Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lagan Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
7.4

Le staff est très sympa, l'auberge assez bien située, l'ambiance sympa... Mais confort et propreté pas au top, des douches pas toujours chaudes... A vrai dire l'auberge était en travaux quand j'y suis passée (sans avoir été prévenue ... ) donc il devrait y avoir une cuisine et des salles de bain toutes neuves pour les suivant!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • heloise77
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
7.4

For the price it was good but miss some curtains between beds in my room, miss some plugs and it will be good to have,at least one mirror in the bedroom which is not very expensive to buy ;-), and try to put girls together will be cool as well. I was 20min away by walk from the Europea bus stations which is quite nice and arround the same from the "city hall" People were nice and the 2 bathroom were clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
2.3

We arrived early to leave our bags and talked a bit with one of the staff people. However, she failed to mention that they were undergoing renovations. We only found out when we came for the check in at night and couldn't leave. The renovations were on the bathrooms and the kitchen. This meant we had three bathrooms for 60+ people and a makeshift kitchen with no water, anything to heat any food with.The staff was always surrounded by so many people I never knew who was actually staff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
4.6

The rooms were tiny and there were only 3 outlets for charging phones etc. for 6 people in the room. There was only 1 functional bathroom which had 1 toilet and 1 shower for the ENTIRE building and it was always wet and smelt like sewer. I was on a top bunk and there was no ladder for getting up there so i had to use all my strength to pull myself up. It was in a sketchy part of the city that looked empty and run down. The staff were okay, they werent excited to see me/give recommendations.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel was great! I liked that all the beds had curtains around them so you had a bit of privacy and I was really happy there was lockers in all the rooms! Breakfast was good and the £3 dinner was great value. The staff we amazing! Super welcoming and created a great social atmosphere! If I'm ever in Belfast again I'd definitely stay at this hostel! Thanks for a great couple days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
5.7

Nous sommes arrivés pendant des travaux, c'est pas grave en soi mais personne nous a prévenu que les lieux communs (cuisines, salle d'eau) ni par mail ni à notre arrivée étaient provisoires et donc précaires. Personnel pas des plus chalereux ou communicatif à notre arrivée. Pour ceux qui irons après les travaux je pense que se sera bien mieux!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely staff nice breakfast and they have a really cool cinema room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
7.7

Every time the bathroom was flushed it woke me up, was awful. Should have warned travelers that the place was under repairs and there wasn't a proper kitchen/social area. Wifi is spotty as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.1

The hostel was generally alright. They are renovating so if you aren't an early riser. Do not stay here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

The rooms are clean and tidy. There is a renovation under progress so the whole section is not open. The cinema hall is a good place to network and chill. More than anything, it's the staff that makes your stay memorable. I haven't come across staff as friendly as them. Special mention to Jessica, Mathew and Marina. If you are bot sure on what to do for the day in Belfast, talk to either Sarah or Jessica they will provide you the best advice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.