Hostelworld.com

Lahaina's Last Resort

  • 252 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, HI 96761, Maui, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Lahaina's Last Resort Located at 252 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, HI 96761, Maui.
Lahaina's Last Resort
USA
Maui Hawaii 96761 252 Lahainaluna Rd., Lahaina, HI 96761
87% 190
20.8773671 -156.6772803
Lahaina's Last Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

This is an amazing place to stay! Friendly staff, great location, amazing free tours/activities. I'd recommend this place to anyone! I stayed here for a week for my first solo trip and am already thinking of when I can come back. I met people from all over the world and had just an incredible time. Definitely go on the snorkeling trip and the Sunday beach day!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

I've been traveling around the world and I can say that Lahaina's Last Resort has the energy and vibe of the best hostels in the world. The staff is very warm and welcoming. I enjoyed spending any day of the week here because there is always a new adventure to do. Friday's are the best with the BBQ night right next to all the social interaction, I have made several friends here since I have been on the Island of Maui.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Definitely, the BEST hostel on Maui! I had the most fantastic time at this hostel!! The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful, definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed at!! Everyone was so fun and welcoming; it felt like you could have known them for years. The hostel was also always clean and well kept. The free tours, free use of snorkel equipment and free breakfast offered by hostel saved us a ton of money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Super friendly atmosphere, perfect to meet fellow travellers. Staff is great and the day trips are awesome! Absolutely loved this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.1

On a adoré notre séjour à cette auberge. Nous étions 2 filles dans la vingtaine. Nous y sommes restées pendant une semaine. Nous étions dans la guest house. Tranquille et beaucoup d'espace!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lahainas last resort was clean and tidy all the time. There was a barbecue on the Friday which I really enjoyed with great people. John was a great tour guide and we all enjoyed exploring the island with him. Staff were very helpful and I would 100% recommend this hostel as a good place to stay if you are visiting Maui. Mahalo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff are very friendly and great fun. Really enjoyed our stay here. Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone looking to have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great staff, great vibe. Clean and good location. I had a blast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I've stayed at the bungalow and had a blast! The staff was very friendly from the first moment I met them. Great activities as well, I could only do one because of the time I was staying but I wish I could have done more. Strongly suggest to rent a car from kahului airport if you are only staying for a fews days, iit makes it easier to get around and is not that expensive especially if you travel with friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff was very pleasant. This place was pretty cool and i would recommend it to anyone else that would be traveling solo and looking for a new and interesting place to stay. thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.