Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,390 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,390 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
82% 1390
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Wrz 2016
3.7

If you like to sleep at night don't go here. The bar on the roof isn't a bar but a night disco. From 10 Pm till 3 am sleeping is impossible. It feels like you are sleeping on the dance Floor. Terrible. The security sucks, everybody Walks in ans out so don't leave your stuff. There is a kitchen where you can Cook, but almost nothing to Cook with. Don't come here. Go to another hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Big party hostel (on the weekends). Complete with swimming pool and roof top terrace. No Breakfast included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
6.9

Se for pensando em festa, só se hospedem lá de quinta a domingo, os outros dias da semana não acontece nada e para um melhor custo beneficio recomendaria outros lugares.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

I've been coming to the Brisa Loca for many years. Sadly, this last trip brought a realization that I've outgrown the desire to stay here due to the hostel fully morphing into a party-first, hostel second. We stayed here on a Saturday night, and were welcomed with the news that there was going to be a rager of a party. We'd just come from a long wedding and party, so we just wanted to rest. Well, from 10pm - 3am the party right above us required us to wear ear plugs and barely slept. Never again

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.9

If you like hard party till 3am and be wake up by a church bell at 9am this may be your thing. Don't ever stay if you like to be chill and rest well before a day of town exploring. Also didn't like that the restaurant didn't sell typical Colombian food, USA junk food style is mainly what you will find there. In few words, the essency of the authentic Colombian culture is not what you will find there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great party hostel Totally recommended

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

great party hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.0

Good; staying here during the weekend means avoiding entry fee for their parties. Bar and rooftop was cool. Loads of cheap local places to drink and eat. Food was a lot cheap than other hostel menus. Bad: all the work for accommodation staff looked either hungover or run down from all the partying. They had there own cliques so pointless even talking to them. Pool is overrated. Place is a bit of a frat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Loved or stay here! All the staff and aussie volunteers made our stay! Breakfast isn't included but the food you can buy from the bar is amazing and so cheap! Great nightlife on weekends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
7.4

Good atmosphere. Defiantly a party hostel. So if that's what you seek go for it. If you seek a good nights sleep, look elsewhere. The plane was nice with rooftop club and a dj. My biggest complaint is it was the dirtiest hostel I have ever been in. Floor is night cleaned daily nor are the bathrooms. You feel the dirt collect on your feet even in the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.