Hostelworld.com

La Brisa Loca

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,250 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
85% 1250
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

It's a nice little party hostel.But be aware of the word party. There is a lot of partying going on and on weekends there is a DJ that plays super loud music until 3 in the morning. Sleeping is literally impossible without ear plugs, and even then its not easy. Pool exists but at the time.of our state was in an unusable state (dirty). Hot water doesn't exist there as well. That is not a huge issue due to the weather, but just bare that in mind. Staff is very friendly and we loved it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. Amazing place if you wanna party (especially on the weekend). Staff were super friendly, if not a bit crazy. They really set the mood of the place and help you have an awesome night. The food was also great and the tv room was the best place to recover from a hangover.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Lots of fun and staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

This was located in a great place to see everything Santa Marta had to offer. The hostel had a really cool rooftop hangout and the bar was pretty cozy. The only thing we didn't like about this hostel was that the beds were a little gross and we arrived before they had cleaned the pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

We stayed a number of times at this hostel and were very happy with our experience. If you go make sure you are there on a Saturday and experience the rooftop party they have! It's amazing. The staff are really nice and friendly which makes a big difference!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
5.7

El hostal se enfoca demasiado en ser el hostal de las fiestas dejando de lado el servicio en general. Los baños, la cocina y las piezas muy sucias y mal tenidas. El ambiente es bueno, pero tampoco dejan entrar alcohol diciendo que ellos ofrecen a buen precio, siendo que no es así.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
5.4

Very fraternity alcohol dependent atmosphere. It seemed all people were there to do was drink. I was awoken in the middle of a night by a drunk dorm mate accusing me of stealing his bed. The other guy in the bed next to me was puking in his sleep. Not to mention the wheel of sexist peer pressure in the bar with panels like "flash tits" "lap dance" and "lose a piece of clothing". This place looked beautiful in pictures, but was not expecting such a immature college spring break type

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

Not too many words needed here. If you go to Santa Marta you have to go to Brisa Loca. Probably the best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Es un gran hostal! Si quieres fiesta y un lugar donde conocer personas agradables, La Brisa Loca es el lugar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

La Brisa Loca is a great hostel in a central location - the party at the weekend is the place to be, and the hostel itself is well equipped with facilities including it's bar, and swimming pool. The only thing that needs to be mentioned is that the party does go on till late at the weekend so don't plan on having an early night as you will be kept up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.