Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • PieterOdekerken
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Very nice stay close to all highlights. My girlfriend was bitten by a dog in San Pedro de Atacama and Rene (the owner) helped us to get her rabies injection. Breakfast was very good (fresh fruits etc.). We had the ensuite room which was very spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay with Rene and his family! Very friendly and helpful, cosy and clean rooms and amazing breakfast! Worth paying a little extra if you are a backpacker to treat yourself for a few nights in beautiful Valparaiso ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

La maison est agreable, avec un patio fleuri et décoré par un grand portrait mural de la nonna. La Nonna est vraiment sympathique et son fils donne de très bons renseignements à l'arrivée. Carte bancaire non acceptée

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Our stay at La Nona was excellent. It's located in a pretty touristy part of town, which felt safe and clean, though many of the surrounding restaurants were quite pricey. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Rene is a top-notch host: friendly, laid-back, and full of helpful information about not only Valparaíso, but other parts of Chile as well. And he serves great breakfasts! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly place! Good breakfast, very nice patio! René is the perfect host. Lots of useful information of what to see and how to get there. He also drove us to the bus station to the early bus to Santiago airport. Very kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Probably the best place we stayed during our trip in South America! Rene and his family are so welcoming and helpful when planning travel within Chile. The B&B is peaceful - perfect for a good night of sleep. The breakfast was tasty, nutritious and plentiful. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms are great, with powerful and hot showers. We also took the opportunity to do a vineyard tour within the Casablanca valley - organised by Rene, which was so much fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.9

Breakfast is really excellent here, really good nutritional food and plentiful...as are most food portions in Chile I find! I loved the location as you could see for miles over the hills beyond and harbour below and a great place to stroll, meander and absorb. I had the room adjacent to the garden courtyard and I loved it as it was a bright sunny airy room which is always my preference. There was nothing wrong with the other rooms ..much darker tho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.1

We stayed in la Nona for both our first two and last Two nights in Chile. IT is in a great location very central yet on a quiet street. Rene is very helpful with both ideas of what to do in Valparaiso and when traveling in Chile. We got our best breakfast in Chile in la Nona. There is a lovely courtyard to sit and relax in .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thomas_porebski2781
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
9.4

The owner René is fantastic and can give you good advise for the city and your onward travel in Chile. He speaks very good English and is very interesting to talk to. The hostel is perfectly located in a good and safe neighborhood, close to many sights and good restaurants. The rooms are very clean, the showers are hot with strong water pressure, the breakfast is delicious and the wifi works perfectly. We could not have been happier with our stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.7

It was really a good experience, Rene was super kind and gave us a lot of useful informations. The breakfast was fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.