Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casona de Odile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 319 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Probably the most chilled out spot I've been in South America. Staff is great, location is not ideal if you want to go out, but after a few hours you just want to hang around the hostel and enjoying the vibe. The bar is probably the best place of the hostel. Great food and beers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

Großartiges Hostel,man fühlt sich sofort entschleunigt und zu Hause,die Mitarbeiter waren authentisch freundlich und die Lage ist gar kein Nachteil,im Gegenteil, es ist ruhig in wunderschöner Natur und trotzdem gut angebunden. Frühstück ist von hoher Qualität(selbstgemachtes Brot,das wie frischer Kuchen schmeckt hmm)und toll ausgestattete Küche mit mehreren Herdplatten.Wäre gerne noch eine Woche geblieben und das für diese Preise,super! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

auch wenn etwas außerhalb der Kleinstadt El Bolson, ist die Lage unvergleichbar toll! ein Naturparadies mit gutem Frühstück, und tollem Abendessen im benachbarten Restaurant!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Hands down best hostel in Argentina! Ended up booking some extra nights. The breakfast is great - bar is amazing and I had a normal bed in the room overlooking the garden. It is amazing what this hostel offers for the amount you pay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
7.1

This is a good hostel - not exceptional, but better than most. Pros: Tranquil setting, good facilities for cooking and storage, bathrooms are cleaned daily, the lounge is spacious, the bar is cosy, and staff are welcoming. Cons: Location is inconvenient (but buses are hourly), you can't hire bikes from here (as advertised), the bar runs out of food pretty quickly, the wifi is poor (not necessarily a bad thing), and some guests really take the hippy vibe very seriously ("what year is it again?")

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
9.4

The Oasis in El Bolson Great Hostel with a green garden, very enjoyable and relaxing. The shared areas are well set and great for reading in front of a fire. Staff speak very well English and other languages. They are always helpful. Home-made bread in the morning taste yummy. The bar next door has different craft beers. There is a trout farm close by and you can by there smoked and fresh products. We extended our stay and can totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.1

Really awesome hostel if you're looking for a place to relax. Hammocks, lots of green grass and a small pub just 100 m away. But a bit out of town and away from the start points of many treks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

The most perfect hostel! Yoga outside by the lavender garden was magical. An excellent base for walking. Incredibly helpful and lovely staff. A very well equipped and wonderfully clean kitchen. Warm and comfortable beds. I can't recommend it highly enough!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing place!!! Stay here at least a couple of days to relax in between hiking. I could have lived here for a month! Too bad I didn't have time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.1

The only bad thing about our stay here was that we had to leave... One of our 3 favorite hostels after 11 months of traveling, it's awesome! Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. The huge garden is great to hangout in, delicious homemade beers. The list of positive things is endless! It's a bit far from the city centre and bus not frequent. Taxi is an affordable alternative. Could stay here for weeks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.