Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Maison Bacana B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 507 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 10.0
La Maison Bacana B&B Located at 9 Rue Emile Zola, Vitry Sur Seine, Paris.
La Maison Bacana B&B
France
Paris 94400 9 Rue Emile Zola, Vitry Sur Seine
98% 507
48.8008427 2.4009340
La Maison Bacana B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

La maison bacana b&b es incluso mas linda y acogedora q lo q se ve en las fotos. No esta cerca del centro pero muy bien conectada con los ppales lugares de paris. Super comoda y practica. Su dueño Fred realmente hace la diferencia. Super amable y predispuesto a darte unos muy buenos consejos para disfrutar paris. Espero poder regresar pronto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stefan_sinclair6362
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the guesthouse. Fred made our stay unforgettable, very welcoming and friendly to our whole family. The breakfasts each morning and friendly conversation were the perfect start to each day of our stay in Paris. The guesthouse is also just a 5 minute walk from the Paris Metro making it a perfect launching point to our day's activities. Absolutely recommend La Maison Bacana to anyone visiting Paris - you will not be disappointed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Very well located ( a short 10 min subway to the city center) and really clean. This little spot is like paradise. Beautifully decorated with lots of plants, flowers and greenery. They greet you every morning with a huge breakfast The room was spacious, and appealing. Totally worth it !!!!…Will also recommend this place to my family and friends! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

PROS: Location was a 3 minute walk to the RER, 2 trains and a 30 minute train ride, you were in Paris. Location, the street the B & B was on was quiet, well maintained. The hosts Fred and Mand were very nice, helpful and had wonderful maps and tips to all the sites, restaurants and tube system. CONS: The cat smell. Never saw a cat, but the smell of a litter box/urine smell was noted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Connie, of course you never seen a cat ... there are no cat in the b & b. The cats live in our house (the house next to the b & b) They NEVER go in the b &b . The cleanliness and hygienne are for us an important preoccupation. You should have speak to us about this smell during your stay ... we would have resolved it . best regards, Fred

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.7

This is the best place we have ever stayed!! Fred was the best host and so friendly and helpful, he provided maps and helped us find anywhere we wanted to go! The room was extremely clean and well decorated. There were lots of nice extras like DVDs provided which made us feel at home! The location was a little out of town but Fred was very helpful in explaining the best way to get into Paris. Breakfast was fantastic every morning and we would definitely return here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

This is the place to stay on your travels through Paris. Fred is the best and he cares about making your experience in Paris all that it can be. He has loads of information, suggestions and tidbits that were key to our positive and successful trip with our 2 kids. The room was as described and was perfect for a family of 4. The main train station, Notre-Dame, is an easy 4 stops on the RER, and puts you in the middle of Paris. We will highly recommend this place to all our friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

El lugar es precioso, esta ambientado de una forma que parece que estas dentro de un cuento. Los anfitriones de La Maison Fred y Mand son las personas mas amables!! Desde que llegas hasta que te vas están atentos para conversar y asesorarte! Viaje sola y mi estadía en el lugar fue super gratificante!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.7

When there was very nice and the facility was very clean would recommend this to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Great stay that was close to public transport. Local knowledge offered by owner was outstanding and a friendly manner. Homely envoirment made by owner was exceptional by his warm charismatic personality. Highly recommended.!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.7

I loved staying at Maison Bacana. Fred makes you feel right at home and his advice in navigating Paris and his tips so you don't get caught in long lines are invaluable. Also the breakfast is one of the best that I have ever had. While not right in the city it is close to the RER making its easy to get into the city. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.