Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
La Casa de Ana Located at Calle Canasteros 7, , Malaga.
La Casa de Ana
Spain
Malaga Malaga Malaga Calle Canasteros 7
96% 157
36.7232001 -4.4215893
La Casa de Ana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
10.0

I think La Casa de Ana was great! The only thing is that you will need to call when you arrive because the buzzer outside is not marked. There were also a lot of Mosquitos inside. Ana bought a mosquito repellant for the bedroom, but there were still Mosquitos. Ana showed me where things were in city and gave me useful info. She even told me all the places and times that things would be free in the city. It is right in the city, but about a 20 minute walk to the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.9

Thank you Ana. Great location (in the heart of Malaga) Good Value for money. Double room is cozy & small; not large enough for two people Plus luggage. If you're on a tight budget, it's fine. (Towels cost extra 2 Euros per person). If you would prefer some privacy & place of your own, keep looking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

Ana was nice and helpful person!Gave us a lot of good tips in Malaga. Only thing that was an uncomfortable double bed. When we try asleep we felt metal springs digging into our body which gives painful pressure points.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a longer stay than most (11 days) and found it was a lovely apartment to stay in while I enjoyed Malaga and other Andalusian cities. Ana was really helpful and gave great advice and the apartment is well-located in the middle of everything. At night the street is very well-lit and leads to a row of bars/restaurants so I never felt unsafe. It can be noisy at night - but that's what being in the city centre is like so it wasn't a big deal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

super ! L'appartement est vraiment tres bien situé, en pleins centre ville, il est très propre et silencieux, les équipements sont à notre disposition, chacun sa chambre, avec ses propres clés, le supermaché juste à coté ce qui est bien pratique =) top ! Ana est tres gentille et super acceuillante, elle vous donne pleins d'informations à l'arrivée ! Hesitez vraiment pas à prendre la casa de Ana =) excellent rapport qualité prix =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

The apartment was fantastic, location was amazing and overall it was clean and had everything we could need. We didn't see much of the other guests which could be a good or bad thing depending on what you are looking for, for us it was great. Ana was great, really useful and kind, giving us lots of useful information, especially about how to get museums for free :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Thanks Ana for your welcoming hospitality! We really enjoyed our trip to Malaga! Absolutely recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.1

Ana is super nice and her apartment is right in the center of town with walking distance to everything. The host was very helpful and the apartment was nice and clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
9.1

Our stay at "La casa de Ana" was mostly great. The apartment is well equipped, very clean and the beds are comfortable. The host is a very nice and friendly woman, whose English is very good. She told us a lot about the city and gave many tipps ob what to do. It is great, that the place is right in the city center, but there are many bars in the streets surrounding it, so it gets very loud at night. And the water temperature in the shower gets cold every few minutes. I still would recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2016
9.1
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Bardzo przyjemny i szukasz zakwaterowania rodziny. Anna jest kindhearted kobietą. To wszystko wyjaśnia również. To zajmuje dużo czasu dla gości i stara ścigania nadal pomagać we wszystkim.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.