Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Caja Habitada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
7.1

Great hostel, really attractive and well laid out. The kitchen is fantastic so everyone hangs out there, The location isn't so good for sightseeing, it's about 20min walk from the sights; but there is a bus kind of close That being said though the hostel is quiet at night and near supermarkets etc that central hostels aren't. To say there is only one staff member everything is really clean, He does his best but he can't be everywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jorgynaut
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
8.9

I felt really safe here, most of it is the hostel is right across the street from a local police station. So that made me feel pretty safe in this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
6.9

My friend and I stayed here for Feria de Abril and maybe it was because of the festival, but it was a unique hostel experience. When we arrived at 9 pm, no one was in reception and we ended up having to call to get checked in. There was nowhere to socialize in the hostel and only one bathroom and one shower per floor. Location was on the opposite side of town from most things but we did book the hostel pretty late so that's our own fault. Cute hostel, clean facilities, but not much besides a bed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.3

Very stylish place, very clean (I'd even say, exceptionally clean!), very relaxed. Lacks atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
8.3

Posto tranquillo dove si dorme e poco altro, ma va bene così. Zona ultrasicura con la polizia proprio di fronte. Il personale é(quasi tutto)disponibile e gentile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
2.0

When I booked I tried to contact the hostel as I was arriving past the check in time I emailed three times and got no response when I called the lady could not speak English When I finally did arrive there were no towels and I had to use a bed sheet The next day I was told that I had only booked for two nights and told me that I had to check out I insisted that she check the system which she did reluctantly and then agreed that I had booked for three nights Will never stay here

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
4.0

We were really disappointed about our stay in la caja habitada. We have been there for 3 nights and every night there was a power breakdown, the Wifi didn't work, there is only one bathroom each floor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • scuba_fly
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2017
9.1

My first hostel where I booked in a dorm room. I found it clean. There was cleaning everyday. A nice place to stay especially for this price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.