Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cacospacko
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.6

I've never been to a self-service hostel before but i was surprised how good this can work. The atmosphere seemed less than a hostel and more like a together living community. I felt save because you need a code to enter the door in the entry and for the rooms. There are also lockers if needed. You can eat whenever you want and help yourself in the kitchen. I would definitely recommend it for the good price in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location, nice and clean bathrooms, well-equipped kitchen with free toast, tea etc. for breakfast. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.1

This is a self-service hostel, so I never saw any of the staff, but I really liked the hostel. The only thing that I didn't like was that the directions for how to check in/check out/pay were scattered over a bulletin board and I had to hunt through all of the information there to figure it out. Still, very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.3

I stayed here with my partner in a double room. It was easy to check in & out and the location was perfect. It's the only budget option we found in the area and was good for our overnight stay. No staff at the hostel while was stayed however the honesty system of payment works well. The only problem we had were there was no option of towel hire (which is available at most hostels) so just remember to bring your own!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
6.9

No staff was there, no services AT ALL. They asked you to put the money into the safety box in the lobby, do the checkin by yourself, so do not expect any help when you need it. The place was secured, but the lock was difficult to use. When we arrived, we tried for more than 10 min to open it. We phoned the hostel for help, but no one answered. BTW, the freezer couldn't keep food fresh forever, so the sign on the wall "don't worry about the date" was kind of ridiculous for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.4

The place was wonderful and had a very welcoming homely feel to it. The one thing that could be improved is for everyone who books to be sent the key code to get in the hostel out of the five people I met who stayed there only one was given a key code and it's actually pretty scary to be all alone and not be able to get into a place. Other than that I loved the place and will go back there again really friendly staff and a wonderful location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
5.4

This Hostel was a bit weird to have no manager etc in sight, You have to pay in cash on arrival so make sure you have correct change. It is right next to a supermarket, train station and the tourist info. Disadvantages was that the bath and toilet were not good enough, and the rooms were very stuffy. I stayed only one night, so it was okay for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
8.0

Foi tudo bem no hostel, acho q poderia melhorar a parte de limpeza da cozinha e do carpete, mas o resto achei muito bom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
7.4

Basic amenities with room including electrical plug extension and communal wash, kitchen and lounge. We kept our things on the room, did not use the lockers but we had nothing worth stealing. Clean throughout. The location is excellent for getting about. Only one parking space so pretty bad if driven there. Value for money if needing a place to sleep and spend the day out and about. Free WiFi was also a nice bonus. Email the owner to get the code before hand or you may be stood outside a while.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.1

Perfect location, clean rooms and kitchen, works on honesty policy, Met great people from several countries and enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.