Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) Located at Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista, , Cali.
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
Colombia
Cali Valle del Cauca 0000 Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista
84% 165
3.4467250 -76.5511035
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dropsthakilla
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
10.0

We showed up a day early and have stayed 5 days longer than anticipated and none of this was a problem. The staff are excellent, Alfonso was more than willing to answer any questions we had. The whole team made us feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend this place if you find yourself in Cali.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2016
10.0

Other reviews have hinted at bad internet & not great location. I will explain why they are wrong. Firstly, one of the wifi hubs doesn't work, but if you just connect to the other in the hostel then you will have perfect internet. Secondly, if you don't mind a 10-15 minute walk & have a basic functioning sense of direction then the location is perfect, close to city center. The staff, especially Alfonso, are great & really helpful. Pool & bar, just class! Plus there is a cute dog and cat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel to relax away from Calis noisy districts. Free salsa lessons, living room with TV, computers, pool table, swimming pool, free breakfreat and good meals are also offered. 5 minutes away from San Antonio Park and 15 from the zoo. The staff is great, I got attended by Alfonso. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
6.6

Barrio bellavista esta muy lejos del centro,El hostel es muy grande y ofrece desayuno y estas Son cosas positivas.La ducha estaba llena de cucarachas pero Como lo dije en la reception lo limpiaron pronto.El hostel tiene una piscina però es muy sucia.El problema mas grande es q la senora de la reception ingresó al dormitorio 2 huespedes a LAS 6 DE LA MANANA HABLANDO y DESPIERTANDO TODOS Los q estaban dormiendo.esta escrito q El check in se hace Despues de 13 no entiendo porq Los ingreso a las 6

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, good facilities, but location is not good at all. It is in a safe neighborhood, but it is really far away from anything. Also the directions to the hostel were very confusing so I ended up walking around for 30 minutes asking locals. Breakfast and a salsa lesson are included in your price which is a great little bonus!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

Beautiful house/feels like in the countryside...pool, outdoors wooden tables chars, free breakfast are some pluses. I asked for a bottom bed in dormitory and personnel gladly made it happen. Free salsa class...recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.4

Staff are very helpful, salsa lesson was brilliant. Wifi barely worked for the 3 days I was there and hostel is unfortunately very far from town, it isn't a nice walk, you need to take a bus and there is no supermarket nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, personal muy simpatico siempre dispuesto a ayusarte e increible desayuno!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
8.9

Ended up staying here multiple nights. Great hostel with probably the best facilities and value for money in all of Colombia. Incredible breakfast, free salsa every night, pool, tv and sofas, good hot food available all day. Our first night was in a dorm. Really comfy beds and good big lockers. Second night we got a private as the dorms were full, nice bed and fan (which we didn't need). Only complaint was Wifi. It always appears full strength but none work consistently. None in rooms either

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.