Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
9.7

Great Place to stay in Valparaiso. The host was fantastic and we really enjoyed our stay. The location was very convenient....just a short walk from restaurants and cafes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very nice and centrally located B&B with best breakfast we had on our trip! René (the owner) is very communicative and has a lot of tips what to do in and around Valparaiso. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Es un lugar muy tranquilo y con el ambiente más familiar que puedes encontrar en Valparaíso. René puede guiarte sobre todas las cosas que puedes hacer en esta bella ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excellent 3 days in this beautiful house located very centrally in Valparaiso. Lovely chill out area, excellent breakfast and it was a super stay with Rene and his family. Rene offers great advice and the atmosphere each morning was lovely. Would highly recommend. Thank you Rene!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Situated in the old Center of valpo; very Kind Family, they give you all information you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

We loved this place! The breakfast was awesome. Locally made bread, homemade jams and yogurt, fresh fruit, meats and cheeses. Great shower, the wifi worked well. The host was awesome and gave us great tips. Coffee and tea all day long, kitchen access, laundry service. It is a wonderful place. The location is perfect. It is easy to get all around valparaiso from La Nona. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Great place for both young and older travelers. Quiet, great night sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
9.7

La Nona ist eine perfekte Unterkunft! Es gibt ein hervorragendes Frühstück, René und seine Mutter sind allzeit hilfsbereite und kenntnisreiche Gastgeber. Wir erhielten jederzeit Tips für das Kennenlernen der Stadt und seiner Umgebung. Das Hostel liegt zentral im Viertel Monte Allegre und alles ist in 5-15 min zu erreichen - der Hafen, die Busse zu den Stränden und die Restaurants. Wir können das Hostel sehr empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
10.0

Rene, the host makes this place amazing! He will help you with anything you need, from tourism tips, to restaurants, to wine region tours. Excellent property!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
8.0

Extremely helpful host who spoke excellent English. B and B is on the hill in UNESCO area, so some walking up and down required. Best breakfast of anywhere we have stayed in Argentina and Chile in last 6 weeks. It is rustic but clean. Lots of nearby restaurants. Valpariso a little out of the way but worth at least two days. Be sure to take a city tour or you will miss out on so much. We did Tips for Tours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.