Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Maison Bacana B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
La Maison Bacana B&B Located at 9 Rue Emile Zola, Vitry Sur Seine, Paris.
La Maison Bacana B&B
France
Paris 94400 9 Rue Emile Zola, Vitry Sur Seine
98% 519
48.8008427 2.4009340
La Maison Bacana B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Incredible value for the price. It's a nice mix between a bed/breakfast and a hostel- you still share a room with others, but it is much smaller and feels more home-like. Breakfast is very nice as well. Nice shower in the bathroom, towel provided, and there is space provided to store small luggage (think backpack-size) as well as a lock, although I doubt you'd have many problems with security here. :) Location is great, on the RER C line which goes to many major monuments!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Me and my sisters first stay in Paris. Fred and Manns absolutely lovely place has made our stay that much better. If you are looking for a place in a quiet but close to all the major sights in Paris, this is the place for you! We loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
9.7

I loved staying at Maison Bacana! The atmosphere is so welcoming, Fred is very sweet, and the breakfast is amazing (by that I mean, you'll definitely be ready to take on a day of exploring after eating it). The location may be outside the center of the city, but the hostel is less than a five minute walk from the Vitry-Sur-Seine RER stop, and from there, it's super easy to get into the center of Paris. I would highly recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Muy lindo lugar, súper cómodo, agradable, acogedor, limpio y Fred es un encanto!!!! Hace unos desayunos exquisitos, lo orienta a uno para no perderse y siempre muy atento!!!!! Súper recomendado!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Sem duvidas, o melhor hostel! Me senti verdadeiramente "em casa". Lugar aconchegante, donos atenciosos, café da manhã maravilhoso e custo beneficio melhor impossível.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.7

El lugar es realmente lindo, agradable y mágico. La atención es excelente; en especial el desayuno muy completo y delicioso. Quedas con ganas de regresar. Lo recomiendo mucho. Aunque no es al lado de los sitios de interés, es a tan solo a 4 estaciones en metro y no es nada complicado ni demorado, ademas cuenta con buenos restaurantes cercanos y Freed te guia de una manera muy sencilla y con mucha disposición. Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
9.7

This is the nicest place I've ever stayed! Fred was so welcoming and helpful and had guides on all the different parts of Paris. The hostel was incredibly clean and even in our dorm we had towels and a kettle with various teas and mugs and glasses etc. so it was really civilised. The breakfast was incredible, I couldn't eat it all but Fred let me take some of it with me for lunch! And at breakfast time you sit with the other guests and chat about what you've been up to in Paris, it's so lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
9.7

Es el hostel más cuidado y donde mejor me han atendido. Los desayunos son fantásticos y Fred se ocupa uno por uno de todos sus huéspedes haciendote sentir como si estuvieras en tu casa. A pesar de no estar en el centro está muy bien comunicado. La casa es preciosa, las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias y dispone de una terraza muy agradable y un comedor donde se sirven los desayunos, donde poder relajarse y tomarse un té. En resumen lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • IreneJDeBoer
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
10.0

Kennelijk heb ik maar 500 tekens om mijn verblijf in La Maison Bacana te omschrijven, dus ik kan eerlijk zeggen dat ik woorden tekort kom. Het was gewoon fantastisch! Het Bed & Breakfast heeft een heel unieke sfeer, erg persoonlijk en knus. Het voelde als thuis. Het heerlijke ontbijt werd met veel zorg klaargemaakt, de (bad)kamer was schoon en het contact met Fred was erg plezierig. Kortom, ik zal hier zeker terugkomen en kan iedereen een verblijf in La Maison Bacana aanraden!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Paź 2016
9.7

It was the perfect place for me! Fred is so helpful. I loved the breakfast conversations. Everyone shares about their activities from the day before. It helped guide my plans. If you like to be in the center of town perhaps this is not the place for you. If you like to feel like you live in Paris-this is your place! 1/2 block to the metro but a neighborhood feel. By the time I left it felt like home Miss you already Fred! 😘

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.