Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.7

La Nona ist eine perfekte Unterkunft! Es gibt ein hervorragendes Frühstück, René und seine Mutter sind allzeit hilfsbereite und kenntnisreiche Gastgeber. Wir erhielten jederzeit Tips für das Kennenlernen der Stadt und seiner Umgebung. Das Hostel liegt zentral im Viertel Monte Allegre und alles ist in 5-15 min zu erreichen - der Hafen, die Busse zu den Stränden und die Restaurants. Wir können das Hostel sehr empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Rene, the host makes this place amazing! He will help you with anything you need, from tourism tips, to restaurants, to wine region tours. Excellent property!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
8.0

Extremely helpful host who spoke excellent English. B and B is on the hill in UNESCO area, so some walking up and down required. Best breakfast of anywhere we have stayed in Argentina and Chile in last 6 weeks. It is rustic but clean. Lots of nearby restaurants. Valpariso a little out of the way but worth at least two days. Be sure to take a city tour or you will miss out on so much. We did Tips for Tours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • PieterOdekerken
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Very nice stay close to all highlights. My girlfriend was bitten by a dog in San Pedro de Atacama and Rene (the owner) helped us to get her rabies injection. Breakfast was very good (fresh fruits etc.). We had the ensuite room which was very spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Viel besser kann man in Valparaiso nicht unterkommen, wenn man an einer angenehmen Unterkunft, netten Kontakten und Hilfestellungen interessiert ist. Das Frühstück war mit Abstand das beste, welches wir in 5 Wochen in Chile bekommen haben.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay with Rene and his family! Very friendly and helpful, cosy and clean rooms and amazing breakfast! Worth paying a little extra if you are a backpacker to treat yourself for a few nights in beautiful Valparaiso ☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

La maison est agreable, avec un patio fleuri et décoré par un grand portrait mural de la nonna. La Nonna est vraiment sympathique et son fils donne de très bons renseignements à l'arrivée. Carte bancaire non acceptée

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Our stay at La Nona was excellent. It's located in a pretty touristy part of town, which felt safe and clean, though many of the surrounding restaurants were quite pricey. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Rene is a top-notch host: friendly, laid-back, and full of helpful information about not only Valparaíso, but other parts of Chile as well. And he serves great breakfasts! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly place! Good breakfast, very nice patio! René is the perfect host. Lots of useful information of what to see and how to get there. He also drove us to the bus station to the early bus to Santiago airport. Very kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Probably the best place we stayed during our trip in South America! Rene and his family are so welcoming and helpful when planning travel within Chile. The B&B is peaceful - perfect for a good night of sleep. The breakfast was tasty, nutritious and plentiful. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms are great, with powerful and hot showers. We also took the opportunity to do a vineyard tour within the Casablanca valley - organised by Rene, which was so much fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.