Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,451 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
81% 1451
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Gru 2016
8.9

A good hostel, has a good party on the roof bar on weekends for locals. Not the regular hostel vibe for travellers, but still a good and comfortable place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.9

La zona es algo insegura de noche, supe de 3 personas que fueron asaltadas durante los dias que estuve por ahí. El servicio es muy bueno, todos super amables y dispuestos a ayudarte. La juerga que se arma los fines de semana es muy buena también (podrian mejorar al dj).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Best hostel that I've stayed in Colombia. The WiFi works well and the staff is really friendly, the bathrooms is always clean :) Ah, and the food is delicious!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! Beautiful! Great party and rooftop! The food is great. The only thing... You need to be in a party mood and no sleep! Its incredibly loud in the roons, music until 3 am. Have fun!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Me encantó este hostal. Las piezas con aire acondicionado, se preocupan de limpiar bien los baños, tiene servicio de lavado de ropa, etc. Muy buen bar, hay un espaco común con juegos en donde es muy fácil que todos se unan a pasar un buen rato. Tiene una exquisita piscina que se agradece mucho con el calor que hace, ya que en sí, el pueblo no es para nada muy agraciado, el hostal es el mejor refugio. Por último en los fines de semana se hacen unos fiestas muy buenas en el rooftop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
5.7

Great terrace and bar area. However shower was pretty grim and one was really weak like it was mildly raining. Had to make the bed ourselves which was a bit annoying for somewhere that isn't a budget hostel. It also meant you could see how dirty the matress was. Staff were generally very friendly However one woman was being really unhelpful on info for getting public transport to Tayrona clearly trying to sell the hostel shuttle. She even lied about the price of public bus. Not cool.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel our room was good we got the one with air con and there were heaps of fans. Cool bar upstairs with relaxed and international staff. On the expensive side but still good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lippasti8379
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.4

Upon check-in into our private room we were told "Here's your key, it's a party hostel, you knew that when you booked the room." But neither did we see anything on Hostelword, that this was a party hostel, nor did we know, that there was going to be a rooftop party until 3am on Friday and Saturday with our room literally right next to the bar/ dance floor. Claiming that this is something we knew when booking (over a website obviously) is just ridiculous. Otherwise good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
5.7

The hostal itself is actually nice - if you don't need an sleep at all. Especially the Cabañas (private bedrooms) on the rooftop are directly in front of the party zone (on the w/e until 4 or 5 am). It's like your bed standing in middle of a dancefloor. Ok if you don't plan to sleep anyway. But why would you need a room then...?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lis 2016
8.0

Excelente lugar, la comodidad y el ambiente sin hablar. La fiesta buenísima, es el hostel de rumba

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.