Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Maison Bacana B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 538 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

처음엔 파리 외곽에 위치해 있어서 읭? 했는데 RER역에 가까이 있어서 정말 좋았어요. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고, 특히 주인아저씨가 정말 친절했어요. 완전 귀여움ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ 조식도 다른 곳이랑 비교할 수 없을 정도로 푸짐하고 좋아요. 여성분들이 특히 좋아할 만한 숙소인것 같아요. 파리에서 이런 숙소 구하기 정말 힘들거에요ㅠㅠㅠ 진짜 추천합니다. Hey it's me Minji! I miss our b&b so much and I'll come back here again when I go Paris later. Take care! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
10.0

La Maison Bacana size kendinizi evinizde gibi hissettirebilecek tek hostel diyebilirim. Cana yakın ve yardımsever sahibi Fred, bize Paris te nelere dikkat etmemiz gerektiğinden hangi lokasyon da nerelere gitmeliyize kadar hatta gittiğimizde en uygun restaurantların ve marketlerin listesine kadar düşünmüş hazırlamış ve vermiştir. Lokasyon olarak hostel uzak gözükebilir ama merkeze trenle yirmi dakikadır ve ulaşımı çok kolaydır. Enfes bir kahvaltısı vardır odalarda duş çok konforludur ve temizdir

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

Fred was amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable of every aspect of Paris. The facility was very nice and clean. The room was a little cold but much preferred over an overly hot room. Bathroom was clean, wifi was great, free breakfast was definitely an added bonus, overall a great stay. The only con would be the smell of cats but I couldn't smell it in my room and it didn't take away from overall cleanliness. 2/3 min walk to train station to get anywhere in the city. Highly recommend staying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment Trevone but we do not understand how you could smell a cat smell because there is no cat at the b & b.! best regards, Fred

30 Sty 2017
9.7

Queda afuera del centro de París pero la diferencia entre de precio para el ticket es 0,6 centavos (nada). El lugar es súper lindo, en n Barrio más residencial y tranquilo, las piezas son limpias, con calefacción y baños limpios. Camas cómodas y el desayuno es exquisito! La verdad un muy buen precio, volvería mil veces.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
9.7

La Maison Bacana is a great little place! I came to Paris in the winter, so I was able to stay in the dorm-style rooms. My roommates were, for the most part, very friendly, and the staff was great! Fred is so helpful and served breakfast (which was fabulous!) with a smile every morning! Definitely stay here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
9.7

Muy bueno, hermoso lugar y lo mejor es la atencion.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.7

Host was extremely helpful and gave very clear directions. Facility was very nice and very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Maison Bancana was such an amazing hostel, clean, easy to get to and so central. The best part of the hostel was the scrumptious breakfast and the cherry on top of my stay was the host, Fred, who made me feel so safe and secure in Paris. Fred was really lovely and great at giving directions (he knows Paris like the back of his hand). Definitely recommend this hostel especially for first time travelers heading to Paris!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
10.0

中心部から離れていますが、RERという電車を使えば一本で20分くらいで観光地まで行けます。治安の悪いメトロを使わなくてよいので安心です。フレンドリーで親切なオーナーが出迎えてくれます。日本が好きらしく、とても良くしてくれました。朝食もクロワッサンなどでとてもおいしかったです。家族用の部屋もあるらしいので、家族旅行での利用もおすすめです。Thank you Fred! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
9.7

Foi o melhor hostel onde me hospedei. Eles são simplesmente incríveis, educadíssimos, prestativos. Um lugar diferenciado. Para começar, há poucas vagas, o que permite que lhe dem outro tipo de atenção. No café da manhã eles estão contigo, sentam, tiram todas as dúvidas, são muito atenciosos. Meninas, escolham esse Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.