Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Caja Habitada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 176 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Maj 2017
8.9

I felt really safe here, most of it is the hostel is right across the street from a local police station. So that made me feel pretty safe in this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
6.9

My friend and I stayed here for Feria de Abril and maybe it was because of the festival, but it was a unique hostel experience. When we arrived at 9 pm, no one was in reception and we ended up having to call to get checked in. There was nowhere to socialize in the hostel and only one bathroom and one shower per floor. Location was on the opposite side of town from most things but we did book the hostel pretty late so that's our own fault. Cute hostel, clean facilities, but not much besides a bed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.3

Very stylish place, very clean (I'd even say, exceptionally clean!), very relaxed. Lacks atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
8.3

Posto tranquillo dove si dorme e poco altro, ma va bene così. Zona ultrasicura con la polizia proprio di fronte. Il personale é(quasi tutto)disponibile e gentile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
2.0

When I booked I tried to contact the hostel as I was arriving past the check in time I emailed three times and got no response when I called the lady could not speak English When I finally did arrive there were no towels and I had to use a bed sheet The next day I was told that I had only booked for two nights and told me that I had to check out I insisted that she check the system which she did reluctantly and then agreed that I had booked for three nights Will never stay here

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
4.0

We were really disappointed about our stay in la caja habitada. We have been there for 3 nights and every night there was a power breakdown, the Wifi didn't work, there is only one bathroom each floor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • scuba_fly
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
9.1

My first hostel where I booked in a dorm room. I found it clean. There was cleaning everyday. A nice place to stay especially for this price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
9.4

This hostel is on the edge of old town. I enjoyed not being in the heart of the tourist center. Great kitchen and minimalist design. Not a party hostel. There is a vegetarian tapas bar on the first floor of hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
9.7

This hostel had the best kitchen! We literally cooked every night because we came here during Christmas Eve and there were not many shops open in that particular day. The staffs were so nice and helpful. The interior was very cool. Wifi here was awesome and our room was cozy. We were so in love with the smells in our room. Anyway, would love to come back here again if I come to Seville. Plus point, this hostel was right in front of police station. Safety checked!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
9.7

Best Hostel ever, especially if you are not into hostels, but want an artsy, clean, quiet place. The house is all industrial and if you are a fan of this arhitecture you will enjoy every corner, every detail. Staff is very friendly. Those huge metal lockers are safe and look good :) If you stay in Sevile you must stay in this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.