Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1193 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
8.3

Great location. Awesome terrace view. Beds are very used so aren't that comfortable but for the price would stay there again. Nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.0

Casa del Sol is located very centrally in the Marrakech Medina, and you will not get lost trying to find it. It's very clean and peaceful, but unfortunately there was no swimming pool, even though the website said so. Breakfast is not included, but there are many little shops where you can buy bread, yogurt and drinks. Mustafa and other staff members were very friendly and took their time for us: when we arrived we drank tea together for more than an hour! One downside: hostel is kind of noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.1

I had a terrific stay......in fact, I had originally booked two nights and ended up staying four. The staff, especially the manager Mustafa was really friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, very central, and tucked into a quiet corner of the medina. It was a super safe environment, and the riad is really cute and well maintained, very clean. The only down side is that the private room that I booked was rather small (it had bunkbeds) and there's no a/c. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2017
9.7

My stay at casa del sol was really great! The staff is super friendly and helpful. In the beginning I was there on my own and they explained everything to me in detail. The day after another three friends areived and we all felt comfortable and welcome. The riad is very beautiful inside and dorm is small but nice. The location is perfect! It is next to the center (Jamal el Fna) but still quite. I'm now travelling around Marokko and I will definitely go back to spend my last night there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
9.4

立地もよくスタッフの対応もすごくよかったです。 クーラーもありましたけど、冷風ではなかったです。 夏場はクーラーがないときついです。 またマラケシュに行く際には こちらに宿泊したいです。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hbeyene7120
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

I strongly recommend La Casa Del Sol. Great location and an amazing staff. Mr. Mustafa is a great guy, well informed, great communicator, and extremely helpful. He made great recommendation places to go and see with care and time to walk me through Marrakech map and book Sahel Desrt Tour. The tea is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent experience, I highly recommend the Moroccan culture preserved in a clean, charismatic and friendly atmosphere of all its staff! Thank you to my newest friend Mustapha, for the receptivity and attention! ....Recommend Costa del Sol ... Thank You so much !! Mauricio Lima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
10.0

AMAZING staff and amazing location. AC in some of the rooms, would definitely recommend to any young budget travelors

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay at casa del sol! The location could't be more perfect: in the heart of the city center, just a few minutes from the main square next to the souks. Furthermore was the staff very friendly, flexible and helpfull: they gave us several tips where to go and arranged a hammam for us which was amazing. They made us feel home. Further was the rooftop a great place to espace from the busy streets in Marrakesh. We would recommend this to everyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.1

Petit riad bien situé. Au moment de payer on nous a demandé une surcharge de 150 Dh (alors que la chambre coûtait 250 Dh) en raison de l'air climatisé. On ne nous avait pas avisé de cette surcharge lorsqu'un employé nous a remis la télécommande du climatiseur. Après discussion, je n'ai pas payé la surcharge, mais ça démontre une pratique douteuse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×