Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
La Sienna Located at 241 West 123rd Street, , New York.
La Sienna
USA
New York 10027 241 West 123rd Street
86% 518
40.8085500 -73.9507960
La Sienna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
5.7

The rooms are clean and very well amended, but we had a few incredibly unfortunate interactions with the proprietress that really ruined our experience. She is a forceful presence, this is her house so make sure you abide by her rules when you are in it. Oh, and heads up, she might be going into your room while you are out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
9.4

Very good location and kind host. For this price super! WLAN available. Nice rooms and kitchen available. I would recommend everybody to go to LA SIENNA

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
9.7

franchement juste parfait!! Emplacement et la propriétaire est juste merveilleuse! Alors hésitez pas à réserver pour découvrir New York

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
10.0

A new home away from home! The best possible way to experience Harlem/New York by actually submersing yourself in the neighborhood. And within 10 minutes of checking in, our host made us feel like part of family. Will most definitely be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.1

Very good place to visit New York without spending too much money. The host is very nice and she gives you several tips that help you during the stay. The area around the house is very safe. Furthemore there is a police station that would feel you even more safe. Eventually, the house is very close to a subway station that in NYC runs all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
10.0

Wir waren insgesamt 9 Nächte im La Sienna. Ruhiges Schlafen war kein Problem. Schön war die Küche, in der wir frühstücken konnten bevor es los ging. Die geteilten Badezimmer waren sauber und die Benutzung kein Problem. Die Lage in Harlem ist super und die Gegend macht Spaß. Es gibt viele Geschäfte Und Restaurants. Besonders nett war die tolle Vermieterin mit guten Tipps und einem großen Herz. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genoßen und werden auf jeden Fall wieder hier wohnen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place is perfect, the host is friendly and helpful. The bed is comfortable and clean, as is the bathroom and kitchen. She supplied us with towels also. Great location near by express trains to downtown! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

For me was perfect, all my days were spent visiting NYC and only returned to sleep. It is located in a quiet street, three blocks away from the MTA Subway lines A/C/B/D, so I could go by subway everywhere. The room was clean, well ventilated and since the hostel is being renovated, it had a ceiling fan pretty silent so I had no trouble sleeping. Next time I am in NYC I will definitely consider staying at La Sienna again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.9

Básicamente, es solamente para dormir, y la cocina te permite preparar lo más básico de alimentos (sandwiches y café o té)... los timbres cuando llame a la puerta no funcionaron, y tuve que esperar en un par de ocasiones en la calle, hasta que me abrieran (tuve que llamarles por teléfono). No es un mal lugar. Por el contrario, si lo recomiendo, considerando que es difícil encontrar buenos hospedajes en NY a buenos precios. A mi gusto debería ser un poco más económico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Durante mi introducción que hago que la gente sepa que vivo en la planta baja. Todo lo que tenían que hacer era llamar a mi nombre por mi ventana. No hay ningún problema con la campana. Estoy allí la mayor parte del tiempo. Creo que la confusión era una campana nueva que estaba en el proceso de instalación, así que tenía dos campanas de puerta.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
4.3

The place is in Harlem which is not the best place to begin with. The staff consists of one person and she treats you like a criminal. She will take advantage of your situation if she can. The room is fine, but the A/C is loud and the windows don't open. To be fair the place is kept very clean. The kitchen is minimal at best.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Harlem is beautiful. You can google this neighborhood and see for yourself. We may not smile but we truly are friendly. If your lost just ask us for directions and we will go out of our way to help you. Her issue was with people who were different from her which already puts you in the wrong State to visit. That's when you stay in a hotel and go only where tourist go and everyone looks like you. If you want to see the real New York and experience life here you stay in a guest house or hostel. How could I possibly treat her like a criminal and take advantage when the only interaction I had with her was when I originally greeted her. I don't even remember any interaction with this person other than my greeting. I did send her an email but received no response as of yet. It is your time, money and memories so don't wait until after you leave to express yourself. Deal wit the problem at the present moment that it is happening. I can't read your minds but if you speak up and express yourself then I can try to accommodate you as much as possible. Speak up.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.