Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 508 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
La Sienna Located at 241 West 123rd Street, , New York.
La Sienna
USA
New York 10027 241 West 123rd Street
86% 508
40.8085500 -73.9507960
La Sienna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

For me was perfect, all my days were spent visiting NYC and only returned to sleep. It is located in a quiet street, three blocks away from the MTA Subway lines A/C/B/D, so I could go by subway everywhere. The room was clean, well ventilated and since the hostel is being renovated, it had a ceiling fan pretty silent so I had no trouble sleeping. Next time I am in NYC I will definitely consider staying at La Sienna again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.9

Básicamente, es solamente para dormir, y la cocina te permite preparar lo más básico de alimentos (sandwiches y café o té)... los timbres cuando llame a la puerta no funcionaron, y tuve que esperar en un par de ocasiones en la calle, hasta que me abrieran (tuve que llamarles por teléfono). No es un mal lugar. Por el contrario, si lo recomiendo, considerando que es difícil encontrar buenos hospedajes en NY a buenos precios. A mi gusto debería ser un poco más económico.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Durante mi introducción que hago que la gente sepa que vivo en la planta baja. Todo lo que tenían que hacer era llamar a mi nombre por mi ventana. No hay ningún problema con la campana. Estoy allí la mayor parte del tiempo. Creo que la confusión era una campana nueva que estaba en el proceso de instalación, así que tenía dos campanas de puerta.

  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

We were satisfied with staying at La Sienna. It is a small hostel and this way more private. The owner is very kind, she really cares how you feel, but she never interruped us. We had kitchen at our disposal. Subway is also very near. The only thing that bothered us was airconditioning, because it was very hot and humid at that time, thats why we didnt sleep good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really cannot fault this place. We stayed for 10 nights and loved it. Yvette was lovely and so accommodating. She even emailed us a list of places to eat which fit well into our price range. It's really not a far walk at all to Central Park and the A train gets you to all the big tourist destinations in minutes. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
8.3

Logement très satisfaisant. La chambre est propre et agréable, les lieux communs sont bien entretenus. Partie commune pour faire de la petite cuisine et partagée pour peu de chambre (2 ou 3). Il est très pratique de se déplacer dans New York depuis ce site avec le métro et plusieurs lignes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

Yvette is a very good host, gives lots of information and does whatever she can to make your stay comfortable. Property is slowly being renovated which is reflected in the very reasonable price for New York City.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.0

We had a really nice room, it's an old house with lovely details (e.g. wooden doors, floor). Basic kitchen/bathroom, good bed and functioning air conditioning. It is clear attention was given to details. Our hostess was very kind and gave us some good suggestions for food/shopping. It's a nice street and there are many shops etc. in the neighboorhood. The only remark on the location would be that late at night the atmosphere did change a bit on the short walk from the nearest subway stop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.1

We objected to some points because of the renovation works in and around the house. Nevertheless we had a little kitchen in our room and shared the bathroom with another couple, which worked very easy. We had a nice stay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

There were NO renovations being done during the time they were there. I merely pointed out a new entrance floor and new WIFI

19 Cze 2016
9.4

A great guesthouse in Harlem. Yvette is such a nice owner and will fill your head with great places to eat and stories about the area. It's located on a beautiful street and the house is an amazing brownstone. Close to the 125th subway, where you are one express stop from Midtown and there are lots of great restaurants nearby, including Harlem Shake. The room was comfortable and there's a cool shower with a Tardis door and a Darth Vader toaster in the kitchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ddzhafarov5783
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.1

i love this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.