Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,356 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
84% 1356
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Only stayed here for a couple of nights but everything was great. Friendly and helpful staff to help with organising tours, comfortable dorms and nice bathrooms. The rooftop bar gets pretty busy after midnight on weekends as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.0

We got the private room which is the cabins on the roof. It had aircon & 2 fans which was rad. The bed was comfy, the bathroom was decent except the shower didn't have any pressure & was pretty hard to wash hair. Hammocks on the roof are nice to chill in. We ordered food at the restaurant a few times but the food was a bit bleh ...cheap though. Close to restaurants. & the staff will call you a taxi where ever you want to go with a fixed price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.3

It was really quiet during the week.. Not many people. But thats the only negative point. Cool building, excellent food

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Todo genial! El personal es lo mas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.0

Really great hostel IF you want to party. Don't go here expecting to sleep. Our dorm was on the same floor as the bar and one wall was basically just a piece of fabric. Extremely loud. Great vibe though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

The hostel is located i a very central position in Santa Marta. Rooms are comfortable even though there is no air conditioning and in the night it gets quite hot. The building is very beautiful with a panoramic view of the city from the terrace, a swimming pool (not very big but nice) and bar with a kitchen. The staff is friendly and very kind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.1

El Hostel es muy bueno en relación precio calidad, bien ubicado. Muy sucio los baños y feas las camas. Es un Hostel de muy buena onda, lastima q es atendido por parte de personal extranjero q no sabe hablar español.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
6.9

Good party hotel, but disorganised. Had to change rooms and beds continuously

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pbosmann1053
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.9

"Rooftop bar" actually means "nightclub on top of hostel". Big party hostel during the weekends, weekdays are quiet. No proper security system, though. During clubnights everyone passes the rooms which can not be locked. No wristbands, anyone can enter. Doors are old so don't cover noise from bar. Beds are okay but not the best. No power plugs in my room so I had to charge my stuff at the bar and stay there. Pool could be cleaned more often (especially for leaves) but staff is very friendly!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
3.7

We are young travelers. We enjoy partying. So you might understand that we were looking forward to our stay. Let me relive my experience. You arrive to the location and the facilities seem quite nice. The staff are nice, but that fake kind of nice. You go to the bar to have a drink and are greeted with a mangina (Google it). The A/C breaks down. Music is blaring until the sun comes up on a Sunday. You wake up to a naked guy next to you. You go to brush your teeth and find cocaine. Enough said.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.