Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
7.4

I really enjoyed my stay here because the staff is super friendly and helpful! The salsa classes and the pool are also very nice ! It could be more clean and the house needs a renovation (e.g. wall painting) Breakfast is okay (you get fresh fruits) but nothing special. The kitchen is really big and good if you want to cook! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • annoyingzombie
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy lindas instalaciones. Limpio y el staff muy amable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

Nice place, close to everything and away from the noise of the streets. Super warm hosts. There is little kitchen on the site. Only con was the lack of warm water after all day on the rain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect place. It's actually so amazing that we spent two days chilling by the swimming pool and saw nothing of Cali. Rich breakfast, small shops nearby (eating out, bakeries, veg shops, kiosks, ice cream), overall nice neighborhood. Beds are comfortable, wifi is fast. Very good facilities as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice staff. Free salsa classes and good beds and showers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
6.9

The place is far away for everything. The staff was kind of rude and unmotivated. Didnt really wanted to help us with our questions. All in all we didnt feel welcome there. Wifi connection didnt reached the room and be aware that some beds can be 3 floor bunk beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
8.6

Très bon hostel, confortable, grande cuisine et piscine. Le staff au moment de mon arrivé n'était pas franchement aimable ni aidant. L'hostel est assez loin du centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
6.6

Staff speaks little English, but difficult. Fix your own breakfast of some kind of fruit and cold cereal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
9.7

I can't believe this is such a great deal just outside of Santo Domingo and Penos in Cali! Pool, big cereal and toast and fruit breakfast, pool table, commuters (which are so so fast) and great dorm beds with individual plug outlets! 100% recommend staying at this kind, cool old home turned new hostal. As other reviews say...slightly awkward bringing your own beer but they do have a bar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.7

El hostel es hermoso! La gente es muy amable, sobretodo la chica de la mañana, Claudia. No está en San Antonio, cierto, pero esta cerca del Cristo y del zoo. Un taxi a San Antonio sale 7000 pesos (menos de dos dólares ) y te lo piden desde acá. Caminar por el barrio también es lindo y hay buses. La pileta está limpia. Hay agua caliente, pero por el sistema que tiene, a veces hay q esperar un poco para poder ducharse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.