Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Maison Bacana B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
La Maison Bacana B&B Located at 9 Rue Emile Zola, Vitry Sur Seine, Paris.
La Maison Bacana B&B
France
Paris 94400 9 Rue Emile Zola, Vitry Sur Seine
98% 528
48.8008427 2.4009340
La Maison Bacana B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Maison Bancana was such an amazing hostel, clean, easy to get to and so central. The best part of the hostel was the scrumptious breakfast and the cherry on top of my stay was the host, Fred, who made me feel so safe and secure in Paris. Fred was really lovely and great at giving directions (he knows Paris like the back of his hand). Definitely recommend this hostel especially for first time travelers heading to Paris!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

中心部から離れていますが、RERという電車を使えば一本で20分くらいで観光地まで行けます。治安の悪いメトロを使わなくてよいので安心です。フレンドリーで親切なオーナーが出迎えてくれます。日本が好きらしく、とても良くしてくれました。朝食もクロワッサンなどでとてもおいしかったです。家族用の部屋もあるらしいので、家族旅行での利用もおすすめです。Thank you Fred! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

My stay here was amazing! I spent my first 4 nights at a different hostel but wanted to change to a cleaner place and found La Maison Bacana. I wish I had my whole stay here! The place is super clean and beautifully decorated. Breakfast is amazing! There was the usual tea, coffee, cereal and toast but we were also served cake, quiche, egg, yoghurt, croissant, preserved fruit! The dining area was open all hours and had a microwave. Tea was also available in the dining and bedroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.1

Un lugar excelente!! Federico, el dueño, es un amor de persona! Desde que confirmas la reservación hasta que dejas el lugar, se preocupa por sus huéspedes, da consejos para llegar a los lugares turísticos y el desayuno es excelente, muy muy rico. La única desventaja es la ubicación, se encuentra en la zona 3 de París por lo que se debe de tomar el RER C para llegar al centro de París, sin embargo, en 20-25 minutos llegas. Totalmente recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

París cuenta con 5 zonas, el B & B está en la zona 3. del metro (que se encuentra a menos de 100 metros) le lleva directamente en 12 minutos de Notre Dame, el corazón de París.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

The host were terrific! Made us feel at home immediately! I highly recommend this place to anyone who may be traveling the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at La Maison Bacana. Fred was a really nice host, he always helped me in finding locations and also giving great tips. The breakfast was amazing, it was so close to the metro station, you can go everywhere from there. So recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

这是我住过最好的青旅!房主Fred人超好 超热情,做的早餐也很好吃!真的物超所值。地点很棒 过马路就是车站 很容易就能到达各种景点。住的地方很安全 也很干净。整个氛围很温馨 感觉像家里一样。每天早上Fred都会问你当天的行程打算 然后告诉你怎么搭交通 真的超nice!早餐吃不完的他还会帮你打包起来让你路上吃。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
9.7

Amazing place, wonderfully decorated, great breakfast, very nice owner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.7

Incredible value for the price. It's a nice mix between a bed/breakfast and a hostel- you still share a room with others, but it is much smaller and feels more home-like. Breakfast is very nice as well. Nice shower in the bathroom, towel provided, and there is space provided to store small luggage (think backpack-size) as well as a lock, although I doubt you'd have many problems with security here. :) Location is great, on the RER C line which goes to many major monuments!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
10.0

Me and my sisters first stay in Paris. Fred and Manns absolutely lovely place has made our stay that much better. If you are looking for a place in a quiet but close to all the major sights in Paris, this is the place for you! We loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.