Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.1
Ocena 960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 4.9
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.1
Ocena 960 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 4.9
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Lut 2017
2.0

Called to cancel and the staff were really rude, not our fault just wanted to stay in another city for longer

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
3.4

To improve this hostel it will be necessary to demolish and rebuild... Close the bar across the street and Change all the beds and mattresses. I stayed there for only one night. When you arrive, you can't check in earlier than 3 because the guy is not there and he won't make any effort to arrive and let you in even with a - 4 Fahrenheit (-20 Celsius). The cleaning could be much better.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.4

Have a big supermarket within 7mins walking. Many shops, bars, restaurants in that area. It's good place to stay for visiting Quebec City. I have car, and easy to find parking nearby the hostel, and it's free in weekend. The owner is very nice! He explained and suggested many place for us to visit. Map is provided. Speaks well English!! As it is nearby some bar, I heard some people talking in the street at night, for one time only. So, it's not a big problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
4.0

It's a run down dirty place with minimal effort put into it. Not worth the money at all. The bed was flimsy, the room was way too tiny, the floors and the bathroom was kind of dirty and wet. There was not really any atmosphere that'd make you wanna hangout in there. And on top of that it was not even cheap. I have travelled a lot all over the World and hostels in so called "Third-World countries" are way better than this. Sorry !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
6.0

Average for the price I guess. Okay facilities. No ladders on bunk beds - accident waiting to happen. Small lockers but good cipher locks on all doors. It was okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • rblais5
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
2.0

No flexibility for transportation breakdown. If you don't cancel within 48 hrs as per policy there is no flexibility for any unforeseen event. I was on my way to the hostel on my motorcycle from Sainte John NB when my bike broke down. Lost the clutch in early morning, called the hostel immediately to cancel room but the cost still showed up on my credit card. Called to explain but the guy at the reception desk was totally inflexible with all kinds of snotty remarks and then he hung up on me.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
6.6

After the summer they are down... A Bar in the opposite the street is open nearly the hole night and the visitors smoke there and make terible noise. We must have the windows open. It looks like ther was somebody with heart in this hostel... but this person is gone ... :-(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
4.3

- lack of cleaning of the common environment; - Very dirty bathroom; - Lack of toilet paper in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
4.9

There was small locker in each room with no lock, so we should have had our own locks. On its website it was indicated that the breakfast is included which wasn't. It was on a very noisy street that every night there where noisy people shouting and laughing on the street until 2- 3 a.m. The washrooms didn't have a ventilation system and the quality of soaps was a disaster. The reception was really a mess and it seems they do not care about the tidiness at all. 31$ per night was too much for it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.