couple of hours during the afternoon and after 9:30pm, but the girl working it leaves an emergency phone and/or a message out for the guests to use/read for contacting her. Also, the low rating for security is because there is only one key per room, and when all guests are out, the key is left in an unlocked cupboard by reception. Of note, there's a nice big (but busy) kitchen for cooking meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
7.1

The biggest issue is that you have to be in the lodge area to get wifi; typically it won't work in the room, and even then it's not great. Not a big deal if you don't want wifi or have your trip already planned, but if you're backpacking and trying to figure out the next few days, it might be rough. The kitchen was a good size, but lacked enough towels for drying. The staff are super friendly and helpful, but the keys to the room are in a box in a public space so be aware anyone can take a key

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rickytravels
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
9.4

I loved staying here. It was a really quiet and peaceful place. The location was perfect, just a quick bus ride or take the ferry from Interlaken. Good kitchen and I suggest you bring food with you because there aren't much options out there. I enjoyed this spot more than Interlaken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

It's a very nice near to mountains and the lake ... Atmosphere is very good and facilities are good and worth the money paid. rooms are clean and tidy. We can rent kayak or Bicycle at a reasonable rent. Receptionist is very friendly and shares lot of information about the places around to go. I had wonderful 2 days stay here and would recommend this as one of the best option around Interlaken for stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent view and even had a balcony for the private room. Kitchen was super helpful and we were able to get a free bus pass to interlaken for groceries to cook in the kitchen for a great cheap dinner. I would definitely stay again and I wish I scheduled more nights at this hostel! Super impressed with the value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

Highly recommend staying at this hostel. I don't really write reviews, but I thought I'd make an exception to share some knowledge. Its about a 12 minute drive outside of Interlacken, but guests get free bus passes. Do not get a cab. It is positioned on one of the lakes in a quaint costal village, honestly a cooler village then Interlacken itself in my opinion. As a guest of the hostel, you can rent a kayak for up to 4 hours for 15 francs per person, great value, especially for Switzerland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic! Beautiful setting, welcoming facilities and staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.9

We had a great time in this hostel. There're fantastic view from the corridor. The staff is very nice and friendly, she gave us a lot of data. The facilities are good, such as kitchen, refrigerator, washer machine. We 're very impressed and wish to come here next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
9.7

I loved this place! It had a cozy feel to it and had a great view of the lake and mountains. There was a giant couch and television and a big kitchen for cooking or storing food. It was close to a hiking trail that lead to a waterfall, which we loved exploring! This place is not in Interlaken, so don't come here if you want to stay in the city center. I knew that coming in though, and loved being surrounded by nature.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.