Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Bicicleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
4.9

El lugar está bien ubicado, pero es un lugar sucio y desordenado, se nota a la vista de desorganización de la administración.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.9

Jose, the owner, makes the entire experience worthwhile! While the hostel was not the cleaniest place, it was definitely doable and joses hospitality made up for anything lacking. The accommodations were pretty basic but the location was amazing - right next to the main road close to all the aventura agencies, stores and shops! There is no official "reception" which threw us off when we first arrived. Good for go with the flow travelers not looking for the typical hostel experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

I had a great time at la bicicleta. I was traveling with my little sister and felt super safe staying here. The atmosphere was very friendly with lots of great people to meet in the living room/kitchen area. Great staff, they were super helpful and a pleasure to get to know. I will recommend la bicicleta to any friend going to Pucon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

We spent the New Year's Eve with newly won Chilean friends in la bicicleta. Perfectly situated in town, good facilities to cook, a relaxing backyard and wifi everywhere in the hostel. The staff is warmhearted and although some parts need renovation, we would recommend that place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.1

Pasamos tres días y dos noches super bien en La Bicicleta con mi mamí. Buena onda, buen lugar... Bakan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • veronicapinedo9324
  • Chile, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

Mi visita a Pucón fue por fin de ocio, fuimos a conocer y disfrutar de unos días, encontramos en este Hostal un ambiente agradable, personal sumamente acogedor y preocupados en todo momento de que lo pasemos increíble y de atender todas nuestras necesidades.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchisimas Gracias, la verdad que cuando se tienen huspedes como ustedes, siempre es un placer ayudarlos en lo que sea Saludos

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
7.1

The hostel was in a good location, and the room was sparse but comfortable. On the first morning I had a great hot shower but when I returned soaking wet from a walk in the national park in need of warmth there was no hot water - but there was a roaring fire going downstairs. The owner was friendly and very easy going - perhaps a bit too much - on arrival I had to wait a long while for my key...but not a front door key, which appeared later, after waiting outside the hostel for 10 mins !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
9.1

La Bicicleta is a small quiet hostel, conveniently located not far from the bus station. The rooms are wooden and cosy, furnished with a bed, a wardrobe, and a bedside table. There is no TV in the room, which is not a disadvantage, as it saves more time to enjow the town and the scenery - the beaty of the lake and the volcano. The fridge for the guests is downstairs. The owner is a nice guy who speaks English and is eager to help with any issue: navigation around the town, airport transfer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very friendly owner and staff. This is a fun hostel if you want to have a good time, party, and experience Pucon like a local. We came in the low season so there were not a lot of travelers but we still had a great time. The private room is a great value for the money and the view of the villarrica volcano, from the terrace and the bedroom, is incredible. We will be back in the high season since it is apparently packed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.