Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

De lo mejor que he conocido. Mucha onda por donde lo mires

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Great place- cool bar and pool table plus upstairs rooftop bar which gets very busy with a big party on Friday and Saturday night- can get quite loud so don't come f you want some peace and quiet. Very clean. Would recommend- the only issue is that the wifi was down for 3 days which was very annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Super well located and nice hostel. It's a party hostel so if you're looking for a cool resting night, booked anywhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
4.0

Wifi didn't work. Everything was loud and dirty. It's a real partyhostel for people who don't care about a good sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

A really social hostel with an amazing bar, nice rooms with lockers and really close to the town centre + beach. Downsides were that the wifi didnt work very well and although there technically is a pool it is on the ground floor, in the communal courtyard, and looks more like a water feature. Given that Santa Marta is so hot I would book somewhere with a better pool next time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.0

La zona es peligrosa y el chico de recepción se quedó con mi cambio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Me encanto, excelente fin de semana, la fiesta es buenisima!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
6.0

This hostel is overly hyped because of their weekend rooftop parties... which by the way stops without warning by 2.30am. Other than the party this joatel dpesnt have anything going for it... zero vibe... and quiet on the other floors. There are more staff hanging around having fun than there are guests and they are chilling and cooking bbq for themselves eating their big steaks in the movie room with me etc.. felt really awkward. Also... found several baby cockroaches in my room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.0

La brisa loca has a cool atmosphere with the different bars, rooftop, pool etc. and the location is great. My biggest complaint is that when one of the parties is going on, the music is so loud it's almost impossible to go to sleep before the party ends at 3am. This made it undesirable for me having an early morning flight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
9.7

great staff, very helpful! good location, and great parties on saturday night. rooms are clean, comfy and has an awesome rooftop bar with views for sunset!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.