Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
82% 1493
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
8.3

The place is good to visit for a party night. The food is excellent for the price and way better than what you can find nearby. The party is really good and lots of people from different places go there to enjoy a good night, just take into account that a party WILL take place, so it won't be easy to sleep on a saturday night before 3 pm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, perfectly located in the old Town of Santa Marta. Its very well run, in a superb building. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a pool, two bars upstairs (beers are cheaper outside..) and a lot of activity in the evening ;) Its not for everyone as it is very crowded, rather for party people who do not mind sleeping only a few hours

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
9.4

Really fun hostel! Amazing rooftop and parties

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
3.1

The hostel itself is nice. But the rooms and beds are really dirty. Loud music all night long and the staff was not helpful. Didnt sleep at all here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación y buena fiesta

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

Há excelentes festas, porém muito os quartos recebem as músicas altas, principalmente os quartos do rooftop. Comida boa e barata. Piscina legal! There are excellent parties, however very the rooms receive the loud music, especially the rooms on the rooftop. Food good and cheap. Cool swimming pool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
5.7

I paid for an air conditioned room, arriving there I realized that the room had no window and the air conditioner was running at 20% capacity. The fan did not work too, that turned my stay into something very bad. The security of the party is very badly educated and corrupt, accepting payments from outside and letting people in without bracelets (which determined if they were or not staying in the hostel) !!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
7.7

Checked in on a Thursday and left Sunday morning. We stayed in a privitate room on the top floor. The room and facilities were clean. However, we were unaware the entire top floor turns into a raging night club. The club doesn't get shut down until 4am. If you are in any of the private rooms you are basically sleeping in the night club. You will not be going to be before 4am. Although this sounds like a good time after the third night of no sleep we were exhausted.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, specially for those looking for parties. Amazing rooftop, bar/restaurant with good prices. Staff was REALLY nice. One of our friends had his cellphone robbed during the comute from Cartagena to Santa Marta and the guy from reception was really nice helping solving the issue. At the end, our friend recovery his cellphone, thanks to the staff and the local police. Bathrooms are cleaned all the time, so no worries about that. Kitchen a little too small, still worthy it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
7.7

This is definitely a hostel just to go and party not to relax & enjoy! We were given a really warm welcome by the staff on reception but after that it was a bit flat. Despite it being NYE there wasn't much atmosphere & everyone really kept to their own groups. The room was fine but dark & depressing and the sheets we were given were dirty. The rooftop bar was nice but for the price we paid we found The Dreamer to be much better value as it had much better atmosphere & nicer facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.