Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lagan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
9.7

I loved it here. I spend my last few days of my trip in this hostel. They have the best free breakfast in town and free tea and coffee. What more can you ask for? They have a well equipped cinema room/living with lots of movie and games.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
5.7

Bon emplacement, aucune sécurité... 3 casiers disponibles dans une chambre de 6, mais les 3 étaient cassés... Niveau ambiance moyen, pas très conviviale.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and clean. Yummy free breakfast. Would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
6.3

Not a bad place to stay in Belfast. The only good thing though, was the facilities. The location, and staff were not superb. The walk to the city center is about 30 minutes, and the staff are not helpful in anyway, other than collecting money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. We encourage our guests to give honest feedback in order to improve the hostel for the future. However in this case that is quite difficult due to your inaccuracies. Firstly the walk to the city centre is 15 minutes not 30. Which quite nicely indicates the validity of this review. Secondly the staff are superb, friendly and very helpful (as many other people seem to think). Perhaps a good way of experiencing the atmosphere is to come to the common areas and spend time with our wonderful guests and staff. We're glad you appreciated out 10/10 facilities and cleanliness and hope in the future you will be more open minded about meeting new people!

9 Lip 2017
7.7

The staff were friendly and the people staying there were friendly. However, I found the place a bit cramped. I cooked a meal for myself then I had nowhere to eat it because all the places in the kitchen area were full. So I had to go to the lounge and put my plate on my knee while sitting on a sofa. There was nowhere to lock my PC so I had to carry it around with me. There was no ventilation in the dorms. It was very hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Newly renovated bathrooms and a really good hot breakfast that's included in the morning! Hostel is close to a bunch of restaurants and very close to the botanic gardens and Ulster Museum. Easy walk to City Centre and a nice walk along the riverfront to the Titanic quarter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Chill atmosphere and a really good atmosphere for meeting people and having a drink. Staff and breakfast are awesome, and the location is great. Right by Botanic, which has great restaurants. Disregard the low ratings, as they recently finished renovations. One piece of advice: get more cups and coffee mugs. Having to get in line to drink coffee in the morning was ridiculous and easily fixable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.4

The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great, the WiFi signal was strong, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was tasty and the the value was incredible!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Un des meilleurs hostel où j'ai dormi ,il est très bien situé près du centre ville ,le staff était génial toujours souriant et près à aider ,les salles de bain étaient nickel comme la cuisine ,un bon petit déjeuner cuisiné par le staff est compris dans le prix en résumé tout ce qu'on attend d'un bon hostel un lit propre et une bonne ambiance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
7.7

Doors slamming all the time so can be annoying if you're trying to get some sleep/quiet time. Room just the very basic you can get but okay just to sleep for the night. Wifi connection pretty okay but you can't do any streaming. The washroom area we believe has just been refurbished so very good and clean (very important). The street where this hostel is located is very ghetto but on the plus side it is not too far from the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review and the feedback! We make it a top priority to keep the noise in the hostel to a minimum for quiet time. As is the nature of hostels some people come in and out of rooms at all times of the day and night. However taking your review into account we have installed new door softeners to decrease sound. We have 4 wifi routers to ensure good quality connection! We're really happy you enjoyed our brand new facilities and appreciated our insistence on cleanliness. However I must disagree that the area is "very ghetto", we're actually located in a really central and friendly area just off the lively botanic avenue and can assure you it is very safe. We hope you can stay again in the future!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.