Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lahaina's Last Resort

  • 252 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, HI 96761, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Lahaina's Last Resort Located at 252 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, HI 96761, Maui.
Lahaina's Last Resort
USA
Maui Hawaii 96761 252 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, HI 96761
85% 213
20.8773671 -156.6772803
Lahaina's Last Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sie 2016
8.6

J'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour à Lahaina's Last Resort. J'étais dans un dortoir de 6 lits pour femmes seulement. Nous étions seulement 4 pour tout mon séjour, mais si nous avions été 6, la chambre aurait été beaucoup trop petite pour tout le monde et leurs bagages. J'ai apprécié l'air climatisé dans cette ville très chaude. J'ai moins aimé la sécurité. Il n'y a pas de clés, seulement des codes. C'est donc facile d'entrer dans les dortoirs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Stayed in sister location - further out of town and glad we had a car. Was less cramped in this site though, And room air con was great. Only one toilet and shower for the whole site. No staff present when we checked into the sister site. We had a pleasant stay, not noisy at night, and great snorkel gear for free rental. Good value overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was great, very small and low key, rooms were cramp, booked a 4 bed and got a 6 bed. There was more staff working there than guests, who I found majority to be rude and ignorant. Fellow travelers staying there were awesome. The 'free' trips advertised only run if 5 or more guests sign up. There weren't 5 guests saying there so the trips never ran, making it extremely hard to see the island.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
6.3

The staff didn´t help much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
3.7

Would not recommend staying here ever. We were not in the main hostel but a guest house that was 20min walk away. We arrived and were told we had to go to the main reception to check-in. At no point prior to our arrival had the hostel let us know any of these details. The guest house had ONE bathroom for about 20-25 people, not ideal.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
3.4

The only thing this place has going for it is its location. The place was filthy, ninsect or insect traps everywhere. There are two toilets and two showers for the entire building, which comes to roughly 30~40people; toilets are filled with ants and seem to never have toilet paper, on three separate nightsall.Staff are all travelers who have stayed past their plans, they don't know anything local. Room doors are left open to the world all the time, making nothing secure as it is off a highway

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
2.9

In 3 days we spent there, we never met any staff member. The office is at one location and the actual house where we were staying, was 5 mins drive away. The house was nice, but itabsolutelly dirty. There was no way you could cook in that kitchen. I have travelled all around Europe, big part of the States and Aand have stayed in many kind of places, but nothing like this. There were good house rules, but there was no one checking on them. Besides, there was only one bathroom for around 15 beds.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
10.0

The people from the hostel is lovely and efficient, they helped me with everything to enjoy Maui as much as possible even when I went for a couple of days. The place looks beautiful I just loved the common area at night! The location is really good, close to the supermarket and the Famous Front Street. I will definitely stay there again if I go back to Maui!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
8.0

The room was clean but overcrowded, the staff was friendly. The hostel is rather for socializing than for relaxing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.