Hostelworld.com

Lagoa Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 58 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 58 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Lagoa Beach Hostel Located at Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach, Buzios.
Lagoa Beach Hostel
Brazil
Buzios Rio de Janeiro 28950000 Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach
87% 58
-22.7770849 -41.9054217
Lagoa Beach Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
7.4

Hostel é super simpático e aconchegante, muito perto da praia de Geriba e Ferradurinha, café da manhã é simples, equipe do hostel tranquila atenciosa. Tenho umas críticas construtivas do local, não tem TV, os dias que ficamos no quarto não aconteceu limpeza ou recolhimento de lixo tive que pedir para ser recolhido. Uma coisa que achei que pode melhorar é segurança do local, o portão do hostel fica aberto a noite toda pois está com defeito.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Really liked Lagoa Hostel! People were incredibly friendly, location was great, and overall had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

Nice owners who were very welcoming and happy to give advice. Location about 45 mins walk from the centre but right on the beach. Really chilled atmosphere and a tasty free breakfast. Unfortunately, our double room had a nasty smell coming from the drains which worsened throughout our stay. We were offered a room change but on reflection the room probably wasn't in an acceptable condition to advertise in the first place. A shame really as otherwise pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ambiente perfecto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
8.0

Tanto las personas que manejan el lugar, como los que ayudan en el día a día, son muy amables y atentos. El lugar es muy lindo, esta bien ubicado y tiene muy buena onda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
10.0

Really a great hostel. Stayed there for 5 nights. The Hosts Belem and Jose are very attentive, friendly and helpful. They will help you in anything you need Great location, just 2 blocks to the main beach. Good ambient on the hostel, the breakfast on the morning was well served. Hostel is clean, so I really recommend it! bus stop to downtowm is 10 min walking , its not that bad... My friends, thank you for your hospitality! hopefully I come back one day! Antono

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
7.1

Staff was lovely. Location to Geriba was great. Unfortunately, the internet didn't work most of my stay. I was bitten badly, even after switching bunks ( not mosquitos as I have these bites to distinguish) You are basically forced to catch a taxi if you have large bags, it's a 20 minute walk to the main road to catch a minivan to the bus terminal. Disliked how even after asking multiple times if new people were going to be in room, people would still arrive very late at night into room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
8.0

Adorei o hostel e os administradores, fomos muito bem recepcionada única coisa que não sabia que o quarto era misto não curto muito e a localização é para quem esta de carro táxi sai caro em duas pessoas, porém muito próximo da praia que linda amei a praia da ferradurinha sensacional local perfeito para criança opa detalhe sai caro para beber e comer por la bacana é ir ate o mercado no trevo e fazer a comprinha valeu adorei

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
8.9

one of the best hostels I have been to so far! The staff is so kind, the atmosphere is very familiar, the rooms were clean and we had an awesome view from our window onto the sea. It´s a place where you easily make friends and can easily relaxe all day. The only thing you should know about is that there was no aircondition in the room and there might be aints around - but you definitely don´t need an airconidition and they always try to keep the place free of aints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2016
9.1

The staff here are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is located next to a great beach and it's a quick mini van ride to the centre. We loved Lagoa Beach Hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.