Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • becky6741
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
6.9

Good points: Somewhere cheapish to stay for a night after our Dales Way Walk, good security system, clean Bad points: Unmanned, small rooms, needs more toilets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
7.1

This place will get cramped when it accommodates more than twelve guests. Surprisingly the bathrooms were spotless. Overal interesting experience. It is a few steps away from bus stop and rail station. However, it is still far away from the lake and Bowness. If you are like me and detest overly tourist places with terrible car traffic and are interested in Derwent water, old man of Coniston,Dungeon Ghyll, Grasmere walks and so on then staying in Windermere town is a senseless time wasting choice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
8.3

Excellent location. Although the hostel itself has limited parking, parking can usually be found at the station for only £5 a day. And is free on the street between 5.30 and 8.30 ish. Really close to the railway station, a big supermarket and loads of restaurants including an excellent chippy. I didn't actually meet any staff but the towels and bedding were changed magically while we were out each day. Really good value, especially for the Lake District.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • katiemerriman
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
9.1

Really great hostel right next to the train and bus stations in the centre of town. Good kitchen facilities. Only two bathrooms between everyone which got a bit annoying. Rooms nice and beds were made every morning. Great value for money and very relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
9.1

Great stay at this hostel. Was nice to not have staff actually.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
6.3

IMPORTANT: READ YOUR EMAILS AFTER BOOKING!!! With your Mail you will recieve the code for the door. Otherwise you will stand in front of it and wondering why you can't check in (just like us... :-() But it was ok, we called the owner and he told us everything. :-) The kitchen is nice for some small cooking, breakfast is includes (toast, tea, milk, muesli etc.). But: the beddings were strange (just a thin sheet laying between the blanket and you and the matress... a bit uncomfortable)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect location! The kitchen and the bathroom are clean and bright. The bedroom is good but only few electrical outlet. Overall it is a great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
10.0

very good experience in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dlsgud1995949
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.3

위치 쩌러요 후기가 그닥 좋지 않아서 낡은 건물 낡은 시설 생각했는데 생각보다 넘 괜찮네요!! 일박 더 하고 싶었는데 자리가 없어서 어쩔 수 없이 옮김니다 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ엉어어어엉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
7.7

Great for a few nights, loved the homely feel. Staff very friendly and nice when you see them! Though staff not really around, only a couple showers/toilets for a lots of people and felt a little nervous about the cleanliness. Also be aware that you need to bring towels!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×