Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • FlorFerrari
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.6

Está en excelente ubicación, podés dejar las valijas todo el día, te dan el desayuno gratis y es abundante. Los chicos de la recepción predispuestos para ayudar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.1

Dont let the other reviews scare you off. I was hesitant to book here because of some of the reviews, but you have to weigh in the fact that most people only leave reviews when they have had something annoying happen, and then they get nit-picky!! The hostel is totally fine if you´re using it like we did as a place to sleep and eat free (included) breakfast. Monica at the desk was awesome - she was patient and friendly with us. The location is perfect, very central. Small BR stalls, but was OK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

El ambiente es muy grato y agradable, la información recibida de todo tipo fue muy completa, y el personal muy educado y amable. Volveríamos sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very close to everything you need to see and do. A lot of bars and restaurants in the area. Was a little worn down, but fine. A nice common area where you meet a lot of people, especially in the evening. No wifi at the second floor and the room had a weird smell, but other than that not much to complain about. Would recommend, good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Great vibe, very social, air conditioning, good location, good security, helpful staff. However, there were very few bathrooms and showers which was frustrating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Everything was really good but I must say that the staff was sometimes not really friendly and not very helpful. Other than that everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado. La limpieza en baños y habitaciones es impecable y los recepcionistas y trabajadores amables y atentos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
5.4

Staff was mostly helpful, didn't offer a tour through the building though, and didn't inform about a hidden kitchen in the backyard. Didn't inform about elevator. Doors and lockers have to be opened with a chip attached to a wristband - everybody i've seen, struggled opening doors and lockers, including myself. When complaining, staff said that my door was the only one known to cause problems... The bathroom smelled like an ashtray. Cigarette filters in the toilet. Old hostel. Never again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
6.0

Terrible showers, they literally piddled on you. The common area and outdoor area have no flow. I feel as though people do not interact as much as other hostels because of it. Pub crawl they offered was definitely worth. Otherwise, good staff and good security.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.