Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
10.0

What a great hostel!! Good athomsphere, there is something for everybody, bar, rooftop, a lot of places to chill, tv room, pool, perfect location, ATM's next door, fast internet, clean kitchen. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in the small city center. The pool is very cold and there is a nice rooftop bar. Hostel meets expectations. Be careful at the streets around the hostel after dark. Santa Marta can be dangerous.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.1

On the Saturday night it is a really good party vibe around here. It's located in the historic part of town and near to the beach. The dorms are OK, nice toilet and showers. The hostel itself is very open and relaxing with a rooftop hangout and a great bar. Overall had a great time around here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto excepto que al momento de pagar no me fijé bien y me cobraron 11.000 pesos colombianos extra. Así que hay que fijarse en eso, lo demás buenísimo! muchas gracias por todo y espero volver en otra oportunidad!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel and beautiful building! Don't stay here if you're looking for a good night's rest, as the party keeps raging until like 3-4 am. BUT great place to go meet people. It's Santa Marta's party hostel, no question.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.1

One of the coolest hostels I've been too. We stayed in the cabines, because we wanted a different experience in a hostel. On Saturday there was a party on the rooftop of the hostel, where our cabines were, so it was a cool experience "to live" inside the party, we thought it was very cool to be able to step out of the door and be on the dancefloor. The other days it was quiet, if you are wondering. Note: Hostel is in the center of Santa Marta. Taganga and Rodadero are 15 minutes away by taxi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

Disfrute mucho de mi estancia en La Brisa Loca. Llegamos un sábado y justo había una fiesta asi que no tuvimos que salir del lugar para divertirnos por la noche. La terraza es genial.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
5.4

Bettwanzen, schmutzige Bettwäsche, Wechsel des Bettes wurde nicht angeboten

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
10.0

La Brisa Loca was the perfect Hostel. I stayed in both a ten bed dorm as well as a private room. Both were clean! Love the bar and they have very friendly staff. The roof top is also amazing for relaxing in the hammock or having a drink! Great place to stay and would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
9.4

It's a great place to stay, with a cool atmosphere and plenty of great people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.