Hostelworld.com

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 923 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
69% 923
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
4.3

It is so durty

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.0

the staff is great& helpful, and lots of space (kitchen and living room) to hang out. However, our bedroom smelled like a laundry basket (no exageration), it was loud at night, and the bathroom smelled like urine. Except for this, it's a good spot!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
6.9

There is a tokyo bar right across the street - people were out there fighting in the street until 4 am. The rooms are typical hostel rooms. The bathroom is extremely small. The location is okay, but walking around quebec city is fine. There is only free parking on the weekends on the street beside the hostel. Check in is only at 3pm. You cannot enter the hostel before then... The doors lock at 9 pm and there is a code to get inside after that.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
4.9

First of all, it was one of the cheap options in Quebec city, bear in mind that. -Even though it was -4 Celsius outside, no one ever turned the heating on. -bathrooms were disgustingly dirty, now, men usually can deal with it, but women wouldn't stand this. -at the hostel world website there is the information that there is breakfast...which there isn't. On my second day there, someone put ONE bread loaf on the sink, and nothing more. Nope, no coffee, no milk, no butter. Only bread.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
7.1

Très bien placé et ambiance relax. Calme car très peu de monde lors de mon séjour (période creuse). Manques quelques petites choses pratiques dans les chambres : poubelles, prises fonctionnelles, lampes de chevet, rangements...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
2.0

Arrived at La Belle Planete Hostel at 11pm after driving all day to get there. My friends and I were exhausted and wanted to sleep. We had booked the hostel for two days and already paid the deposit. We rang the bell and a speaker spoke. We said we were checking in. The man on the other side of the intercom said "check in closed at 9pm, you can't come in." In a condescending voice and hung up. He kept the door locked and didn't answer the bell or his phone.We then had to book a hotel across

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2016
6.3

The only good thing about this place is the location. If nothing else is available, then it's a good choice. That dog almost bit me too!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

merci

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at La Belle Planete Backpacker, it's a little bit of a longer walk to Old Quebec but it's still very convenient. The hostel is cozy and has a very relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lut 2016
10.0

beau congé du carnaval belle ambiance auberge central parfait quand il fait froid belle cuisine ambiance auberge jeuensse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2016
10.0

quelle belle ville l uaberge y est en plein centre a quelque pas des plus beau endroit pres de la gare et du supermarché trea propre skippy vieux chien sympa plein de japannese il fait froid aquébec mais ambiance tres chaude pierre est tres cultivé et tres bon guide il connais bien sa ville et tout ses atours

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.